Pros
- Large 6.75-inch 120Hz LCD with high-brightness mode
- 7000mAh typical battery and up to 80W wired SUPERVOOC
- 50MP autofocus main camera and 16MP selfie camera
- IP66/IP68/IP69 ratings under controlled tests
- Expandable storage and dual SIM listed
All categories
New conditionMobile Phones
OPPO · OPPO A6s CPH2815 (4G; verify exact unit)
OPPO A6s CPH2815 4G with a 6.75-inch 120Hz LCD, Snapdragon 685, 50MP camera, 7000mAh battery and up to 80W SUPERVOOC. Confirm storage, region and warranty.
Price unavailable
Price range updating
No verified price is available yet. Store offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Compare store prices
No live offers for this variant
Offers will appear when merchants publish them.
Loading history…
Product story
OPPO A6s is a 4G smartphone with model code CPH2815 on OPPO Global’s product specification. It combines a 6.75-inch HD+ LCD, 120Hz refresh, Qualcomm Snapdragon 685, a 50MP main camera, 7000mAh typical battery and up to 80W SUPERVOOC charging. The product is distinct from OPPO A6s 5G (CPH2789), a separate 5G model using MediaTek Dimensity 6300. OPPO’s official specifications list the same 7000mAh typical / 6830mAh rated battery and maximum 80W SUPERVOOC charging for both CPH2815 and CPH2789; chipset, 5G support, regional band set, Bluetooth version and some video modes differ. Both official specification sheets list a 50MP + 2MP rear camera and a 16MP front camera, with regional video-mode differences. Star Tech identifies its code 48218 as a retailer product code and currently marks the listing “Up Coming” with price “To be announced.” The BiponiBD record has one generic variant; its exact unit, storage, color, charger, warranty and availability still need seller/box confirmation.
OPPO lists a 6.75-inch LCD with 1570 × 720 HD+ resolution, 256 pixels per inch, 90.6% screen ratio and up to 120Hz refresh. Touch sampling reaches 240Hz; OPPO specifies typical 800-nit brightness and typical 1125-nit High Brightness Mode. Color is listed at 85% DCI-P3 in Vivid mode and 100% sRGB in Natural mode, with 8-bit depth and about 16.7 million colors. The 120Hz setting may vary by application and usage conditions. This is an LCD panel, not AMOLED or OLED. Its large diagonal and high refresh can make scrolling feel fluid, while HD+ resolution is less detailed than FHD panels at similar size.
The CPH2815 uses Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 4G Mobile Platform and an Adreno 610 GPU clocked at 1.26GHz. OPPO’s product page describes an eight-core CPU but does not publish a detailed core/clock table there. OPPO lists 8GB LPDDR4X RAM with either 128GB or 256GB UFS 2.2 storage and a supported memory card slot; the available storage is lower after system software. OPPO’s RAM Expansion feature uses storage as virtual memory and does not add physical RAM. A 60-month Fluency Protection laboratory promise is specified for 256GB or more ROM, not necessarily the 128GB configuration, and it is not a guarantee of lag-free operation. Check the retail box and Settings for the unit’s actual storage tier.
The rear setup comprises a 50MP autofocus wide camera with f/1.8 aperture, 76-degree field of view and five-piece lens, plus a 2MP monochrome camera with f/2.4 aperture, 89-degree field of view and three-piece lens. OPPO lists photo, video, portrait, night, panorama, slow motion, dual-view video, time-lapse, high-resolution, Google Lens, underwater and Pro modes. The camera supports up to 10× digital video zoom; this is software zoom rather than a separate optical telephoto camera. OPPO also advertises AI Night Mode, AI Perfect Shot, AI Recompose and AI Eraser 2.0, with feature access depending on software, account, network or region. Camera results vary with light, movement and mode.
The front camera is 16MP, f/2.4, 85-degree field of view and a four-piece lens. OPPO lists front video at 1080p or 720p at 30fps and 1080p time-lapse, plus dual-view video. The rear camera records 1080p and 720p at 30fps, 720p slow motion at 120fps, and 1080p time-lapse at 30fps; dual-view video and digital video zoom are also listed. The official page does not list 4K recording. Do not copy 4K/60fps claims from another OPPO model or the A6s 5G listing. Actual options can differ by camera application and software version.
OPPO specifies 7000mAh typical and 6830mAh rated battery capacity. Maximum charging is 80W SUPERVOOC; supported compatibility includes 67W and lower SUPERVOOC, 33W PPS, 15W VOOC and 13.5W USB Power Delivery. OPPO says output may be lower depending on regional mains voltage, adapter and test conditions. The product page advertises 56% in 30 minutes and reverse wired charging up to 5V/1A through USB-OTG and a suitable cable. OPPO’s global page claims IP66, IP68 and IP69 under controlled laboratory testing: up to 1.5m still water for 30 minutes for IP68 and specified hot-water jets for IP69. Resistance can decline with wear; avoid salt/soapy water, dry the phone before charging, and note liquid damage is excluded from warranty.
OPPO lists approximately 166.61 × 78.51 × 8.61mm and 215g for CPH2815. OPPO warns measurements can vary by configuration, manufacturing and measurement method. The documented colors are Cappuccino Brown and Ice White. The promotional page describes a matte glass-like Cappuccino Brown finish and a layered Ice White texture; exact material composition is not specified in the reviewed specifications. The product has a side fingerprint sensor, face recognition, proximity sensor, ambient-light sensor, e-compass and accelerometer. A screen protector can block the concealed ambient-light sensor if it has poor light transmission. A case and charger increase the package size and weight; check the seller’s actual included accessories.
CPH2815 is a 4G/LTE model; it is not the separately marketed A6s 5G. OPPO lists dual Nano-SIM and two regional LTE frequency-band versions, so confirm the box model and carrier-band compatibility before purchase. Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Bluetooth 5.0 Low Energy, GNSS (BeiDou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo and QZSS), USB Type-C, OTG and region-dependent NFC are listed. The port is also listed for Type-C audio; a 3.5mm jack is not specified. The global specs list ColorOS 15.0; OPPO states OS details may change and does not publish a guaranteed major-update duration on this page. “60-month Fluency” is a performance test promise, not five years of Android version updates.
OPPO’s global reference package includes the phone, charger, USB data cable, SIM ejector, protective case, Quick Guide and Safety Guide, but OPPO warns box contents may vary by market. OPPO provides a warranty-status lookup, yet this record does not identify a verified IMEI, authorized Bangladesh sale channel or unit coverage duration. The previous one-year “official warranty” and “100% sealed original” phrases were unsupported at unit level and have been removed. Ask the seller for the exact CPH model code, 8/128GB or 8/256GB configuration, color, charger rating, written warranty provider and duration, invoice, return terms and all box items. Confirm the IMEI with the applicable OPPO Bangladesh support channel before relying on warranty.
The global OPPO A6s CPH2815 uses Snapdragon 685 and 4G/LTE. OPPO A6s 5G is a different regional model with Dimensity 6300 and different specifications. Check the box model code.
OPPO lists a 6.75-inch LCD, 1570×720 HD+ resolution, 256ppi, up to 120Hz, up to 240Hz touch sampling and typical 1125-nit HBM.
OPPO lists 8GB LPDDR4X with 128GB or 256GB UFS 2.2 storage and a supported card slot. The exact listing variant is not identified.
A 50MP f/1.8 autofocus main camera, a 2MP monochrome rear sensor and a 16MP f/2.4 selfie camera. There is no separate telephoto lens.
OPPO’s CPH2815 specification lists up to 1080p at 30fps on rear and front cameras; it does not list 4K.
7000mAh typical / 6830mAh rated and up to 80W SUPERVOOC. Maximum output varies by adapter, input voltage, region and conditions.
The reviewed OPPO specifications list wired SUPERVOOC and reverse wired charging, not wireless charging.
OPPO advertises IP66/IP68/IP69 under controlled tests. Resistance may decline with wear; liquid damage is excluded from warranty and the phone should be dry before charging.
OPPO’s reference box includes phone, charger, USB cable, SIM tool, protective case and guides, but contents vary by market. Confirm the seller’s actual package.
This catalog record does not verify the unit IMEI or sale eligibility. Request written warranty terms and check the IMEI with OPPO Bangladesh before purchase.
Helpful answers
Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.
The global OPPO A6s CPH2815 uses Snapdragon 685 and 4G/LTE. A6s 5G CPH2789 is a separate Dimensity 6300 model. Official pages list the same battery capacity and maximum charging power for both, with differences in chipset, network, regional bands, Bluetooth and some video modes. Check the box model code.
OPPO lists a 6.75-inch LCD, 1570×720 HD+ resolution, 256ppi, up to 120Hz, up to 240Hz touch sampling and typical 1125-nit HBM.
OPPO lists 8GB LPDDR4X with 128GB or 256GB UFS 2.2 storage and a supported card slot. The exact listing variant is not identified.
A 50MP f/1.8 autofocus main camera, a 2MP monochrome rear sensor and a 16MP f/2.4 selfie camera. There is no separate telephoto lens.
OPPO’s CPH2815 specification lists up to 1080p at 30fps on rear and front cameras; it does not list 4K.
7000mAh typical / 6830mAh rated and up to 80W SUPERVOOC. Maximum output varies by adapter, input voltage, region and conditions.
The reviewed OPPO specifications list wired SUPERVOOC and reverse wired charging, not wireless charging.
OPPO advertises IP66/IP68/IP69 under controlled tests. Resistance may decline with wear; liquid damage is excluded from warranty and the phone should be dry before charging.
OPPO’s reference box includes phone, charger, USB cable, SIM tool, protective case and guides, but contents vary by market. Confirm the seller’s actual package.
This catalog record does not verify the unit IMEI or sale eligibility. Request written warranty terms and check the IMEI with OPPO Bangladesh before purchase.
Customer community
Become a merchant
Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.