Pros
- Large 6.75-inch display with HD+ resolution
- 5000mAh battery capacity listed by manufacturer
- Official lineup offers 64GB and 128GB configurations
- Manufacturer package list includes charger, cable and case
All categories
New conditionMobile Phones
Helio · Helio 15 (Helio Bangladesh lineup; hardware model code not verified)
Helio 15: official Helio G81, 6.75-inch HD+ screen, 5000mAh battery and 4GB+64/128GB options. Confirm unit configuration, warranty and network bands.
Price unavailable
Price range updating
No verified price is available yet. Store offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Compare store prices
No live offers for this variant
Offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Loading history…
Product story
Helio Bangladesh officially lists Helio 15 as one of its smartphone models. The manufacturer’s Explore Lineup page shows two memory and storage choices: 4GB RAM with 64GB storage and 4GB RAM with 128GB storage. The official Tech Specs tab currently shows the 128GB configuration and describes 4GB RAM with up to 4GB expandable memory. The BiponiBD catalog has one generic Default variant and does not map that seller SKU to either capacity. The manufacturer lists the configurations; the actual unit, inventory and option available from this seller still need confirmation. Ask the seller to show the box label and ensure that the selected capacity is written on the order and invoice.
The official Helio Tech Specs page lists a 6.75-inch IPS display with 720 × 1600 HD+ resolution, a 20:9 aspect ratio and approximately 260 pixels per inch. It also specifies In-cell multitouch and 16.7 million colors. This large screen can make menus, messages and video easier to view, while HD+ resolution is less detailed than Full HD+ when reading small text or viewing fine image details. The manufacturer page does not state a refresh rate. Some retailer and specification listings report 120Hz, so that number remains a secondary-source claim rather than an official specification confirmed in the manufacturer table. Verify the refresh setting on the physical phone if it matters to your purchase.
Helio’s official technical page identifies a Helio G81 chipset, an octa-core 2GHz processor and ARM Mali G52 graphics. It lists 4GB RAM with up to 4GB expandable memory. Expanded or virtual RAM is storage-backed software allocation; it is not an additional physical RAM chip. The page lists 128GB ROM and microSD expansion up to 256GB. The official lineup also shows a 4GB+64GB option, so the capacity in the catalog’s single Default variant is unresolved. A common feature snippet for retailer product code 47100 lists Helio G85 and other mismatched camera/display claims; those conflict with the official Helio 15 spec table and appear copied from other models. This guide uses Helio G81 as shown by Helio, not G85 or G81 Ultra.
The manufacturer describes the rear camera as “13MP + AI Dual Camera”, with HDR, AI, portrait, panorama, night, time-lapse and watermark features, rear dual flash and up to 4× zoom. It does not publish a separate resolution for the auxiliary AI element, so this listing does not invent a 0.08MP sensor. Retail copy that pairs Helio 15 with 108MP+2MP cameras is inconsistent with the manufacturer’s specification. Helio lists 1080p video at 30 frames per second. The camera can be used for ordinary daylight photos and common social sharing, but image quality also depends on light, focus, movement and processing. The stated modes are software features and may vary with the installed camera app.
The official page lists an 8MP front camera with display flash and portrait mode, plus up to 4× zoom. It lists front video recording at 1080p; the table does not specify the front-camera frame rate. A 16MP value in Star Tech’s specification details and a 32MP claim in its summary conflict with Helio’s 8MP value and with each other. The unrelated 32MP claim appeared beside Helio G85, 108MP+2MP rear cameras and 18W charging, a group of claims associated with different Helio product copy. This listing follows the manufacturer’s 8MP front camera figure.
Helio lists a 5000mAh lithium-polymer battery and 10W charging. The maker’s page gives estimated standby of 250 hours and estimated talk time of 17 hours; these are estimates, not guaranteed everyday battery results. Actual endurance varies with screen brightness, mobile reception, calls, video, games, background apps and battery age. 10W is basic wired charging, so charging can take longer than on devices designed for higher wattage. The manufacturer’s in-box list includes a charger and cable, but plug type and the contents of the specific BiponiBD unit should be confirmed with the seller. The conflicting 18W claim is omitted.
The official spec page lists Android 15 and over-the-air updates as a feature. It does not promise a future Android version, a specific security-patch schedule or support duration. Network support is listed as 2G, 3G and 4G; this is not a 5G phone. The technical page names Dual Nano SIM plus SD card, dual-band Wi-Fi, GPS, USB 2.0, OTG and a 3.5mm headphone jack. It does not publish LTE band numbers or a Bluetooth version. Ask for the exact band list and check it with the Bangladeshi mobile operator you intend to use. Confirm VoLTE and any regional network requirements on the delivered device.
Helio specifies a reusable plastic (PMMA) body, dimensions of 172 × 79.5 × 8.8mm, a weight of 190g, and Earth Green, Supernova Ash and Metallic Gold colors. It lists fingerprint unlocking and face unlock, plus accelerometer, proximity and light sensors. These figures describe the manufacturer’s published model information; color stock and the exact delivered finish are not established by a generic catalog image. The product image may be a promotional render. The manufacturer’s Tech Specs table does not state an IP dust/water rating, so no IP54, IP64 or waterproof claim is made here. Treat the phone as not water resistant unless Helio confirms a rating for the exact model.
Helio’s official Tech Specs page lists handset, charger, cable, case and warranty in the box. It does not give detailed regional packaging, charger output or a warranty duration on that page. Confirm that the particular seller unit includes these items, whether the charger is appropriate for Bangladesh outlets, and what warranty document is supplied. A manufacturer’s standard package list is useful guidance, but it does not prove that a particular box is complete, sealed or covered by local service.
The previous catalog stated “1 Year Official Warranty” and “100% Original Manufacturer Sealed Package”. Those claims were not supported by a specific unit IMEI, invoice, warranty terms or box inspection, so they have been removed. Helio’s product page mentions a warranty item in the box but does not define its length or prove eligibility for the BiponiBD unit. Ask the seller to state in writing the warranty provider, coverage period, service location, exclusions and return process. Match the IMEI and storage capacity on the phone and carton with the invoice, and check the seal and included charger/case at delivery. Seller code 47100 is a Star Tech product code, not a manufacturer part number; no hardware MPN has been verified for this record.
Helio’s official catalog offers 4GB+64GB and 4GB+128GB versions, and the current Tech Specs tab presents 128GB ROM with microSD expansion up to 256GB. The BiponiBD item currently has a single generic variant and does not identify the actual storage tier. Buyers who store many photos, downloaded videos or larger apps may prefer the 128GB configuration if that is the option actually available. Ask for the printed configuration rather than assuming the product title or seller SKU tells you which one is being sold. Check whether the dual-Nano-SIM and microSD arrangement matches your needs; Helio lists Dual Nano plus SD Card.
The published specifications describe an entry-level 4G Android phone with a large HD+ screen, 5000mAh battery, 10W charging, 4GB physical RAM and the Helio G81 platform. It may suit calls, messaging, web browsing, video and everyday apps when those limits fit your expectations. It is not a 5G handset, its display is HD+, and its charging is 10W. The manufacturer does not state an IP protection rating or an official refresh rate in the Tech Specs table. Buyers who need a particular LTE band, verified water protection, fast charging, a guaranteed warranty duration or a specific storage version should confirm that detail with the seller before payment.
Yes. Helio Bangladesh lists Helio 15 on its official lineup page.
The official lineup shows 4GB+64GB and 4GB+128GB. The specific BiponiBD unit is not yet mapped to one of them.
Helio lists a 6.75-inch IPS screen at 720 × 1600 HD+, 20:9 and approximately 260 PPI. The official table does not state refresh rate; 120Hz is reported by secondary listings.
The official Helio Tech Specs tab lists Helio G81, an octa-core 2GHz CPU and ARM Mali G52 graphics.
Helio calls it a 13MP + AI Dual Camera. The separate AI element resolution is not specified.
Helio lists an 8MP front camera. Conflicting 16MP and 32MP reseller claims are not used.
The official Helio page lists a 5000mAh Li-Polymer battery and 10W charging.
No. Helio lists 2G, 3G and 4G. It does not list 5G or LTE band numbers on the Tech Specs tab.
The manufacturer Tech Specs tab does not list an IP rating. Do not rely on IP54/IP64 or waterproof claims without manufacturer confirmation.
A manufacturer hardware code was not verified. Seller code 47100 is not used as the manufacturer part number.
Helio lists warranty in the box, but the Tech Specs tab does not state its duration. Request written seller terms and check the unit IMEI.
Ask the seller to confirm 4GB+64GB or 4GB+128GB on the box and invoice before ordering.
Helpful answers
Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.
Yes. Helio Bangladesh lists Helio 15 on its official lineup page.
The official lineup shows 4GB+64GB and 4GB+128GB. The specific BiponiBD unit is not yet mapped to one of them.
Helio lists a 6.75-inch IPS screen at 720 × 1600 HD+, 20:9 and approximately 260 PPI. The official table does not state refresh rate; 120Hz is reported by secondary listings.
The official Helio Tech Specs tab lists Helio G81, an octa-core 2GHz CPU and ARM Mali G52 graphics.
Helio calls it a 13MP + AI Dual Camera. The separate AI element resolution is not specified.
Helio lists an 8MP front camera. Conflicting 16MP and 32MP reseller claims are not used.
The official Helio page lists a 5000mAh Li-Polymer battery and 10W charging.
No. Helio lists 2G, 3G and 4G. It does not list 5G or LTE band numbers on the Tech Specs tab.
The manufacturer Tech Specs tab does not list an IP rating. Do not rely on IP54/IP64 or waterproof claims without manufacturer confirmation.
A manufacturer hardware code was not verified. Seller code 47100 is not used as the manufacturer part number.
Helio lists warranty in the box, but the Tech Specs tab does not state its duration. Request written seller terms and check the unit IMEI.
Ask the seller to confirm 4GB+64GB or 4GB+128GB on the box and invoice before ordering.
Customer community
Become a merchant
Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.