Pros
- 120Hz HD+ IPS display and large 5000mAh battery
- 4G dual Nano-SIM plus separate microSD slot up to 512GB
- IP54, fingerprint, OTG, 3.5mm audio and TPU case listed
All categories
New conditionSmartphones
Helio · 20
Helio 20: 6.75-inch 120Hz HD+ IPS, UNISOC T7250, 4GB RAM with 4GB expansion, 64GB storage and 50MP camera. Confirm color, stock, price and warranty.
Price unavailable
Price range updating
No verified price is available yet. Store offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Compare store prices
No live offers for this variant
Offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Loading history…
Product story
Helio 20 is a Bangladesh-market Android smartphone with a 6.75-inch HD+ IPS display, 120Hz refresh rate, UNISOC T7250 octa-core platform, 4GB physical RAM, 64GB storage and a 5,000mAh Li-Polymer battery. Helio’s official product listing identifies three colors—Magnet Black, Fern Green and Ice Blue—and a 4GB/64GB configuration at BDT 13,999 plus VAT. Those details describe the manufacturer’s own listing; BiponiBD’s record currently has one generic Default variant with no price or color/storage options. The manufacturer’s price and inventory are not the same as a confirmed BiponiBD offer, so check the exact unit and final payable amount with the seller.
The product source corrects several catalog claims. Helio lists 4GB RAM with a 4GB expandable-memory feature, which is sometimes marketed as “8GB”; the extra 4GB is memory expansion, not 4GB of physical RAM. The official product sheet supports microSD/TF expansion up to 512GB, an IP54 rating, a rear flashlight, and a 5MP front camera. It lists a warranty card in the box but does not establish a one-year local warranty provider or Bangladesh service eligibility. The prior “100% original sealed package” promise has been removed unless the seller can substantiate it with IMEI and invoice evidence.
The Helio 20 uses a 6.75-inch IPS display with 1600 × 720 HD+ resolution and 120Hz refresh. Helio lists full lamination, a waterdrop front-camera notch, 260-pixel-per-inch density and 500-nit typical luminance. The phone offers a relatively large viewing area for messaging, web pages, maps and video, while HD+ resolution is less detailed than a 1080p panel of similar size. Text sharpness and outdoor legibility depend on font scale, brightness, sunlight and viewing angle.
A 120Hz rating means the screen can refresh up to 120 times per second; actual refresh behavior can vary with content, settings and software. Higher refresh can make scrolling feel smoother but can also use more power. The manufacturer specification does not name a particular Gorilla Glass grade or a screen-protection standard. A screen protector may be useful, but compatibility and fit should be checked for the exact handset.
The phone uses a UNISOC T7250 octa-core platform. Helio lists two Cortex-A75 cores up to 1.8GHz and six Cortex-A55 cores up to 1.6GHz, with G57 MP1 graphics up to 850MHz. UNISOC’s platform page describes T7250 support for 720p/1080p displays and refresh rates up to 120Hz; that documents chipset capability, while the Helio product sheet specifies this model’s 1600 × 720 screen. Performance varies by app, software, heat, memory load and network conditions, so a core/clock listing is not a promise of a particular gaming frame rate.
Helio specifies 4GB RAM plus a 4GB expandable-memory feature. The second number refers to storage-assisted memory expansion, not an additional physical RAM chip. Expansion can help keep more apps available but is slower than physical RAM and uses internal storage. The catalog’s plain “4GB RAM” field has therefore been clarified rather than inflating the hardware total. Storage is 64GB ROM; Android, system updates and preinstalled apps reduce space available to the owner.
A microSD/TF slot supports cards up to 512GB according to Helio. A memory card is sold separately and does not become internal storage in every app. Format, file-system support, card quality and the phone’s own limits affect use. Confirm the card slot arrangement: Helio says two Nano-SIMs plus a TF card, which indicates a separate memory-card position rather than a shared SIM slot.
The rear camera specification is a 50MP autofocus camera with ƒ/1.8 aperture plus a CIF auxiliary camera. The auxiliary camera is not another full-resolution 50MP lens. Helio also lists a rear flashlight. The 5MP front camera is fixed focus with ƒ/2.2 aperture. Camera output depends on light, movement, settings and image processing; megapixel count alone does not guarantee detail or color accuracy.
Helio’s tech sheet does not publish recording resolution or frame rates, although some reseller data may list 1080p. Those video modes should be confirmed on the exact software build or manufacturer documentation before promising them. Likewise, camera features such as AI, slow motion, night mode, portrait and pro controls may depend on the camera app and software version. The BiponiBD feature list names some of these modes, but the product sheet does not explain their implementation. Test the exact camera modes if a particular one matters to the buyer.
The phone has a 5,000mAh Li-Polymer battery. Battery life varies with mobile signal, screen brightness and refresh setting, calls, camera use, applications, GPS, temperature and battery age. The manufacturer does not provide a guaranteed number of hours for every usage pattern. Helio includes a Type-C charger in the listed box contents. Its product specification describes charger output as 5V/2A, while another field on the same product page says “up to 18W”; that is inconsistent with the listed 10W adapter output. Until Helio or the physical charger confirms the supported phone rate, avoid advertising an unqualified 18W fast-charge claim.
USB Type-C identifies the connector shape; the Helio sheet also lists USB 2.0. Real data speeds depend on the cable, connected computer and transfer mode. OTG is listed, allowing compatible USB accessories with the correct adapter, but not every peripheral or power draw is guaranteed to work. Check a flash drive or other accessory before relying on it for work.
Helio lists two Nano-SIM slots with a separate TF card slot and 4G, 3G and 2G radio bands. Its 4G band list is B1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41; 3G is B1/2/5/8; and 2G is B2/3/5/8. Carrier support depends on the precise model, enabled bands, SIM, account and local coverage. Confirm compatibility with the user’s Bangladeshi operator, particularly for indoor coverage and VoLTE, which is not stated in the product spec.
Dual-band Wi-Fi covers 2.4GHz and 5GHz. Helio’s published sheet does not identify Bluetooth version or codec support, so the existing Bluetooth 5.0 statement has been removed pending device documentation. GPS/AGPS location support is listed. The manufacturer page does not specify NFC, so NFC should not be assumed for contactless payments or transit.
The Helio product sheet lists Android 16, fingerprint recognition, gravity, light and proximity sensors, plus GPS/AGPS. The sheet does not explain the fingerprint reader’s exact location, update duration, Android version-upgrade policy or long-term security-patch schedule. Do not promise a set number of Android upgrades without a published Helio support commitment.
Helio’s official specification gives the phone an IP54 rating. This indicates limited dust ingress protection and protection against splashing water under test conditions; it does not mean waterproof. The rating does not protect against submersion, high-pressure water, salt water or damage from wear. Keep liquids away from ports and avoid charging a wet device. Water resistance can degrade with age, impact and repair; warranty terms should be checked separately.
The phone measures 167.35 × 77.37 × 8.5mm and weighs 195g with battery, according to the product sheet. Actual dimensions and handling can vary slightly by unit, case and manufacturing tolerance. The available colors are Magnet Black, Fern Green and Ice Blue. The catalog currently lacks color choices; verify the exact finish in stock before payment.
Helio’s official product page lists the Helio 20 at BDT 13,999 plus VAT for 4GB RAM and 64GB storage, with Magnet Black, Ice Blue and Fern Green variants shown. The Helio site shows its own stock and variants, but BiponiBD currently has one Default variant with no recorded selling price or option values. Do not treat the manufacturer’s stock indicator as inventory held by BiponiBD. Confirm the reseller’s current price, VAT/final amount, storage, color, IMEI and invoice. The manufacturer price is included here as a reference and has not been copied to the BiponiBD offer.
The official product listing says the box includes a handset, charger, USB cable, warranty card, eject tool, protective film and TPU cover. Retail bundles can differ, so check the sealed package and any retailer additions. Helio’s page also provides an IMEI checking service. Use it with the invoice to confirm the exact unit and eligibility before relying on an authenticity claim.
The existing BiponiBD record states a one-year official warranty, but the Helio product specification only confirms that a warranty card is included. It does not state the local provider, duration, service location, exclusions or IMEI conditions for this reseller’s unit. Obtain the provider’s name and terms in writing. The seller’s warranty and a manufacturer/importer service commitment are not interchangeable.
Published features include a 120Hz IPS display, UNISOC T7250, 4GB physical RAM with memory expansion, 64GB storage, microSD support up to 512GB, dual Nano-SIM, a 5,000mAh battery, fingerprint recognition, IP54, OTG and a 50MP autofocus camera. The three official colors and BDT 13,999 plus VAT reference offer provide a useful way to compare the exact configuration and final local price.
Trade-offs include HD+ rather than full-HD resolution, 4GB physical RAM, a CIF auxiliary rear camera, unspecified Bluetooth version, no published update policy, and charging-rate inconsistency in the official product sheet. The BiponiBD listing has no confirmed price, option values, seller stock or local warranty evidence. Check these gaps before publishing “best price,” guaranteed availability, sealed/genuine status or a specific charging rate.
Before checkout, verify the exact 4GB/64GB configuration, color, final price and VAT, physical stock, SIM and carrier support, IMEI status, written warranty provider and term, box contents, return policy and image rights. Confirm RAM expansion is software-based, the memory card limit is up to 512GB, and IP54 is splash protection rather than waterproofing. If 18W charging, video frame rates or Bluetooth version matter, request written Helio confirmation or test the exact handset.
Helpful answers
Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.
A 6.75-inch IPS HD+ display at 1600×720, 120Hz, 260ppi and 500 nits typical according to Helio.
4GB physical RAM plus a 4GB expandable-memory feature; the expanded portion is not extra physical RAM.
64GB ROM and a microSD/TF slot supporting up to 512GB according to Helio.
UNISOC T7250, 2×A75 up to 1.8GHz and 6×A55 up to 1.6GHz; Helio lists G57 MP1 up to 850MHz.
50MP autofocus rear camera with ƒ/1.8 plus CIF auxiliary camera and rear flash; 5MP fixed-focus front camera with ƒ/2.2.
Yes. Helio lists 4G bands B1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41. Confirm local operator compatibility and exact unit.
Two Nano-SIMs plus a separate TF/microSD card, per Helio.
5,000mAh Li-Polymer battery and Type-C. The official page lists a 5V/2A charger but also states up to 18W elsewhere; verify the phone’s actual supported rate.
No. The official specification lists IP54 splash/dust protection, not immersion protection.
Helio’s official site lists BDT 13,999 plus VAT for the 4GB/64GB configuration; this is not confirmation of BiponiBD’s offer or stock.
Magnet Black, Fern Green and Ice Blue are listed by Helio. BiponiBD must confirm which color it actually stocks.
Helio’s product page lists a warranty card but does not state the reseller’s local term/provider. Ask BiponiBD for written duration and IMEI eligibility.
Customer community
Become a merchant
Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.