Pros
- Bangla keypad for local-language input
- USB Type-C connector
- Dual SIM and Bluetooth 5.3
- Wireless FM, auto call recording and torch
- Simple keypad interface
All categories
New conditionFeature Phones
Motorola · Moto A300 (2026)
Motorola Moto A300 (2026) feature phone with 2-inch 240x320 display, 1000mAh battery, dual SIM, Bangla keypad, USB-C, Bluetooth 5.3 and wireless FM.
Approximate Market Price
BDT 2,639
Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.
Compare store prices
No live offers for this variant
BDT 2,639
Approximate Market Price
Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.
Loading history…
Product story
The Motorola Moto A300 (2026) is a keypad feature phone marketed in Bangladesh by TechTime Business Solutions, which identifies itself as Motorola's official distributor for feature phones. TechTime confirms a 2-inch display, dual SIM, USB Type-C, Bluetooth 5.3, Bangla keypad, wireless FM, automatic call recording, 3.5mm audio jack, memory-card expansion, LED torch and black/light-purple colors. Exact-model retailer specifications add a 1000mAh battery, 4MB RAM, 32MB storage, 240 × 320 resolution and other details. Retail listings disagree on camera resolution and microSD maximum, and retailer warranty durations are not identical to the terms for a BiponiBD order. This is a feature phone for calls, SMS and simple tools, not a modern smartphone. Confirm the current BiponiBD price, exact color, accessories, memory-card capacity and written order-specific warranty before purchase.
The distributor lists a 2-inch display and Bangla keypad. Star Tech describes a 2-inch TFT LCD panel with 240 × 320 pixels and a physical P+R keypad with Bangla lettering; Mukit Telecom and Artech list the same display size and resolution. The compact screen suits dialing, SMS, contact lookup and simple menus rather than detailed video or smartphone browsing. The physical keypad offers tactile number entry and dedicated Bangla lettering for users who prefer local-language input. The manufacturer-distributor announcement does not specify panel technology or pixel resolution, so those details are recorded as retailer-reported. Try the P+R key layout if you need to distinguish letters and numbers quickly.
TechTime and local exact-model shops confirm dual-SIM use. Star Tech and Artech specify Micro SIM in both slots, while the distributor note does not state the SIM size; verify the exact tray in the delivered unit. Local listings classify the phone as a basic 2G handset, and Star Tech says it does not support 4G. The distributor announcement does not publish GSM bands, so check the device packaging or ask the seller about band compatibility and your operator's 2G service in your area. Do not expect 3G/4G/5G mobile broadband, app-store access or smartphone navigation. Network service depends on the carrier and location.
USB Type-C is confirmed by TechTime and local exact-model product pages. Star Tech, Mukit and Artech list a 1000mAh battery. The distributor describes extended battery life but publishes no precise talk-time or standby test result. No battery runtime is promised here. Actual endurance depends on signal strength, call duration, display use, SIM activity, battery age and settings. Type-C identifies the connector; it does not by itself prove a particular fast-charge rate. Star Tech lists quick charging, but the distributor announcement gives no charging wattage, so confirm the supplied charger and charging behavior before relying on a fast-charge claim.
Star Tech and Artech list a 1.3MP digital camera. Another local model page gives 0.08MP, while TechTime's distributor announcement does not state the sensor resolution. The phone's camera is therefore best treated as a basic feature; verify the camera specification against the exact handset or packaging if resolution matters. The LED torch is confirmed by the distributor and retailers and is a separate everyday utility. A feature-phone camera should not be compared with smartphone cameras that offer higher-resolution sensors, autofocus and advanced image processing. No front camera is confirmed in the sources reviewed.
TechTime confirms Bluetooth 5.3, wireless FM and automatic call recording. Star Tech lists Bluetooth without a version and also mentions FM, torch and a loaded Snake game. A 3.5mm audio jack is confirmed by TechTime and retailer specifications. These features support basic radio listening, wired audio and compatible Bluetooth accessories. Call-recording availability, prompts and storage behavior can depend on device software and local regulations; review the settings and applicable rules before use. The distributor also lists memory-card expansion but does not give a maximum capacity. Star Tech and other local databases sometimes list different limits, so ask which card sizes the delivered regional version accepts.
Star Tech, Mukit and Artech list MTK 6261D, 4MB RAM and 32MB ROM. These are seller-published details; TechTime's distribution announcement does not give chipset or memory figures. A small feature-phone memory configuration is intended for basic menus, contacts and supported simple files, not smartphone apps. Local sellers describe space for approximately 800 contacts and 100 SMS messages; confirm those limits in the handset software because the distributor has not published them. A memory card can expand supported file storage, but it does not increase RAM. The maximum card capacity is not stated consistently across the sources, so do not assume a particular maximum without written confirmation.
TechTime lists black and light purple colors. Retailer pages call the options Black and Purple, with one exact seller page displaying Black. Star Tech lists the product at 87g and gives a width of 48.15mm, but the distributor announcement does not provide dimensions or weight. Treat those as retailer-reported and check the selected color image before ordering. The launch announcement confirms that an official warranty is offered in Bangladesh, while local sellers publish their own warranty periods. Package contents such as charger, battery, SIM-eject pin and user guide should be checked against the BiponiBD offer; another retailer's box list does not guarantee this order's included accessories.
Local retailers show different prices, and those offers can change. They are not a current BiponiBD price or a market range for this product. Check the live price, stock, delivery fee and return terms on this page. TechTime confirms official-warranty availability but does not state the duration in its announcement; Star Tech lists one year, and other sellers may state their own terms. Ask BiponiBD for written warranty duration, service provider, covered parts, exclusions and claim procedure for this exact offer. Keep your receipt and packaging. The previous catalog warranty statement has been removed until order-specific terms are verified.
The Moto A300 may suit someone looking for physical Bangla keys, dual SIM, USB-C, FM radio, Bluetooth and basic calling functions in a simple handset. It is not suitable for a buyer who needs mobile broadband, modern apps, a large touchscreen or a clearly manufacturer-published camera/card specification. Check the exact camera resolution, memory-card maximum, charger, warranty and color against the offer. Compare its 2G connectivity and simple feature-phone interface with your actual needs before placing an order.
No. TechTime and local listings describe it as a keypad feature phone for basic calls and messaging.
Yes. TechTime confirms USB Type-C and Bluetooth 5.3; verify the exact unit and supplied charger.
Exact-model retailers list a 1000mAh battery. Camera resolution is disputed: Star Tech/Artech list 1.3MP, another seller page says 0.08MP. Confirm the delivered version.
The distributor confirms memory-card expansion but does not specify the maximum. Seller listings differ, so confirm the supported card size with BiponiBD.
The official distributor says the model has an official warranty; ask BiponiBD for written duration and coverage of this specific offer.
Specification summary: Motorola Moto A300 (2026); keypad feature phone; 2-inch display; distributor-confirmed dual SIM, Bangla keypad, USB-C, Bluetooth 5.3, wireless FM, auto call recording, 3.5mm jack and LED torch; exact-model retailers list 240 × 320 TFT LCD, MTK 6261D, 4MB RAM/32MB ROM, 1000mAh battery, 87g, Black/Purple, 800 contacts and 100 SMS. Camera resolution and microSD maximum vary across listings. Confirm these details, color, included box contents, current BiponiBD price and written warranty before checkout.
Sources: TechTime distributor launch notice; Star Tech exact-model listing; Mukit Telecom listing; Artech listing.
Helpful answers
Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.
No. TechTime and local sellers describe a keypad feature phone.
Yes. TechTime confirms USB Type-C and Bluetooth 5.3.
Retailers list a 1000mAh battery; camera resolution varies between 1.3MP and 0.08MP claims. Confirm the exact unit.
The distributor confirms memory-card support but does not publish the maximum; verify the card capacity with BiponiBD.
Ask BiponiBD for written order-specific warranty duration and coverage.
Customer community
Become a merchant
Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.