Pros
- Large 6.8-inch LTPO OLED display with adaptive refresh
- Dedicated 5× optical telephoto and macro-capable ultrawide
- 5115mAh typical battery and up to 25W Qi2.2 wireless charging
- Seven-year OS/security/Pixel Drop update commitment
All categories
Mobile Phones
Google · Pixel 11 Pro XL
Google Pixel 11 Pro XL: 6.8-inch 120Hz LTPO OLED, Tensor G6, 5× camera and 5115mAh battery. Confirm Bangladesh unit, storage, SIM and warranty.
Price unavailable
Price range updating
No verified price is available yet. Store offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Compare store prices
No live offers for this variant
Offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Loading history…
Product story
Google Pixel 11 Pro XL is Google’s large-screen 2026 flagship, with a 6.8-inch Super Actua LTPO OLED display, Tensor G6, a triple rear camera system and a 5,115mAh typical battery. Google’s official hardware specification lists a 1–120Hz display, 50MP wide camera, 48MP ultrawide, 48MP 5× telephoto, 42MP selfie camera, up to 25W Qi2.2 wireless charging and seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates. The exact regional SKU, IMEI, storage configuration, color, seller, stock, price and warranty of this BiponiBD catalog unit have not been verified.
The previous description copied values from a Bangladesh retailer page that explicitly labels its specifications “rumored.” Google’s published technical specifications supersede that preliminary retailer table. The retailer’s product code is not a Google part number, and a competitor’s warranty wording does not prove Google-authorized service for a BiponiBD device. Confirm the model code and service terms on the actual phone and invoice before ordering.
Google lists a 6.8-inch Super Actua display with LTPO OLED technology, 1344 × 2992 resolution, 20:9 aspect ratio and 486 pixels per inch. Smooth Display adapts from 1Hz to 120Hz depending on content and settings; it does not stay at 120Hz in every application. Google specifies up to 2,400 nits HDR brightness and up to 3,600 nits peak brightness. These figures describe different measurement modes, not sustained brightness under all conditions.
The display supports HDR and full 24-bit color depth. Its cover glass is Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 with an anti-scratch shield. The back also uses Victus 2 glass, with a polished finish and spacecraft-grade aluminum frame; Obsidian has a matte finish frame. Glass can still break or scratch when dropped or rubbed against abrasive material. A case or protector may help, but accessories and package contents vary by seller and market.
Pixel 11 Pro XL uses the Google Tensor G6 processor and Titan M3 security coprocessor. Google does not state a CPU core layout or fabrication node in its consumer specification, so this listing avoids repeating the retailer’s unverified “2nm” and octa-core claims. The phone’s performance depends on workload, software, thermal conditions, network and available memory. Google’s security design includes secure boot, a Tensor security core, Titan M3 and Trusty, but no single component guarantees protection against every risk.
Google lists 12GB RAM with 256GB storage and 16GB RAM with either 512GB or 1TB storage. This catalog entry has one generic variant and does not confirm which configuration a buyer can receive. Storage is not expandable by microSD, and some advertised space is used by Android and preinstalled applications. Create a separate selectable offer only when BiponiBD has that exact storage tier and corresponding stock.
The Pro camera system contains a 50MP wide camera, a 48MP ultrawide with autofocus and Macro Focus, and a 48MP 5× telephoto camera with optical image stabilization. Google lists an f/1.68 aperture and 82° field of view for the wide camera; f/1.7 and 123° for the ultrawide; and f/2.8 with a 23° field of view for the telephoto. Google identifies 1/1.3-inch, 1/2.51-inch and 1/1.95-inch sensor sizes respectively. Optical and electronic stabilization is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras.
Pro Zoom reaches up to 120×, with optical-quality framing at 0.5×, 1×, 2×, 5× and 10×. Detail at the highest zoom ratios relies on computational/digital processing and is not equivalent to a 120× optical lens. The camera also includes a multi-zone laser autofocus sensor and spectral/flicker sensor. Google’s software tools include Macro Focus, Night Sight, Astrophotography, Pro controls, high-resolution portraits, Best Take, Real Tone, Panorama and other features. Availability can change with software version, language and country.
Google lists rear video at 8K/24 or 30fps through Video Boost, 4K/24, 30 or 60fps, and 1080p/24, 30 or 60fps. The 8K option is cloud-processed through Video Boost rather than a simple native on-device mode. Super Zoom Video reaches up to 20×. Slow motion supports up to 240fps, while stabilization, HDR and frame rates depend on selected modes.
The front camera is a 42MP Dual PD autofocus camera with f/2.2 aperture and 103° ultrawide field of view. Google lists 4K video at 30/60fps. The older 13MP front-camera claim was not correct for this model. Selfie quality depends on lighting, movement, subject distance and processing. A wide selfie view can include more people but may distort faces near the edges.
Google lists a typical 5,115mAh battery and minimum capacity of 5,000mAh. Its 30+ hour estimate is based on Google’s testing; real runtime varies with display use, signal strength, GPS, camera, gaming and software. Wired charging can reach up to 75% in about 30 minutes using a 45W USB-C PPS charger or higher, sold separately. Charge level and temperature affect charging speed.
Pixelsnap wireless charging is Qi2.2-certified and supports up to 25W with compatible accessories. The charger is not assumed to be included. Google’s listed cable is USB-C to USB-C but uses USB 2.0 data; therefore, high-speed transfer requires an appropriate cable and connected device. Confirm package contents for the specific Bangladesh SKU before checkout.
Google differentiates the regional SIM configurations: the US model supports dual eSIM, while rest-of-world versions list one nano-SIM and one eSIM. The catalog unit’s region is unknown. Verify the exact SKU and test local carrier activation before purchase. Cellular support spans 2G through 5G, but network bands and mmWave vary by regional model. Compatibility with a Bangladeshi operator depends on its bands, coverage and the device SKU.
Connectivity includes Wi-Fi 7 on 2.4, 5 and 6GHz, Bluetooth 6.0, NFC, Google Cast, Ultra-Wideband and Thread networking. Google lists dual-band multi-constellation GNSS. NFC payments, UWB functions and wireless standards depend on supported services and accessories. USB Type-C supports USB 3.2; actual transfer speed is also limited by the cable. A 3.5mm headphone jack is not listed, so wired audio uses USB-C accessories or Bluetooth.
Pixel 11 Pro XL launched with Android 17. Google promises seven years of operating-system, security and Pixel Drop updates from launch, subject to Google terms and update rollout. Gemini, safety and communication tools can depend on language, account, country, mobile service and software version.
Authentication includes fingerprint unlock and face unlock; Google does not specify the fingerprint reader technology in its public consumer page. Sensors include proximity, ambient light, accelerometer, gyrometer, magnetometer and barometer. Google also lists stereo speakers, three microphones, noise suppression and Spatial Audio. Audio and safety services may require compatible content, connectivity or regional support.
Google lists IP68 dust and water resistance under defined laboratory conditions. This does not make the phone waterproof or promise that liquid damage is covered. Ingress protection can decline with wear, impact or repair. Avoid salt water, soap and high-pressure sprays, and follow the manufacturer’s care guidance. The phone measures 162.7 × 76.5 × 8.5mm and weighs 226g; manufacturing and configuration can affect dimensions and weight slightly.
Google lists Canyon, Olive, Fog and Obsidian (matte). Color options and inventory vary by country. This catalog’s image does not prove which color is available, whether the image matches the exact device, or whether BiponiBD has permission to use it. Confirm the physical color and asset rights before publication.
Google publishes warranty periods by country: one year in some supported markets and two years in others. This does not establish the warranty for a Bangladesh import. Warranty service depends on the regional SKU, seller, invoice, IMEI and local provider. The previous blanket “one year official warranty” and sealed-original claims have been removed because this specific unit has no supporting record. Ask the seller for written warranty terms and check eligibility with the named provider.
This BiponiBD product has no confirmed price or stock in its current generic variant. Competitor listing prices, codes and warranty claims are market references, not BiponiBD offers. Before checkout, confirm the exact storage/RAM tier, regional code, IMEI, nano-SIM/eSIM setup, carrier bands, color, charger and package contents, live price, stock, warranty provider and return terms. A product-family specification cannot answer offer-specific questions.
The larger 6.8-inch LTPO OLED screen, dedicated 5× optical telephoto camera, 5,115mAh typical battery and 45W wired charging may suit buyers who prioritize a big display, camera reach and longer battery capacity. The device is also relatively heavy at 226g and large enough that some buyers may prefer the smaller Pixel 11 Pro. High zoom beyond the optical range uses computational processing, and 8K video relies on cloud-based Video Boost.
Other considerations include no microSD expansion, regional SIM differences, the need for a separate charger and uncertain Bangladesh warranty eligibility. Pixel features are not universally available across countries and languages. Choose based on a verified local SKU and support arrangement, not just the model-family feature list.
Confirm the regional model code and IMEI; storage/RAM tier; SIM/eSIM configuration; supported Bangladesh carrier bands; color; charger and in-box accessories; written warranty provider and eligibility; price, stock, delivery and return policy. Check that product imagery matches the exact color and that the image is licensed for catalog use. These steps link Google’s official family specifications to the specific unit a customer receives.
Helpful answers
Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.
Google lists a 6.8-inch Super Actua LTPO OLED display at 1344 × 2992, 486ppi and adaptive 1–120Hz refresh.
Google lists 12GB RAM with 256GB, or 16GB RAM with 512GB or 1TB. This catalog unit’s exact storage tier is unverified.
A 50MP wide, 48MP ultrawide with Macro Focus and 48MP 5× optical telephoto with OIS. Pro Zoom reaches 120× using computational/digital zoom beyond optical steps.
Google lists a 42MP Dual PD autofocus front camera with f/2.2 aperture and 103° ultrawide field of view.
Google lists 8K at 24/30fps through cloud-processed Video Boost. Rear video also supports 4K at up to 60fps and 1080p at up to 60fps.
Typical capacity is 5115mAh and minimum capacity is 5000mAh. Real battery life varies with settings, signal and use.
With a 45W USB-C PPS charger or higher, Google lists up to 75% in about 30 minutes. Qi2.2 wireless charging supports up to 25W.
Google lists one nano-SIM plus eSIM for rest-of-world models, and dual eSIM for the US model. Confirm the exact regional SKU.
Google promises seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from launch, subject to terms and regional rollout.
It is IP68 rated under specified laboratory conditions, but it is not waterproof. Resistance can decline and liquid damage outside test conditions may not be covered.
The exact unit, regional SKU, seller and IMEI eligibility are unknown. Get written local warranty terms and verify coverage before purchase.
This record has no confirmed price or stock. Ask the seller to confirm the exact storage tier, color, SIM setup, warranty and live availability.
Customer community
Become a merchant
Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.