Apple iPhone 17 5G Smartphone
The Apple iPhone 17 brings a 6.3-inch Super Retina XDR display with ProMotion up to 120Hz, the A19 chip, a 48MP Dual Fusion camera system, an 18MP Center Stage front camera and USB-C. Apple’s listed finishes include Black, White, Mist Blue, Sage and Lavender, and storage options are 256GB or 512GB. This BiponiBD catalog record groups ten color/storage combinations. The selected option, exact regional model, stock and written warranty should be confirmed before an order is placed.
Choose the exact color and capacity
Apple’s official finish names are Black, White, Mist Blue, Sage and Lavender. The catalog previously shortened Mist Blue to “Mist”; the variant labels have now been corrected to Apple’s published name. Apple offers 256GB and 512GB capacities. The BiponiBD selection includes all ten possible color and capacity pairs, but online variant data does not confirm what is physically in the warehouse on a given day.
Capacity is built in and cannot be expanded with a microSD card. A 256GB unit can suit everyday apps, photos, messages and moderate local video; 512GB leaves more room for large media libraries, high-resolution captures and offline downloads. Those are selection considerations, not a promise of free storage. iOS, built-in apps and system data use part of the stated capacity. Check the selected option label and the sealed box storage marking before accepting delivery.
ProMotion display and viewing
The 6.3-inch all-screen OLED display is specified at 2622 × 1206 pixels and 460 ppi. Apple calls it Super Retina XDR and lists Dynamic Island, Always-On display, True Tone, wide P3 color, HDR and Haptic Touch. ProMotion supports adaptive refresh rates up to 120Hz, making supported scrolling and motion appear smoother while allowing refresh behavior to vary with the task. Apple also lists an anti-reflective coating and a minimum brightness of 1 nit.
Brightness depends on content and conditions. Apple’s figures are up to 1000 nits typical maximum, 1600 nits HDR peak and 3000 nits outdoor peak. They are not continuous guaranteed levels for every screen or room. Automatic brightness, thermals, battery settings and ambient light can change what you see. The measurement of 6.3 inches is diagonal; rounded corners mean the viewable area is smaller than a standard rectangle.
A19 performance and Apple Intelligence
Apple specifies the A19 chip, a six-core CPU with two performance and four efficiency cores, a five-core GPU with Neural Accelerators, a 16-core Neural Engine and hardware-accelerated ray tracing. That platform supports everyday communication, work apps, games, image processing and on-device features. Actual speed, heat and battery use depend on workload, software, network, settings and ambient temperature. Apple’s consumer tech sheet does not state a RAM quantity; this catalog therefore avoids labeling a third-party RAM estimate as an official Apple specification.
Apple promotes Apple Intelligence on iPhone 17, including tools integrated into supported system and third-party experiences. Feature availability can vary by software, language, region and rollout. A feature being listed for the product family does not mean every capability is available in Bangladesh, every language or every app. Check Apple’s live availability information and the device’s software settings before planning around a specific AI function.
Dual Fusion rear camera system
The rear system has a 48MP Fusion Main camera with a 26mm-equivalent view, f/1.6 aperture and sensor-shift optical image stabilization. Apple says it supports super-high-resolution 24MP and 48MP photos. The Main sensor can also deliver a 12MP optical-quality 2× telephoto option at 52mm equivalent; this is a sensor-enabled framing option rather than a separate third telephoto camera. Apple lists up to 10× digital photo zoom.
The 48MP Fusion Ultra Wide camera has a 13mm-equivalent view, f/2.2 aperture and a 120-degree field of view. It supports high-resolution images and 48MP macro photography. Apple lists Photonic Engine, Deep Fusion, Smart HDR 5, Night mode, Portrait features, Spatial photos and updated Photographic Styles. These tools adjust capture and processing, while results still depend on light, movement, framing and settings. The camera has a sapphire crystal lens cover and True Tone flash.
Video capture and the Center Stage front camera
Rear video supports 4K Dolby Vision up to 60 frames per second. Additional modes include Cinematic up to 4K Dolby Vision at 30fps, Action mode up to 2.8K Dolby Vision at 60fps, 1080p and 720p, 1080p slow motion, spatial video at 1080p/30fps, macro video, time-lapse and Dual Capture up to 4K/30fps. Main-camera sensor-shift stabilization, continuous autofocus, audio zoom, wind-noise reduction and Audio Mix are among the tools Apple lists.
The 18MP Center Stage front camera has an f/1.9 aperture and autofocus with Focus Pixels. Center Stage can automatically keep people framed during supported calls, and the camera can tap-to-zoom and rotate its view. Front video supports 4K Dolby Vision up to 60fps, Cinematic mode up to 4K/30fps and Dual Capture. The feature set is broader than a simple “18MP selfie camera” label, so the old abbreviated catalog values were replaced with a clearer, separated specification.
Regional SIM and cellular compatibility
SIM configuration depends on where an iPhone was sold. Apple’s model identification lists A3258 for the United States and Puerto Rico; A3519 for Bahrain, Canada, Guam, Japan, Kuwait, Mexico, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, UAE and the US Virgin Islands; A3521 for mainland China; and A3520 for other countries and regions. Apple states that selected markets sell iPhone 17 with eSIM only, while other regional versions can use a physical nano-SIM with eSIM. Do not infer the stocked configuration from the color or the product name.
The exact BiponiBD unit’s model number has not been inspected. Ask the seller for the A-number printed on the box or shown in Settings and confirm that the intended Bangladesh operator supports the unit’s SIM type, 5G/LTE bands, VoLTE and eSIM activation. Apple lists 5G sub-6GHz and mmWave capabilities for the US specification, but regional cellular hardware differs. A compatibility statement must match the exact model and carrier rather than relying on a general family spec.
Wi-Fi, USB-C and wireless charging
Apple lists Wi-Fi 7 with the Apple N1 wireless networking chip, Bluetooth 6, Thread networking, a second-generation Ultra Wideband chip and NFC with reader mode. Location uses dual-frequency satellite systems and supporting networks. USB-C handles charging and DisplayPort output, with USB 2 data transfer up to 480Mb/s. A compatible port or wireless standard does not guarantee that every accessory or carrier feature will have identical performance; use supported cables, adapters and services.
MagSafe and Qi2 wireless charging are rated up to 25W with compatible equipment. For Apple’s wired charging maximum, the published test reaches about 50 percent in 20 minutes with a 40W-or-higher adapter and USB-C cable, sold separately. A MagSafe setup can reach about 50 percent in 30 minutes with a 30W-or-higher adapter and MagSafe Charger, also separate purchases. Charging speed depends on adapter, cable, temperature, battery state and device use.
Battery life, safety and water resistance
Apple rates iPhone 17 for up to 30 hours of local video playback and up to 27 hours of streamed video. These are manufacturer test maximums and do not predict a particular person’s daily runtime. Mobile signal strength, video brightness, camera use, background apps, network, temperature and battery age all affect results. Apple does not publish an mAh capacity in its consumer specification, so this catalog removes the previous third-party capacity figure and retains Apple’s usage ratings instead.
Apple lists Face ID, Emergency SOS, Crash Detection and satellite-related Messages, Roadside Assistance and Find My features. Satellite services are limited to supported locations and conditions; do not assume availability in Bangladesh without checking Apple’s current regional support. The IP68 rating was tested under IEC 60529 in controlled conditions to a maximum depth of six metres for up to 30 minutes. It is not a waterproof guarantee, and water resistance can decline over time or after damage.
Materials, dimensions and handling
Apple lists an aluminum design, Ceramic Shield 2 front and a color-infused glass back on Black, Mist Blue, Sage and Lavender; White is an additional finish option. The model measures 149.6mm high, 71.5mm wide and 7.95mm deep, and weighs 177g. Cases, screen protectors and other accessories add size and weight. If handling comfort matters, compare those dimensions with the phone you currently use before choosing a 6.3-inch model.
The published materials and rating describe the product model, not the condition of a specific BiponiBD shipment. The warehouse unit, seal, exact finish and accessory package were not physically inspected during this product-data review. Apple’s standard package includes the iPhone, a 1-metre USB-C charge cable and documentation. Apple does not include a power adapter or EarPods in the standard box. Confirm any extra accessory or bundle directly with the seller before paying.
iOS version and feature availability
Apple identifies iOS as the operating system and lists iPhone 17 with iOS 27 in the current product specification. The installed version on an individual unit can differ based on production, activation and updates. After setup, check Settings for the actual installed build and available updates. Feature availability can depend on language, country, region, Apple Account, network and app version. The listing avoids promising that every new feature is activated or available on the exact imported unit.
The model supports Apple’s current software platform and accessibility features such as VoiceOver, Zoom, Voice Control, AssistiveTouch, Live Captions and other options. Apple Intelligence and related Siri features depend on supported language and service availability. Review Apple’s software and feature pages for current conditions. Keep software current and use strong account security; these practical steps describe how to use the device responsibly rather than a special guarantee of long-term performance.
Price, stock and warranty in Bangladesh
The saved BiponiBD variants currently all show BDT 119,999. Recent Bangladesh seller listings reviewed for this audit differ by storage, color, regional model and warranty: some 256GB listings appeared below this amount, and at least one seller’s 512GB price was above it. Because the same saved price is attached to both capacities and no procurement cost, exact stock map or offer terms were supplied, no selling price was changed. Treat the visible checkout total as the current BiponiBD offer only after confirming the selected variant.
The prior warranty field said “Standard Manufacturer / Importer Warranty,” but there was no document identifying the provider or term for these units. The updated listing makes that uncertainty explicit. Before payment, confirm whether coverage comes from Apple or the retailer/importer, its exact duration, the service location, exclusions, IMEI status and claim process. A seller’s “official” wording is not proof that a specific serial-numbered unit has active Apple coverage in Bangladesh.
Pros and considerations
Advantages
- 6.3-inch Super Retina XDR OLED with Always-On and ProMotion up to 120Hz.
- A19 platform with a six-core CPU, five-core GPU with Neural Accelerators and 16-core Neural Engine.
- 48MP Dual Fusion rear cameras with optical-quality 2× framing and macro photography.
- 18MP Center Stage front camera with autofocus and 4K Dolby Vision video.
- Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6, USB-C, MagSafe and Qi2 charging up to 25W.
- Apple-rated video playback up to 30 hours, subject to test conditions.
Things to check
- Apple does not specify RAM in the consumer tech sheet; no RAM claim is guaranteed here.
- Physical SIM/eSIM and supported radio bands depend on the exact regional unit.
- Fast charging accessories are separate; no power adapter or EarPods are in Apple’s standard box.
- IP68 is a lab rating, not waterproofing, and resistance may decline with wear.
- All catalog prices currently match across both storage tiers, so verify correct price before checkout.
- Physical stock, warranty, IMEI, barcode and exact variant-photo match remain unverified.
Frequently asked questions
What is the iPhone 17 price in Bangladesh?
The saved BiponiBD variants currently show BDT 119,999 each. Retailer prices differ by 256GB or 512GB capacity, regional SIM model, seller warranty, stock and promotion; the identical saved price across both capacities needs internal price review. Confirm the selected live variant, total payable amount and written warranty at checkout.
Which iPhone 17 colors and storage sizes are available?
Apple lists Black, White, Mist Blue, Sage and Lavender, with 256GB and 512GB capacities. BiponiBD currently has ten saved color/storage combinations, all ten family combinations. The selection control shows the combinations this catalog offers; it does not verify physical warehouse stock.
What display does iPhone 17 have?
Apple specifies a 6.3-inch Super Retina XDR OLED with 2622 × 1206 resolution at 460 ppi, Dynamic Island, Always-On display and adaptive ProMotion refresh up to 120Hz. Brightness is rated up to 1000 nits typical, 1600 nits HDR peak and 3000 nits outdoors, with 1 nit minimum. These are condition-dependent maxima.
Which processor and cameras does it use?
Apple specifies A19, a six-core CPU, a five-core GPU with Neural Accelerators and a 16-core Neural Engine. Rear cameras are 48MP Fusion Main and 48MP Fusion Ultra Wide; the Main sensor enables a 12MP optical-quality 2× option. The front camera is an 18MP autofocus Center Stage camera. Apple does not state RAM capacity on its consumer specification page.
Does iPhone 17 support Apple Intelligence?
Apple advertises Apple Intelligence features for iPhone 17. Availability depends on software version, language, region, account and individual feature rollout. Check Apple’s current compatibility and language availability pages before relying on a particular feature.
Does the iPhone 17 use a physical SIM or eSIM?
This varies by regional model. Apple lists A3258, A3519, A3521 and A3520 for different sales regions; selected countries sell eSIM-only units and other regions offer nano-SIM plus eSIM. The unit in this BiponiBD catalog has not been physically checked. Ask for the A-number and verify your Bangladesh carrier supports its SIM and bands.
How fast does iPhone 17 charge, and is a charger in the box?
Apple lists up to 50% in 20 minutes with a 40W-or-higher USB-C adapter and cable; up to 50% in around 30 minutes with a 30W-or-higher adapter and MagSafe Charger. MagSafe and Qi2 support up to 25W. Apple’s standard box includes a 1m USB-C cable and documentation, not a power adapter or EarPods.
Is iPhone 17 waterproof?
No phone should be promised as waterproof. Apple rates the model IP68 under IEC 60529, based on controlled tests up to 6 metres for up to 30 minutes. Resistance may decline with wear or damage; avoid intentional liquid exposure and follow Apple’s care instructions.
What warranty applies to my iPhone 17?
The exact BiponiBD unit’s regional model, IMEI, invoice and written warranty provider have not been verified. Before paying, confirm the coverage period, provider, service location and exclusions, and whether it is Apple manufacturer coverage or retailer/importer service. These are different warranty promises.
Check before ordering
Choose the desired color and storage from the current option selector, then verify the final price and availability shown at checkout. Ask for the regional A-number, SIM type, eSIM/carrier compatibility, sealed-box status, IMEI registration and written warranty provider. Confirm whether any adapter, case or screen protector is included. Check product condition, serial label and applicable inspection/return terms at delivery. Manufacturer specifications describe the model family; they do not certify warehouse stock, regional identity, current price, warranty or contents of a particular BiponiBD unit.