HTC Wildfire E5 Elite: 6GB/256GB Bangladesh configuration
This BiponiBD catalog product is mapped to the HTC Wildfire E5 Elite with 6GB RAM and 256GB internal storage. Those capacities match the existing catalog attributes and Bangladesh listings from Star Tech and Rokomari. Matching the catalog MSRP of BDT 20,999 to a seller listing is useful evidence for choosing among variants, but it does not prove the identity of a particular sealed phone. Confirm the exact model and memory values printed on the box and shown in the checkout option before accepting delivery.
No exact-model HTC manufacturer specification page was found in the sources reviewed for this audit. The detailed hardware figures below are therefore described as retailer-reported, mainly from Star Tech, and should be verified against the supplied device or official documentation. The original description used generic warranty/authenticity claims without order-specific evidence; those claims are being removed. Product identity, current price, stock, warranty, package and unit-specific details are separated so the guide does not turn a retailer page into a manufacturer guarantee.
7.2-inch IPS Incell display and HD+ detail
Star Tech describes a 7.2-inch IPS Incell panel with HD+ resolution of 720 by 1560 pixels, 120Hz refresh and 480-nit brightness. The large screen offers room for reading, web pages, maps, typing and video controls. A 120Hz maximum refresh can make supported scrolling and interface animations look smoother than a standard refresh mode. Whether the panel uses its maximum rate depends on settings, app support, content and power management; it does not make every video or game run at 120 frames per second.
HD+ resolution is a compromise on a screen this large. Fine text, small icons and detailed images will look less crisp than on a Full HD display with a similar diagonal. The 480-nit brightness figure is a seller specification, not an independent measurement under all conditions. Sun angle, reflections, heat, automatic brightness and battery mode affect outdoor readability. If sharpness, compact handling or sustained sunlight visibility is important, compare the handset directly with alternatives and confirm the exact panel specification before ordering.
MediaTek Helio G81 and everyday workload
The Star Tech listing identifies a MediaTek Helio G81 octa-core chipset, with two Cortex-A75 cores listed up to 2.0GHz and six Cortex-A55 cores up to 1.8GHz. A separate GPU line lists Mali-G52, but does not state a subvariant. These component names help compare devices, yet they do not guarantee a particular app launch time, benchmark score or gaming frame rate. Software version, free memory, thermal conditions, app updates, network signal and storage state all influence the experience. No benchmark test of the BiponiBD unit was performed.
The listed platform can be assessed against common needs such as messaging, browsing, maps, short video, calls and casual games. Heavy games, video editing and extended multitasking may place different demands on the phone. A large screen can also make certain media tasks more comfortable while increasing the area that must be illuminated. Buyers with demanding gaming expectations should seek independent sustained-performance results or test their usual applications on the exact unit rather than relying on the chipset name alone.
6GB RAM and multitasking expectations
The local retailer specification lists 6GB RAM. The reviewed listing does not clearly document whether any software-assisted memory expansion is included in that figure, so the catalog copy avoids claiming extra virtual RAM. RAM is working memory used by the operating system and open apps; it is different from storage, which retains files and installed applications. When many demanding apps are active, the system may reload older apps to manage memory. Actual behavior varies with software and workload.
For a useful comparison, check the physical RAM printed on the sealed unit and distinguish it from any “extended,” “dynamic” or virtual-memory figure shown in marketing. Virtual expansion uses storage and is not the same as additional RAM chips. The 6GB label is a seller-reported configuration, not an independent inspection. If you frequently switch among large games, browser tabs and editing tools, compare with models that clearly identify their physical-memory configuration and look for relevant independent tests.
256GB storage and file planning
The catalog’s 256GB ROM value matches the two local product listings reviewed. Built-in storage contains the operating system, bundled applications, new apps, photos, downloads, documents and offline media. The amount free after setup is lower than the headline capacity, because system partitions and preinstalled software take space. Large games and high-resolution video can use storage quickly, so it is useful to monitor available space and back up important files.
The seller pages reviewed did not establish a supported microSD maximum or the exact SIM-tray arrangement. Do not assume that a card can be used simultaneously with two SIMs or that all applications can be moved to external storage. Confirm card support and the maximum capacity for the exact local model before buying an accessory. A 256GB headline is the internal configuration mapped here; cloud storage, memory cards and RAM are separate concepts.
50MP + 2MP rear cameras
Star Tech describes a 50MP primary rear camera paired with a 2MP secondary camera. The 50MP number refers to a sensor resolution claim; it does not guarantee every photo is stored at 50 megapixels or ensure a certain level of detail, dynamic range, color or low-light performance. The purpose of the 2MP unit is not fully documented in the local source. Lighting, focus, motion, framing and image processing influence the outcome as much as headline megapixels.
The retailer also lists 1080p video recording at 30 frames per second. Camera modes may differ between the native camera app and third-party applications, and recording results depend on stability and light. No independent image samples from the BiponiBD unit were evaluated. If portraits, night photos, moving subjects or video are a priority, review genuine sample photos from the same model and regional build rather than relying only on a seller’s “dual camera” description.
16MP front camera and calls
The front camera is listed at 16MP by Star Tech. This gives a resolution reference for selfies and video calls, but does not by itself measure skin tone, dynamic range, focus, low-light quality or the final image in a compressed call. The seller specification also reports front video at 1080p/30fps. Exact recording availability can depend on the installed camera application and software build, which were not independently confirmed for the BiponiBD handset.
Good lighting, a clean lens and a stable connection can make more difference to a video call than a sensor’s megapixel count. Call platforms may lower video resolution according to bandwidth or service settings. Keep app camera permissions limited to software you trust. Buyers who need a particular frame rate, stabilization feature or portrait effect should check the camera menu on the actual model or get a written confirmation from the seller before purchase.
7000mAh battery and 18W charging
The Star Tech listing reports a 7000mAh battery and 18W wired charging. The source does not specify whether the capacity uses a typical or rated convention, so this guide does not label it as one. A large stated capacity may be useful to people who prefer fewer charging stops, but it cannot predict a fixed runtime. Display brightness and refresh, mobile signal, navigation, gaming, camera use, background synchronization, temperature and battery age all affect daily battery use.
Charging time depends on the adapter and cable, battery level, phone temperature and use while connected. Confirm the included charger and inspect the printed output label on the local package. A model listing of 18W does not prove that a BiponiBD shipment includes a particular adapter or that every charging session reaches that rate. Avoid charging in excessive heat and use accessories suitable for the device. No battery-life endurance test was conducted on the catalog item.
2G/3G/4G connectivity and SIM
The Star Tech specification lists 2G, 3G and 4G connectivity with dual Nano-SIM. No evidence for 5G was found in the reviewed local listing, so this page does not describe the Wildfire E5 Elite as a 5G phone. The exact LTE frequency bands and carrier aggregation combinations for the Bangladesh unit were not available. If you depend on a specific operator or coverage band, ask for the exact model code and local band table, then compare it with your carrier’s network information.
SIM tray layout, eSIM support, VoLTE behavior and simultaneous dual-SIM network capability need unit-level confirmation. Network availability depends on carrier, SIM plan, location and signal conditions. A retailer statement of “4G” alone does not establish support for every local band or advanced network feature. Check the exact device settings and operator compatibility before transferring an important number or relying on the phone for work connectivity.
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC and ports
Star Tech lists Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.2, GPS, NFC, USB Type-C 2.0, USB OTG and a 3.5mm audio jack. The Wi-Fi standard and bands were not stated on the reviewed product page. NFC appears in the retailer specification, but should be tested on the exact unit if you rely on contactless payments or tag reading. The presence of a USB-C connector does not establish file-transfer speed beyond the explicitly listed protocol, and no broader transfer benchmark is available.
The 3.5mm jack can be convenient for wired headphones, while OTG can connect supported accessories or flash storage through compatible hardware. Accessory compatibility depends on the phone software, cable and accessory itself. Bluetooth codec support beyond the listed version was not confirmed. If NFC, specific Wi-Fi bands, GPS accuracy or OTG is a deciding feature, request written confirmation or test it during the applicable return window.
Android version, sensors and software support
Star Tech lists Android v16 and sensors including a light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, compass and gyroscope. The exact installed Android build and security patch on a BiponiBD unit were not verified. Software can vary between production batches and after updates. After setup, check Settings/About phone and the system update screen to see the installed version. This guide does not promise a fixed number of operating-system upgrades or years of security updates because an exact HTC support commitment for this model and market was not found.
A fingerprint sensor is listed, but the source does not consistently specify its placement. Confirm the sensor and biometric unlock method on the actual device. Sensor availability does not mean that every application uses each sensor. Security patches and software support influence how long a phone remains suitable for sensitive accounts, so buyers intending to keep it for several years should request a documented update policy or consult the applicable official support channel. Back up important files before major updates.
Dimensions, colors and daily handling
The retailer lists dimensions of 176.7 by 83.5 by 9.3mm and colors Black and Light Blue. No weight figure was visible in the reviewed listing, and the unit was not physically measured. These dimensions indicate a large-bodied phone compared with compact devices; users with smaller hands or pockets may want to handle it before buying. A case and screen protector add bulk. Color names describe seller options, not confirmed BiponiBD stock, so ask which color can actually be shipped.
The large display and battery capacity are balanced by the physical footprint. A phone that works well for video or reading may feel less convenient for one-handed use. Product imagery can also use lighting or angles that alter the perceived shade. Check the model name, memory variant and color on both the order and box before accepting delivery. Exact body material, screen protection and water-resistance rating were not established by the sources reviewed; do not assume a protective glass type or IP certification.
Price, availability and warranty checks
The catalog MSRP is BDT 20,999. Rokomari displayed BDT 20,190 for a 6GB/256GB listing when checked, and its page showed an add-to-cart option. Star Tech’s currently opened page instead says “To be announced” and “Discontinued,” despite a prior captured listing showing BDT 20,999. That conflict means the Star Tech figure should not be treated as a current available offer. Retailer prices and stock can change and do not establish BiponiBD availability or final checkout total.
Rokomari lists a 12-month warranty and Star Tech has its own separate warranty text. Neither proves the warranty provider or terms for a BiponiBD order. Ask for the provider, duration, service location, claim procedure, return eligibility and defective-on-arrival process in writing. The number 49417 is explicitly a Star Tech Product Code, not a verified HTC MPN. The unit’s barcode/GTIN and package contents are also not verified. Retain the invoice and packaging until the delivered phone has been checked.
Who should consider this phone
The mapped configuration may interest someone seeking a large display, locally listed 6GB/256GB memory, 4G, a 50MP main camera, 7000mAh battery claim, USB-C, a headphone jack and NFC. Those claims are mainly retailer-reported and need unit confirmation. Compare the display resolution and the phone’s physical size with alternatives. The price observations show that different retailers can have different availability and checkout prices at the same time; neither external seller determines what BiponiBD can supply.
Consider another model if you require 5G, a verified manufacturer datasheet, confirmed long-term software updates, a smaller body, a clearly documented display brightness or a guaranteed official warranty for Bangladesh. Ask the seller to identify the exact regional unit and provide written evidence for must-have features. This guide treats the 6GB/256GB local mapping as a supported catalog choice but keeps technical and commercial claims appropriately qualified until the specific unit and seller terms are confirmed.
Frequently asked questions
Which storage version is this catalog item mapped to?
It is mapped to 6GB RAM and 256GB storage because both appear in this catalog record and Bangladesh Star Tech/Rokomari listings. Confirm the selected option and box label for the delivered unit.
Are the specifications manufacturer-confirmed?
The reviewed sources for this exact model are Bangladesh retailer listings; an HTC manufacturer specification page for Wildfire E5 Elite was not located. Treat detailed specs as seller-reported until the exact unit or official documentation confirms them.
What display does the listing describe?
Local seller listings describe a 7.2-inch IPS Incell HD+ screen at 720 × 1560 pixels, up to 120Hz and 480 nits. These figures have not been independently measured or confirmed by an accessible exact-model HTC page.
What processor and memory does it have?
Star Tech lists MediaTek Helio G81 and 6GB RAM/256GB ROM. App performance and free storage vary; confirm the physical/virtual memory wording and box configuration on the exact phone.
What camera setup is listed?
Star Tech reports a 50MP primary and 2MP secondary rear camera, plus a 16MP front camera and 1080p/30fps recording. These are retailer specifications, not an independent camera test.
How large is the battery and how fast does it charge?
Star Tech lists 7000mAh and 18W wired charging. The capacity convention and included adapter output were not independently confirmed; inspect the box and charger label.
Does it support 5G or NFC?
The local listing reports 2G/3G/4G, so 5G was not established. Star Tech lists NFC, but verify NFC on the exact unit if you depend on contactless payments.
What warranty applies to a BiponiBD order?
Rokomari lists a 12-month warranty, while Star Tech has a separate retailer warranty statement. Neither establishes BiponiBD coverage. Request the provider, duration, service location and claim process in writing.
What is the current price and availability?
Rokomari displayed BDT 20,190 when checked; Star Tech’s live page currently says discontinued/to-be-announced despite an older BDT 20,999 capture. These are outside seller observations, not a BiponiBD offer. Confirm final checkout price and stock directly on BiponiBD.