BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF 23.8-Inch 144Hz FHD VA Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF 23.8-Inch 144Hz FHD VA Monitor

GEESUU · M238GF

GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF is a 23.8-inch Full HD VA monitor listed at 144Hz, 300-nit typical brightness, HDR10, 4000:1 contrast and 99% sRGB. It has one HDMI 2.0 port, one DisplayPort 1.2 input, Low Blue Light, a −5° to +15° tilt stand and 75×75 mm VESA mounting. Response time is not published in the verified listings; built-in speakers are not listed.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 11,100 – BDT 12,500

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 3, 2026.

Buying options
  • Resolution: Full HD 1920 × 1080
  • Display: VA, 144Hz
  • Ports: 1 × HDMI 2.0, 1 × DisplayPort 1.2; no VGA listed
  • Display Size: 23.8 inches

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 11,100 – BDT 12,500

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 3, 2026.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF 23.8-inch 144Hz Full HD VA Monitor

Exact M238GF identity

GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF is a 23.8-inch Full HD VA monitor listed in Bangladesh under the GEESUU brand. Retail pages identify the model as M238GF or BlazeWheel M238GF, and two listings report 902380780002 as the MPN. The catalog uses that MPN for this product while keeping the model field at M238GF. This exact model must be kept separate from GEESUU CloudWing M238L1F, which appears in multiple panel and refresh-rate configurations. The product title, description and attributes are written specifically for BlazeWheel M238GF and do not borrow specifications from the CloudWing family.

Display size and resolution

The product tables list a 23.8-inch screen, Full HD resolution of 1920 × 1080 and a 16:9 aspect ratio. A 23.8-inch Full HD monitor gives a broader physical work area than a 21.5-inch screen while retaining the familiar pixel dimensions used by many computers and games. The flat display is reported with 178-degree horizontal and vertical viewing angles. The product is not described as QHD, 4K or curved. The exact viewing-angle test method is not included in the local retailer tables, so the value is retained as a seller-listed specification.

VA panel and contrast

Exact M238GF listings identify a VA panel, list 300 cd/m² typical brightness and 4000:1 contrast. VA technology is commonly selected by shoppers who want stronger dark-scene contrast, but the contrast figure’s method is not specified in the tables available for this product. The catalog therefore reports 4000:1 as seller-listed and does not label it a confirmed static/native measurement. Brightness, black-level test conditions, local dimming and per-unit calibration are not provided. This product description keeps those boundaries clear so shoppers can compare like-for-like measurements when the manufacturer publishes fuller technical documentation.

144Hz motion and compatible signal

Bangladesh exact-model listings identify the monitor as a 144Hz display. A higher refresh rate can make motion and pointer movement look smoother when the connected computer or console sends a compatible signal at that rate. The actual refresh option depends on the graphics output, cable, selected input and system configuration. The seller pages list one HDMI 2.0 and one DisplayPort 1.2 input, but a detailed official port-by-port timing table was not located. Check the source device and operating-system display settings before relying on a particular refresh mode. The published response-time method and value were not present in the verified feature tables, so no 1ms or GtG claim is added.

HDR10 and practical expectations

HDR10 appears in exact-model seller feature lists. The pages reviewed do not state peak brightness, local-dimming zones, sustained HDR luminance or a formal HDR certification tier. HDR10 support identifies a signal or content format in the listing; it does not by itself establish the monitor’s HDR image performance. When using HDR, the result depends on source content, operating-system settings and the panel’s brightness and contrast capabilities. The catalog records HDR10 as seller-listed and leaves the missing performance details explicit rather than promising a particular HDR effect.

Color gamut and color depth

Exact-model listings report 99% sRGB and 16.7 million colors. No measurement report, factory calibration record, color-uniformity result or stated gamut test condition was available. The 99% figure is therefore described as retailer-listed coverage and should not be treated as a guarantee of color accuracy for photography, pre-press or other color-critical work. Users can configure operating-system color profiles and calibrate with a suitable device if their work requires repeatable color. The specifications do not provide an independent bit-depth detail, so the catalog does not invent one.

Video connectivity

The M238GF is listed with one HDMI 2.0 input and one DisplayPort 1.2 input. Both are digital video connection types used by desktops and many laptops through compatible docks or adapters. VGA is not listed. The single HDMI port means users with multiple HDMI sources may need to change cables or add a compatible switch. The exact input timing limits should be checked against the product manual or source-device settings because no port-specific mode table was found. Cable capability matters when enabling a high refresh rate or HDR mode; adapters may change the available options.

Stand, tilt and VESA mounting

Seller listings describe a flat black display with a square stand and a tilt range from −5 degrees to +15 degrees. Skyland lists a 75 × 75 mm VESA mounting pattern, which allows use with a compatible arm or wall bracket. Before mounting, confirm the rear pattern, screw length and supported load for the unit actually supplied. Height adjustment is not listed; the stand is treated as fixed-height with tilt only. Stand design and package hardware can vary by production batch, so the included manual and carton remain the best reference for installation details.

Audio and accessories

Techland’s exact-model specification marks the built-in speaker as No, while One Stop Solution marks it N/A. Since neither confirms an integrated speaker configuration, this catalog states that built-in speakers are not confirmed and recommends planning separate speakers or headphones if audio is needed. The available exact-model source tables do not establish which HDMI or DisplayPort cable, power cable, stand fasteners or other accessories are included in every regional box. Verify the local carton contents with the seller before purchase. No microphone, USB hub, audio output or additional port is claimed unless the exact unit documentation confirms it.

Eye-comfort feature

Low Blue Light appears in the exact-model feature lists. This setting may adjust the display’s blue-light output or picture profile, depending on implementation and mode. The reviewed product tables do not identify a specific certified eye-care program, a hardware flicker-free claim, or medical benefits. The product image itself includes a blue-light marketing graphic, but the catalog relies on seller specification tables for the product feature and avoids stronger claims. For prolonged use, room lighting, screen position, viewing distance and regular breaks also matter.

Three-year local warranty and price context

Bangladesh retailers Skyland, Techland and other sellers list a three-year warranty for this model. Warranty issuer, service location, panel exclusions and claim procedure can vary by distributor and invoice. Buyers should confirm the exact terms and keep the invoice and warranty documents. Recent seller listings provide price context, but retail prices and availability can change. The external retailer range saved in the catalog is research context only; it does not set BiponiBD’s live price, stock quantity or delivery terms. No review score or customer opinion is invented for this catalog record.

Choosing the M238GF for a setup

The listed combination is a 23.8-inch Full HD VA panel, 144Hz refresh, HDMI 2.0, DisplayPort 1.2, HDR10 listing, Low Blue Light and 75 × 75 mm VESA. It can be considered by someone who wants a higher refresh rate and a VA display in a compact desktop size. Trade-offs include one HDMI input, absent confirmed built-in speakers, an unverified response-time metric and incomplete official documentation for power and physical dimensions. Buyers should match their graphics output to the input, confirm the included adapter and warranty, and compare the published specifications of competing monitors before choosing.

Key features

  • 23.8-inch flat VA panel with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • 144Hz refresh rate as listed for the exact BlazeWheel M238GF model.
  • 300 cd/m² typical brightness as listed by Skyland and Star Tech (seller-specified).
  • 4000:1 contrast ratio and 99% sRGB as reported by exact-model Bangladesh specification tables; measurement methods not stated.
  • HDR10 input-format support is listed; no peak HDR brightness or certification level was published.
  • One HDMI 2.0 input and one DisplayPort 1.2 input; no VGA listed.
  • Low Blue Light feature and −5° to +15° tilt are seller-listed.
  • 75 × 75 mm VESA mount pattern listed by Skyland.
  • Black finish; flat display; 178°/178° viewing angle listed by retailers.
  • No built-in speaker listed in Techland exact-model specification.
  • Three-year warranty listed by local sellers; verify local issuer and claim terms.

Pros

  • 144Hz refresh rate can present smoother motion than a standard 60Hz monitor when the source delivers a compatible high-refresh signal.
  • VA panel with seller-listed 4000:1 contrast may suit users who value stronger dark-scene contrast.
  • HDMI 2.0 and DisplayPort 1.2 provide two common digital video input types.
  • 23.8-inch Full HD size offers a larger workspace than compact 21.5-inch screens.
  • VESA 75 × 75 mm mounting, tilt adjustment and Low Blue Light are listed for the exact model.

Things to consider

  • Response-time measurement is not specified in the verified exact-model tables; do not infer 1ms from the 144Hz rate.
  • HDR10 is listed but peak brightness, local dimming and HDR certification level are not provided.
  • No built-in speakers are listed; use headphones or separate speakers for audio.
  • Only one HDMI input is listed, and VGA is not listed.
  • Power, weight, exact dimensions and regional box accessories are not fully corroborated in the available listing tables.

Features

  • 23.8-inch flat VA panel with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • 144Hz refresh rate as listed for the exact BlazeWheel M238GF model.
  • 300 cd/m² typical brightness as listed by Skyland and Star Tech (seller-specified).
  • 4000:1 contrast ratio and 99% sRGB as reported by exact-model Bangladesh specification tables; measurement methods not stated.
  • HDR10 input-format support is listed; no peak HDR brightness or certification level was published.
  • One HDMI 2.0 input and one DisplayPort 1.2 input; no VGA listed.
  • Low Blue Light feature and −5° to +15° tilt are seller-listed.
  • 75 × 75 mm VESA mount pattern listed by Skyland.
  • Black finish; flat display; 178°/178° viewing angle listed by retailers.
  • No built-in speaker listed in Techland exact-model specification.
  • Three-year warranty listed by local sellers; verify local issuer and claim terms.

Pros

  • 144Hz refresh rate can present smoother motion than a standard 60Hz monitor when the source delivers a compatible high-refresh signal.
  • VA panel with seller-listed 4000:1 contrast may suit users who value stronger dark-scene contrast.
  • HDMI 2.0 and DisplayPort 1.2 provide two common digital video input types.
  • 23.8-inch Full HD size offers a larger workspace than compact 21.5-inch screens.
  • VESA 75 × 75 mm mounting, tilt adjustment and Low Blue Light are listed for the exact model.

Cons

  • Response-time measurement is not specified in the verified exact-model tables; do not infer 1ms from the 144Hz rate.
  • HDR10 is listed but peak brightness, local dimming and HDR certification level are not provided.
  • No built-in speakers are listed; use headphones or separate speakers for audio.
  • Only one HDMI input is listed, and VGA is not listed.
  • Power, weight, exact dimensions and regional box accessories are not fully corroborated in the available listing tables.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What is the exact product and model?

The product is GEESUU BlazeWheel M238GF. Bangladesh seller tables identify the model as M238GF or BlazeWheel M238GF. It is a different model from GEESUU CloudWing M238L1F, which has separate panel/refresh variants.

What manufacturer part number is listed?

Skyland and One Stop Solution list 902380780002 as the MPN for BlazeWheel M238GF. This code is saved as the product and variant MPN; retailer-specific product IDs are not used as MPN.

What screen size and resolution does it have?

The listing specification says 23.8 inches with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and a 16:9 aspect ratio.

Is the panel VA or IPS?

The exact M238GF seller specification tables identify a VA panel. Do not confuse it with separate GEESUU CloudWing M238L1F versions that retailers list with either IPS or VA panels.

Does this model support 144Hz?

Exact-model Bangladesh listings specify 144Hz. Verify the connected graphics card, cable and selected input settings to use the refresh rate. A detailed official port-by-port timing table was not located.

What brightness and contrast are listed?

Retailers list 4000:1 contrast, but the exact measurement method is not described in the tables reviewed. The catalog preserves the figure as seller-listed without recasting it as a verified native/static manufacturer measure.

Does it support HDR?

HDR10 is listed by multiple exact-model seller pages. They do not provide peak HDR brightness, local dimming capability or a formal HDR certification tier, so HDR10 input support should not be interpreted as a particular HDR performance level.

What color gamut is listed?

Seller specification tables list 99% sRGB. The measurement method and factory-calibration report were not provided, so this is presented as a seller-listed coverage figure rather than a color-accuracy guarantee.

Which video ports are available?

Exact-model listings specify one HDMI 2.0 port and one DisplayPort 1.2 port. VGA is not listed. Connect the source using HDMI or DisplayPort and confirm its supported timing in the device settings.

Does it have built-in speakers?

Techland’s exact-model specification says the built-in speaker is No; One Stop Solution marks it N/A. Treat the monitor as having no confirmed integrated speakers and plan for separate audio if needed.

Can it be mounted on an arm and tilted?

Skyland lists a 75 × 75 mm VESA pattern and a −5° to +15° tilt range. Verify compatibility and screw requirements for the actual unit before mounting.

What warranty and response-time details are available?

Bangladesh sellers list a three-year warranty, but the local service provider and exclusions should be confirmed on the invoice. A response-time method/value was not found in the exact-model specification tables, so this catalog does not make a 1ms claim.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free