BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

Eurovision EV-GT2200 21.45-inch FHD 100Hz Monitor Eurovision EV-GT2200 21.45-inch FHD Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

Eurovision EV-GT2200 21.45-inch FHD 100Hz Monitor

Eurovision · EV-GT2200

Eurovision EV-GT2200 base-model 21.45-inch Full HD monitor listed up to 100Hz with HDMI 1.4, VGA, VESA 75 × 75mm and an external DC 12V adapter.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 8,150 – BDT 10,200

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Sep 14, 2026.

Buying options
  • Resolution: 1920 × 1080 (Full HD); 16:9 reported by family retailer listings
  • Display: TFT LCD, max 100Hz, 6.5ms (measurement method not listed)
  • Ports: 1 × HDMI 1.4; 1 × VGA
  • Display Size: 21.45-inch diagonal (some listings headline 22-inch class)

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 8,150 – BDT 10,200

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Sep 14, 2026.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

Eurovision EV-GT2200 21.45-inch Full HD 100Hz Monitor

Correct model and family differences

The Eurovision EV-GT2200 is the base model in a family that also includes EV-GT2200-F, EV-GT2200A and other suffix variations. That ending matters: the -F listing is marketed with an IPS panel, and the A version is listed with built-in speakers. This product page is for the non-F, non-A base model. Star Tech’s exact-model table identifies a TFT display and LCD panel type but does not state IPS or VA for this item. Since family specifications and sibling variants can differ, this description keeps that uncertainty visible and advises checking the complete model code on the actual carton.

Screen size, resolution and image characteristics

Bangladesh retailer specifications list a 21.45-inch diagonal and Full HD resolution of 1920 × 1080. Some headlines call the family a 22-inch class display, but the detailed size for this base model is 21.45 inches. The listed viewing angle is 178 degrees horizontally and vertically. Star Tech reports 280 cd/m² maximum brightness, 3000:1 contrast and 16.7 million colors in 8-bit format. These are retailer-published values and were not accompanied by a model-specific measurement report in the sources reviewed. No verified sRGB, NTSC or DCI-P3 coverage percentage was found, so none is claimed.

Refresh rate and motion response

The exact model listing reports a maximum refresh rate of 100Hz and a 6.5ms response time. It does not state whether 6.5ms is measured using Gray-to-Gray, MPRT or another method. A reliable per-input timing sheet was not located, so the maximum should not be assumed for both HDMI and VGA. The computer, video output, cable and selected mode determine the refresh rates offered. Connect with the input that the manufacturer or seller confirms for your desired Full HD mode and check the operating system’s advanced display settings. The 6.5ms number is repeated as published rather than converted into a gaming guarantee.

Ports, audio and compatibility

The exact-model retailer table lists one HDMI 1.4 input and one VGA input. It does not list DisplayPort, USB-C, a USB hub or another HDMI connector. Check your computer’s output ports and make sure the correct cable or adapter is available. Built-in speakers are not listed for the base EV-GT2200. The EV-GT2200A sibling is specifically marketed with speakers, so buyers needing integrated audio should verify that A model rather than assume this version includes them.

Stand, VESA mounting and fit

The listing reports a 75 × 75mm VESA wall-mount pattern and marks height adjustment as unavailable. A confirmed tilt range, swivel or pivot adjustment was not found for the exact base model. One retailer reports dimensions of 548 × 345 × 100mm and a weight of 2.9kg, but the axis order and whether these refer to chassis, packaging, net or gross measurements are unclear. If the monitor must fit a tight shelf or arm, request a manufacturer drawing or measure the actual unit before ordering. Verify the bracket’s screw length and load rating as well.

Power, warranty and purchase checks

Retailer tables describe an external DC 12V adapter, maximum consumption up to 20W and standby power up to 1W. Check that the included adapter label matches the monitor before connecting it; never choose a replacement by connector shape alone. Bangladesh retailers commonly advertise three-year warranty coverage. Those public listings do not establish which company handles warranty claims for a particular BiponiBD unit, the serial-number conditions or service procedure. Confirm the written local warranty with the seller and keep the invoice and original packaging. Public shop prices vary and are only market references; they do not establish this product’s live BiponiBD price or availability.

Choosing between similar Eurovision models

Choose based on the exact suffix and the requirements you have verified. EV-GT2200 is the base listing reviewed here. EV-GT2200-F is separately marketed as IPS. EV-GT2200A is advertised with built-in speakers, and EV-GT2200A-W is another distinct white speaker-equipped version. Confirm whether the panel subtype, speakers, refresh timing, dimensions and warranty are printed for the unit you will receive. Avoid using the family’s shared specification table as proof that every suffix has the same panel or features.

Who may find it useful

A compact Full HD display with HDMI and VGA may suit everyday office work, study or a secondary workstation when the actual unit’s verified inputs and refresh mode match your computer. The retailer-published maximum of 100Hz is an option to confirm, not a guarantee for every connection. For buyers who need a confirmed IPS panel, integrated speakers, exact color coverage or a specific gaming response measurement, the uncertainty around the base-model public sheet is important. Compare the exact product label and request the model-specific technical sheet before relying on those details.

Key features

  • 21.45-inch listed diagonal and Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution
  • Retailer-published maximum refresh rate of 100Hz
  • TFT LCD display; exact base-model IPS/VA subtype needs physical/spec-sheet confirmation
  • Retailer-published 280 cd/m² maximum brightness and 3000:1 contrast
  • 16.7 million colors (8-bit); no verified gamut percentage found
  • One HDMI 1.4 input and one VGA input
  • Low Blue Light feature listed by retailer
  • VESA 75 × 75mm mounting pattern listed
  • External DC 12V adapter; up to 20W active and 1W standby figures listed
  • Three-year warranty commonly advertised by Bangladesh retailers; seller terms must be checked

Pros and points to check

Pros

  • Full HD resolution on a compact 21.45-inch screen is suitable for everyday office and study tasks.
  • A listed 100Hz maximum can provide smoother motion than a basic 60Hz display when the connected input and computer support the mode.
  • HDMI 1.4 and VGA cover a mix of newer and older computers.
  • VESA 75 × 75mm mounting and an external low-voltage adapter are listed.
  • Bangladesh retailers commonly advertise three-year warranty coverage.

Cons and limitations

  • Exact-model sources do not consistently identify the LCD panel subtype or refresh timing by input.
  • The 6.5ms response method is not identified in the retailer table.
  • The claimed 280 cd/m² maximum and 3000:1 contrast lack a model-specific measurement sheet in reviewed sources.
  • No built-in speakers are listed for this base model; the A sibling is a different product.
  • Height adjustment is listed as unavailable; other stand movements are not documented.
  • Dimensions and weight have unclear package/chassis and net/gross basis.

Frequently asked questions

What is the exact monitor model on this page?

This listing is for Eurovision EV-GT2200, the base model without the -F or A suffix. Similar family names refer to different versions: EV-GT2200-F is marketed as IPS, while EV-GT2200A has built-in speakers. Check the complete model code on the carton and rear label before purchase.

What screen size and resolution does EV-GT2200 support?

Bangladesh retailer specifications list a 21.45-inch diagonal and Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution. One retailer calls it 22-inch class in its heading, but the exact screen-size specification is 21.45 inches. A 16:9 aspect ratio is reported in some family listings; verify the label or manual if a precise ratio is essential.

Is this base EV-GT2200 model IPS or VA?

The exact EV-GT2200 Star Tech table says TFT display and LCD panel type; it does not explicitly certify IPS or VA. Eurovision family variants are sold with different panels: the -F is marketed as IPS, while the A sibling is commonly classified as VA. This page therefore avoids assigning a definitive panel subtype to the base model without a matching carton or model-specific manufacturer sheet.

What refresh rate and response time are listed?

The exact-model retailer listing reports up to 100Hz and 6.5ms. The source does not identify the response-time measurement method, and a model-specific per-input timing table was not found. Do not treat 6.5ms as a verified GTG or MPRT method, or assume 100Hz is available over VGA.

How bright and high-contrast is the display?

Star Tech lists 280 cd/m² brightness and 3000:1 contrast for the base model. The 280 figure is marked maximum in the retailer’s key specification. These are retailer-published values; a model-specific distributor datasheet and test method were not located.

How many colors does it support?

The retailer specification lists 16.7 million colors and 8-bit color support. It does not publish a verified sRGB, NTSC or DCI-P3 gamut percentage for this exact base model, so no color-coverage percentage is claimed.

Which video ports are included?

The exact EV-GT2200 listing specifies one HDMI 1.4 input and one VGA input. It does not list DisplayPort, USB-C, USB hub or a second HDMI port. Check your computer’s available output and cable before ordering.

Does the base EV-GT2200 include speakers?

The exact base-model listing does not list built-in speakers. The EV-GT2200A sibling is advertised with speakers; do not transfer that feature to this non-A model. Connect audio to your computer or external speakers.

Can I use a VESA wall bracket or monitor arm?

The exact retailer listing specifies VESA wall-mount support at 75 × 75mm. Confirm screw length, arm capacity and the unit’s own mounting instructions before installing it.

Does the stand adjust in height?

The retailer lists height adjustment as not available. No verified height, swivel or pivot adjustment is specified for the base-model stand. Ask the seller about tilt range if the exact ergonomics matter.

What are the dimensions and weight?

One listing publishes 548 × 345 × 100mm and 2.9kg, but the dimension axes and whether the weight is net or packaged are not consistently explained. Treat them as retailer references rather than verified chassis measurements; measure the actual unit or request a manufacturer drawing if clearance is tight.

What are the adapter, power and warranty details?

Bangladesh retailer tables describe an external DC 12V adapter, up to 20W consumption and up to 1W standby. They commonly list a three-year warranty. Those listings do not establish the warranty provider, serial eligibility or claim process for this BiponiBD unit. Confirm the supplied adapter label and written local warranty with the seller.

Features

  • 21.45-inch listed diagonal and Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution
  • Retailer-published maximum refresh rate of 100Hz
  • TFT LCD display; exact base-model IPS/VA subtype needs physical/spec-sheet confirmation
  • Retailer-published 280 cd/m² maximum brightness and 3000:1 contrast
  • 16.7 million colors (8-bit); no verified gamut percentage found
  • One HDMI 1.4 input and one VGA input
  • Low Blue Light feature listed by retailer
  • VESA 75 × 75mm mounting pattern listed
  • External DC 12V adapter; up to 20W active and 1W standby figures listed
  • Three-year warranty commonly advertised by Bangladesh retailers; seller terms must be checked

Pros

  • Full HD resolution on a compact 21.45-inch screen is suitable for everyday office and study tasks.
  • A listed 100Hz maximum can provide smoother motion than a basic 60Hz display when the connected input and computer support the mode.
  • HDMI 1.4 and VGA cover a mix of newer and older computers.
  • VESA 75 × 75mm mounting and an external low-voltage adapter are listed.
  • Bangladesh retailers commonly advertise three-year warranty coverage.

Cons

  • Exact-model sources do not consistently identify the LCD panel subtype or refresh timing by input.
  • The 6.5ms response method is not identified in the retailer table.
  • The claimed 280 cd/m² maximum and 3000:1 contrast lack a model-specific measurement sheet in reviewed sources.
  • No built-in speakers are listed for this base model; the A sibling is a different product.
  • Height adjustment is listed as unavailable; other stand movements are not documented.
  • Dimensions and weight have unclear package/chassis and net/gross basis.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What is the exact monitor model on this page?

This listing is for Eurovision EV-GT2200, the base model without the -F or A suffix. Similar family names refer to different versions: EV-GT2200-F is marketed as IPS, while EV-GT2200A has built-in speakers. Check the complete model code on the carton and rear label before purchase.

What screen size and resolution does EV-GT2200 support?

Bangladesh retailer specifications list a 21.45-inch diagonal and Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution. One retailer calls it 22-inch class in its heading, but the exact screen-size specification is 21.45 inches. A 16:9 aspect ratio is reported in some family listings; verify the label or manual if a precise ratio is essential.

Is this base EV-GT2200 model IPS or VA?

The exact EV-GT2200 Star Tech table says TFT display and LCD panel type; it does not explicitly certify IPS or VA. Eurovision family variants are sold with different panels: the -F is marketed as IPS, while the A sibling is commonly classified as VA. This page therefore avoids assigning a definitive panel subtype to the base model without a matching carton or model-specific manufacturer sheet.

What refresh rate and response time are listed?

The exact-model retailer listing reports up to 100Hz and 6.5ms. The source does not identify the response-time measurement method, and a model-specific per-input timing table was not found. Do not treat 6.5ms as a verified GTG or MPRT method, or assume 100Hz is available over VGA.

How bright and high-contrast is the display?

Star Tech lists 280 cd/m² brightness and 3000:1 contrast for the base model. The 280 figure is marked maximum in the retailer’s key specification. These are retailer-published values; a model-specific distributor datasheet and test method were not located.

How many colors does it support?

The retailer specification lists 16.7 million colors and 8-bit color support. It does not publish a verified sRGB, NTSC or DCI-P3 gamut percentage for this exact base model, so no color-coverage percentage is claimed.

Which video ports are included?

The exact EV-GT2200 listing specifies one HDMI 1.4 input and one VGA input. It does not list DisplayPort, USB-C, USB hub or a second HDMI port. Check your computer’s available output and cable before ordering.

Does the base EV-GT2200 include speakers?

The exact base-model listing does not list built-in speakers. The EV-GT2200A sibling is advertised with speakers; do not transfer that feature to this non-A model. Connect audio to your computer or external speakers.

Can I use a VESA wall bracket or monitor arm?

The exact retailer listing specifies VESA wall-mount support at 75 × 75mm. Confirm screw length, arm capacity and the unit’s own mounting instructions before installing it.

Does the stand adjust in height?

The retailer lists height adjustment as not available. No verified height, swivel or pivot adjustment is specified for the base-model stand. Ask the seller about tilt range if the exact ergonomics matter.

What are the dimensions and weight?

One listing publishes 548 × 345 × 100mm and 2.9kg, but the dimension axes and whether the weight is net or packaged are not consistently explained. Treat them as retailer references rather than verified chassis measurements; measure the actual unit or request a manufacturer drawing if clearance is tight.

What are the adapter, power and warranty details?

Bangladesh retailer tables describe an external DC 12V adapter, up to 20W consumption and up to 1W standby. They commonly list a three-year warranty. Those listings do not establish the warranty provider, serial eligibility or claim process for this BiponiBD unit. Confirm the supplied adapter label and written local warranty with the seller.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free