BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

ASUS ROG Swift PG259QNR 24.5-inch 360Hz FHD G-SYNC Gaming Monitor ASUS ROG Swift PG259QNR 24.5-inch 360Hz FHD G-SYNC Gaming Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

ASUS ROG Swift PG259QNR 24.5-inch 360Hz FHD G-SYNC Gaming Monitor

ASUS · PG259QNR

ASUS ROG Swift PG259QNR is a 24.5-inch FHD Fast IPS esports monitor with up to 360Hz refresh, 1ms GTG, NVIDIA G-SYNC and Reflex Latency Analyzer. It includes the ROG Desk Mount Kit, DisplayPort 1.4, HDMI 2.0, a USB hub, adjustable stand and TÜV Flicker-Free/Low Blue Light features.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 100,000 – BDT 110,900

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 6, 2026.

Buying options
  • Resolution: Full HD (1920 × 1080)
  • Display: 24.5-inch Fast IPS, 360Hz maximum, 1ms GTG
  • Ports: 1 × HDMI 2.0, 1 × DisplayPort 1.4 (HBR3), 2 × USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A downstream, 1 × USB Type-B upstream, 1 × earphone jack
  • Display Size: 24.5 inch

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 100,000 – BDT 110,900

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 6, 2026.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

A 360Hz esports display built around a specific model

The ASUS ROG Swift 360Hz PG259QNR is a 24.5-inch Fast IPS gaming monitor built for high-frame-rate PC play. It displays Full HD at 1920 × 1080 in a 16:9 format and reaches up to 360Hz. ASUS specifies 1ms gray-to-gray response, 400 cd/m² typical brightness, a 1000:1 typical contrast ratio and 178-degree horizontal and vertical viewing angles. The 0.2830mm pixel pitch is consistent with its 24.5-inch FHD panel. A 360Hz screen can refresh more often than a conventional 60Hz panel, but the game, graphics card, connection and settings must produce and deliver the required frame rate. This is a performance-focused monitor: Full HD keeps the pixel workload lower so a capable gaming PC can target high frame rates, while a QHD or 4K display offers more desktop and image detail. The model code matters. PG259QNR is the Reflex Analyzer version with a ROG Desk Mount Kit, while PG259QN is the closely related standard mount version without those two QNR-specific items. Keep the full code in product titles, search terms and the MPN so shoppers can distinguish them.

Fast IPS motion and refresh-rate setup

ASUS describes the panel as Fast IPS and rates its response at 1ms GTG. The maximum refresh rate is 360Hz. The monitor supports NVIDIA G-SYNC and variable refresh technology, and the ASUS specification lists DisplayPort 1.4 with HBR3 alongside one HDMI 2.0 input. For the highest refresh mode, use DisplayPort and a PC graphics source that supports the required resolution and timing. A cable, GPU, driver, game and operating-system setting can all affect available refresh options; connect and select the high-refresh mode in the display settings rather than assuming any connection automatically runs at 360Hz. HDMI remains useful for a console or secondary device, but listing it does not imply that HDMI supports 360Hz at 1080p on this model. ASUS also includes NVIDIA ULMB controls in the monitor menu; the manual says Ultra Low Motion Blur is available at 144Hz or 240Hz, so users should understand it is an alternate motion mode rather than something to combine with the maximum 360Hz setting. GamePlus, GameVisual and Dark Boost provide additional on-screen gaming controls.

NVIDIA G-SYNC and Reflex Latency Analyzer

The PG259QNR contains an NVIDIA G-SYNC processor and a built-in Reflex Latency Analyzer. G-SYNC is intended to synchronize display refresh with supported graphics output to reduce tearing and stutter over supported modes. The Reflex analyzer detects a click from compatible equipment and measures the end-to-end response in the system. It helps users measure latency and compare configuration changes; it does not make every game or computer faster by itself. Setup depends on compatible mouse/peripherals, PC and on-screen configuration. The QNR version is distinct from PG259QN: ASUS lists Reflex Latency Analyzer for QNR and not for the PG259QN. This product also includes the ROG Desk Mount Kit, which is another QNR difference. Do not transfer these QNR features to PG259QN pages, and do not replace this product’s QNR code with the shorter family name in variant or support data. Competitive players may appreciate the latency-measurement capability when practicing with a consistent setup. For general browsing, office tasks or video playback, the analyzer is a specialized gaming tool and does not change the panel’s underlying 1920 × 1080 resolution.

HDR10, brightness and color data

ASUS lists 400 cd/m² typical brightness and 400 cd/m² peak brightness in HDR, plus HDR10 input support. The official specification does not give the monitor a VESA DisplayHDR certification tier. HDR10 support means it can accept HDR10 signal/content; it should not be described as a certified high-tier HDR display. The typical contrast is 1000:1. Color information needs particular care because one retailer table records 10-bit / 1.0737 billion colors, while the ASUS official PG259QNR specification lists 16.7 million display colors. This catalog description follows the first-party specification and avoids repeating the unsupported 10-bit claim. ASUS includes a color pre-calibration report among listed box contents, but the product spec does not provide a numeric Delta E rating or published gamut-coverage percentage. The display offers color-temperature, gamma and six-axis saturation adjustments in the on-screen menu. That provides user controls but is not a substitute for a calibrated color-work monitor. The PG259QNR should be presented primarily as a high-refresh esports display rather than a wide-gamut production monitor.

Connections, USB hub and audio

The input panel includes one DisplayPort 1.4 connection with HBR3 and one HDMI 2.0 connection. ASUS also lists two USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A ports as a hub and one earphone jack. Connect the monitor’s USB upstream cable to the computer when using the USB-A hub for peripherals. The headphone jack can pass audio from the connected source, but the monitor has no built-in speakers according to ASUS. The official specification also does not list a built-in microphone or camera. A headset or external speakers and separate camera/microphone may be needed for voice chat and calls. The product combines a standard adjustable monitor stand with a desk clamp mount in the QNR package, giving different ways to place the display near a keyboard and mouse. Cable pass-through in the stand helps route leads toward the back of the desk. Check the region-specific bundle, since ASUS says accessories can vary by market, and verify the required USB and DisplayPort cables are included before installation.

Desk mount, stand and VESA installation

The PG259QNR is supplied with the ROG Desk Mount Kit, a clamp that attaches the monitor’s mounting arm to the edge of a compatible flat desk. The mount can free desk space compared with the broad conventional base. ASUS also lists the standard stand and 100 × 100mm VESA wall-mount pattern. Stand adjustments include 0–120mm height travel, tilt from −5° to +20°, swivel ±25° and clockwise portrait rotation up to 90°. The desk edge, thickness, underside clearance and clamp placement should be checked before installation. The regular stand dimensions are an estimated 557mm wide, 499mm high at its tallest and 247mm deep; the panel without stand is approximately 557 × 330 × 88mm. ASUS says dimensions and weight can vary by region. Estimated net weight is 7.1kg with stand and 3.6kg without stand. The estimated box measures 688 × 256 × 538mm and gross weight is 13.3kg. These are manufacturer product/box estimates, not courier parcel measurements, so the exact shipping carton should be confirmed when arranging delivery.

Eye-care, lighting and menu tools

ASUS lists TÜV Flicker-Free and TÜV Low Blue Light certifications. These features are designed to reduce flicker and offer blue-light filtering options; they do not guarantee that every user will avoid eye fatigue. The monitor also includes Aura Sync lighting, GamePlus, GameVisual and Dark Boost. GamePlus offers on-screen tools for gaming, GameVisual provides selectable picture presets and Dark Boost adjusts visibility in darker scenes. The OSD gives controls for brightness, contrast, color temperature, six-axis saturation, gamma, inputs, audio output, lighting and system setup. Users can tailor those settings for their content and room, then save preferred setups through available shortcuts. ASUS lists a 100–240V AC, 50/60Hz input, less than 27W power consumption and less than 0.5W in power-saving/off modes. This is the monitor’s mains power requirement and should not be confused with the separate USB hub connection. RGB lighting can be synchronized with supported Aura components. Turn the lighting off if a low-distraction tournament or desk setup is preferred.

Bangladesh price, stock and warranty

Star Tech’s product listing showed a Bangladesh cash price of ৳101,000, a regular price of ৳109,590, in-stock status and three-year warranty when reviewed. Those are retailer details, not permanent manufacturer guarantees; promotions, stock and warranty service providers can change. Other local pages showed prices around ৳100,000–৳110,900. The existing BiponiBD price is ৳101,000 and has been preserved. Confirm the payable amount, stock, model code PG259QNR, included desk clamp and calibration report, condition, invoice and written warranty coverage with the seller. ASUS notes that the accessory bundle varies by region, while its estimated dimensions and weight may also vary by market. The warranty field should therefore reflect the seller’s current offer for this exact unit rather than imply every country has the same support terms. Country of origin is not stated in the reviewed product information and remains unknown. A known Bangladesh retailer price is useful for local search intent, but the actual catalog price should change only when authorized merchant information is verified.

Who should choose PG259QNR?

This model is designed for competitive PC players who value a 360Hz maximum refresh, 1ms GTG Fast IPS panel, G-SYNC and an integrated latency-measurement tool. The 24.5-inch Full HD format is familiar for esports and allows a GPU to target high frame rates more readily than a higher-resolution panel. The Reflex Latency Analyzer and desk clamp mount are the main reasons to select QNR over its sibling PG259QN. The trade-offs are the lower FHD pixel count, 400-nit brightness and color data that ASUS specifies as 16.7 million colors without numeric gamut coverage. HDR10 is supported, but no DisplayHDR certification tier is listed. Users seeking a large high-resolution workspace, built-in speakers, USB-C docking or wide-gamut creative calibration should check another category of display. For tournament or gaming desks, the clamp may be useful, but check desk compatibility and the complete regional box. Ensure the GPU, cable and selected mode support the high refresh rate desired, and use DisplayPort for the maximum 360Hz mode according to ASUS guidance.

Features

  • 24.5-inch Fast IPS panel with Full HD (1920 × 1080) resolution, 16:9 aspect ratio and 360Hz maximum refresh rate.
  • NVIDIA G-SYNC processor supports smooth variable refresh and includes NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer for measuring system latency with supported equipment.
  • 1ms GTG response time, 400 cd/m² typical and HDR peak brightness, 1000:1 contrast and HDR10 input support.
  • DisplayPort 1.4 (HBR3) and HDMI 2.0 video inputs; ASUS specifies DisplayPort for the maximum 360Hz mode.
  • Two USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A hub ports, one headphone jack and integrated cable-management stand.
  • Included ROG Desk Mount Kit clamps to a desk edge and frees surface area; conventional stand is also included.
  • Height adjustment up to 120mm, tilt, ±25° swivel, clockwise portrait pivot and 100 × 100mm VESA mounting.
  • TÜV Flicker-Free and Low Blue Light certifications, Aura Sync lighting, GamePlus, GameVisual and Dark Boost.

Pros

  • 360Hz maximum refresh, Fast IPS and 1ms GTG are designed for fast competitive PC gaming.
  • Reflex Latency Analyzer provides a built-in way to measure end-to-end system latency with compatible mouse/PC setup.
  • QNR includes the ROG Desk Mount Kit in addition to its conventional stand, giving more desk-placement options.
  • Useful adjustment range, DisplayPort/HDMI inputs, USB hub and TÜV-certified eye-care features.

Cons

  • Full HD on a 24.5-inch display is less detailed than QHD or 4K; the product prioritizes frame rate and low latency.
  • The 360Hz maximum requires DisplayPort, a compatible graphics source, cable and configured mode; HDMI does not provide the full maximum refresh.
  • ASUS lists 16.7 million colors; retailer tables that claim 10-bit / 1.0737 billion colors conflict with the manufacturer specification.
  • 400 cd/m² HDR peak and HDR10 support are listed, but ASUS does not specify a VESA DisplayHDR certification.
  • Price and three-year warranty are seller-specific and should be reconfirmed with the exact unit and warranty card.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What are the resolution and maximum refresh rate?

The PG259QNR is a 24.5-inch Full HD display with 1920 × 1080 resolution and a maximum refresh rate of 360Hz. ASUS identifies DisplayPort 1.4 (HBR3) as the port for high refresh; actual modes depend on the graphics source, cable and settings.

What is different about the PG259QNR compared with PG259QN?

ASUS lists the same 24.5-inch FHD Fast IPS, 360Hz panel family, but the PG259QNR adds NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer and the ROG Desk Mount Kit. The PG259QN does not include those QNR-specific features.

What does NVIDIA Reflex Latency Analyzer do?

It measures end-to-end system latency by detecting a compatible mouse click and display response. Use requires a compatible gaming mouse/PC and the correct connection/configuration; it is a measurement feature, not a promise that every game has lower latency.

Does the monitor include a desk clamp?

ASUS specifies a ROG Desk Mount Kit with the PG259QNR. It clamps to the edge of a compatible flat desk and accepts the monitor arm, helping free surface area. Regional box contents should still be checked with the seller.

Does it support G-SYNC and Adaptive-Sync?

Yes. ASUS lists a G-SYNC processor and G-SYNC certification, and the specifications also list VRR technology as Adaptive-Sync. Variable-refresh behavior depends on the connected source, port and driver settings.

What ports are available?

The monitor has one HDMI 2.0 input, one DisplayPort 1.4 (HBR3) input, two USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A hub ports and an earphone jack. The USB hub needs its upstream USB connection to the computer.

Does it have HDR?

ASUS lists HDR10 support and 400 cd/m² typical and peak brightness. No VESA DisplayHDR certification tier is listed in the official specification.

How many colors does the panel display?

ASUS lists 16.7 million display colors. Some local retailer tables state 1.0737 billion/10-bit, which conflicts with ASUS; this catalog record uses the manufacturer value.

Can the stand rotate and adjust?

The stand supports height adjustment from 0 to 120mm, tilt from −5° to +20°, swivel ±25° and clockwise pivot from landscape to portrait. VESA mounting uses a 100 × 100mm pattern.

What is the Bangladesh price and warranty?

Star Tech’s reviewed listing showed ৳101,000 (regular ৳109,590) and three-year warranty. Price, stock and warranty provider can change, so confirm the payable amount and written warranty with the seller.

Does it have built-in speakers or a webcam?

ASUS lists no built-in speakers, microphone or webcam. The product provides an earphone jack; use a headset or external speakers and a separate camera/microphone if needed.

What is included in the package?

ASUS lists a color pre-calibration report, desk C-clamp, DisplayPort cable, power adapter and cord, quick-start guide, ROG sticker, USB cable and warranty card, with accessories varying by region. Confirm the exact local bundle.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free