OPPO A6x 4GB RAM and 64GB storage
This catalog entry is mapped to the OPPO A6x CPH2819 with 4GB RAM and 64GB internal storage. The mapping follows two current record clues: its catalog MSRP is BDT 19,999 and its structured specification says 64GB. Star Tech Bangladesh lists OPPO A6x at the same price for the 4GB/64GB configuration. OPPO Bangladesh separately presents 4GB/64GB and 4GB/128GB and 6GB/128GB options. That price and capacity match is the best available evidence for this mapping, but it cannot prove which sealed unit is packed for a particular BiponiBD order. Check the selected option at checkout and the capacity printed on the handset box before accepting delivery.
Manufacturer hardware details below come from OPPO Bangladesh’s specification page. Bangladesh product and retailer pages help establish local pricing/configuration context. A retailer page contains a conflicting old 6700mAh line; OPPO lists 6500mAh typical and 6335mAh rated, so this guide uses the manufacturer numbers. The catalog unit has not been independently tested. No sentence here promises measured battery hours, camera quality, brightness, durability or performance beyond the published specifications. Treat order price, stock, color and warranty as seller-specific details to confirm in writing.
Display and everyday viewing
The A6x has a 6.75-inch LCD panel with HD+ resolution of 1570 by 720 pixels and a listed density of 256 pixels per inch. A large screen gives space for messages, maps, web pages, social feeds and video controls. HD+ is a practical entry-level resolution, but it is less detailed than Full HD on a panel this size. Fine text and small icons may appear softer at close range. Buyers who frequently read tiny text, edit detailed images or prefer sharper video should compare this screen with a higher-resolution alternative before choosing.
OPPO lists up to 120Hz refresh and up to 240Hz touch sampling, with 120Hz as the default touch sampling value. A high refresh setting can make supported scrolling, animation and compatible games look smoother. It does not make every video or game run at 120 frames per second: the app, content, settings and processor load all matter. A lower refresh setting may reduce power use when longer runtime is more important than animation smoothness. The listed 90.5 percent screen ratio describes the front display area proportion; it does not remove the visible camera cutout or frame.
Brightness, color and panel limits
The manufacturer lists 800 nits typical brightness and 1125 nits HBM typical. HBM means high brightness mode, a conditional setting that may depend on ambient light and system behavior. It should not be read as a constant brightness level in every app or environment. OPPO identifies the panel as LCD, not AMOLED, and lists 16.7 million colors at 8-bit depth. Vivid mode is listed at 85 percent DCI-P3 and Natural mode at 100 percent sRGB. Color mode and source content affect how those figures look in practice.
In outdoor use, brightness can be affected by sunlight angle, screen reflections, automatic brightness, heat and battery-saving settings. A high-brightness mode may be temporary or conditional. The resolution, LCD panel type and brightness numbers are manufacturer specifications rather than independent measurements of this particular catalog device. Buyers should compare displays in person when color, viewing angle or sunlight readability is a deciding factor. The A6x’s display is most straightforward to evaluate as a large HD+ screen with a high maximum refresh rate, not as a premium high-resolution panel.
Processor and daily tasks
OPPO specifies the Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 system-on-chip and a Adreno 610 GPU at 1260MHz. The OPPO Bangladesh page describes an eight-core CPU but does not expose a per-core clock split in the reviewed specification. Retail pages sometimes present differing processor details, so this guide avoids inventing an exact clock arrangement. The phone is intended for common activities such as calls, messaging, email, browsing, maps, music, video playback and light games. Actual responsiveness varies with the installed software, app updates, signal conditions, device temperature and how many demanding apps are open.
The Snapdragon 685 designation by itself does not guarantee a particular frame rate or app experience. Games can lower their graphics settings to maintain smoother play, and heavier applications may take longer to load than on higher-tier phones. For a practical purchase decision, compare the device with the apps you use most, especially if you rely on large games, video editing, multitasking or long-term software support. This product description does not claim benchmark scores because none were measured for the BiponiBD unit.
RAM and internal storage
This configuration is mapped to 4GB LPDDR4X physical RAM. RAM is temporary working memory for open apps; it is different from storage for installed applications and personal files. Four gigabytes is an entry-level amount that can handle a modest everyday app set, but heavy games or frequent switching among multiple demanding apps can be more restrictive. No extra virtual-RAM quantity is promised here. If a software build offers memory expansion, it uses internal storage and is not an additional physical memory chip.
The mapped built-in capacity is 64GB UFS 2.2. OPPO also sells a 4GB/128GB variant, which is a different configuration and must not be assumed for this entry. Android, ColorOS, system partitions, bundled applications, photos, downloads and updates occupy some of the headline space, so actual free storage is lower than 64GB. People who keep many offline videos, large games or extensive photo archives should plan their space and confirm whether the 128GB variant is available and at what current seller price.
Memory card and USB expansion
OPPO’s Bangladesh specification says that a storage card is supported and USB OTG is supported. The reviewed page does not state a maximum memory-card size or clearly document every regional SIM-tray arrangement. For that reason, this catalog entry does not promise a particular microSD capacity or simultaneous SIM-and-card layout. Verify the tray, card support and maximum capacity for the exact regional model before buying accessories. A removable card can be useful for moving photos and documents, but some applications still require internal storage and may not move fully to external media.
USB OTG can allow supported accessories or storage devices to connect through a compatible Type-C adapter, subject to software and accessory compatibility. The connector shape alone does not establish a specific transfer speed; OPPO’s reviewed page does not list a USB version. Back up important files regularly, and use a card or drive format supported by the phone. Expansion is a convenience, not a substitute for selecting enough built-in storage for apps and system updates.
Rear camera and still photos
The rear system pairs a 13MP wide camera with f/2.2 aperture, 77-degree field of view, four-element lens and autofocus, plus a QVGA monochrome sensor with f/3.0 aperture and 40-degree field of view. OPPO lists modes including Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Time-lapse, Sticker, Hi-Res, Google Lens and Pro. Autofocus and sensor count do not guarantee a particular image quality; light, motion, lens cleanliness, distance and software processing change results.
The QVGA monochrome unit is an auxiliary sensor, not another high-resolution color camera. Megapixel count alone does not describe detail, dynamic range, color or low-light performance. Daylight and steady framing can help everyday snapshots, while complex scenes and moving subjects may challenge an entry-level camera. No independent camera test was performed on this catalog unit; compare sample photos if imaging quality is a deciding factor.
Front camera and video recording
The front camera is 5MP with f/2.2 aperture, 77-degree field of view and a three-element lens. OPPO Bangladesh lists front video at 1080p/30fps, 720p/30fps and 1080p time-lapse. Rear recording includes 1080p/30fps, 720p/30fps, 1080p time-lapse and up to 10x digital video zoom. Digital zoom crops and enlarges the picture; it is not optical zoom and can reduce detail. Lighting, movement and the recording app affect results.
The front camera can serve basic calls and casual selfies, but its 5MP sensor is not a high-resolution selfie system. Video-call quality also depends on network conditions and the service in use. For important footage, steady handling, adequate lighting and a suitable distance usually matter more than maximum digital zoom. These are manufacturer-listed modes, not guarantees every third-party app exposes each setting.
Battery capacity and charging
OPPO Bangladesh lists a 6500mAh typical battery (25.22Wh) and 6335mAh rated value (24.58Wh). Its product page also presents equivalent 6100/5950mAh figures in a footnote. Typical and rated values are different conventions for the same cell and should not be added together. Capacity alone cannot predict an individual runtime: display brightness and refresh, signal, background sync, games, video, temperature and battery age all affect use.
The Bangladesh specification explicitly says fast charging is unsupported. This guide does not claim 15W or another fast-charge rate. Charging duration depends on the included compatible charger, battery level, heat and use while plugged in. OPPO lists a charger, USB cable, SIM tool, case and guides in the box, but notes that package contents may vary by market. Confirm actual BiponiBD accessories before purchase.
Mobile networks and SIM
OPPO lists 2G, 3G and 4G cellular connectivity, dual Nano-SIM standby and no eSIM support. The Bangladesh specification publishes two regional versions with different frequency bands. Since this catalog record does not establish which regional radio version will be supplied, this guide does not claim that every listed band is present in the BiponiBD unit. Network experience depends on handset version, operator deployment, coverage, plan and local conditions. Check the model information on the box and confirm compatibility with your carrier, especially when using an imported regional phone.
Dual-SIM standby can help keep two numbers available, but behavior during calls or mobile data depends on software and carrier settings. The reviewed page does not fully document all memory-card tray combinations, so confirm how the exact unit accommodates SIM cards and storage expansion. No 5G support is listed on the reviewed specification. Buyers who need 5G, eSIM or a particular LTE band should select a device whose regional model explicitly documents those capabilities.
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, location and ports
The connectivity list includes Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) and support for 802.11a/b/g/n, Wi-Fi Display and tethering. Bluetooth 5.0 Low Energy is listed with SBC, AAC and aptX codecs. Supported standards describe compatibility possibilities, not a guaranteed range or transfer speed in every environment. Router quality, obstacles, connected accessories and codec negotiation can affect real performance. GPS, BeiDou, GLONASS, Galileo and QZSS are listed for location, alongside assisted positioning through networks and Wi-Fi.
The A6x has USB Type-C, OTG support and a 3.5mm headphone jack. The wired jack can be convenient for compatible earphones, while Bluetooth supports suitable wireless devices. OPPO lists NFC as unsupported, so contactless NFC functions should not be expected. A Type-C connector does not by itself specify transfer rates, and the reviewed OPPO Bangladesh page does not identify a USB generation. Check accessory compatibility before purchasing adapters, drives or audio equipment.
Software and security
Star Tech Bangladesh reports Android 15 and ColorOS for its local listing, while OPPO’s reviewed global hardware page does not state the installed OS version or a guaranteed update schedule. Software may vary by region, production batch and later updates. Check the About phone screen on the delivered unit to confirm its installed version and security patch. This guide does not promise a number of operating-system upgrades or years of security support because an exact Bangladesh support commitment for the variant was not confirmed.
OPPO lists a side fingerprint reader and facial recognition. The sensor list includes proximity, ambient light, e-compass, accelerometer and the side fingerprint sensor. Biometric convenience depends on enrollment, device condition and software settings. A biometric unlock is not a replacement for thoughtful account security; choose a secure screen lock and keep recovery information safe. Sensor availability describes hardware support but does not guarantee that every app uses each sensor in the same way.
Body, colors and IP64 care
Approximate dimensions are 166.48mm high, 78.23mm wide and 8.95mm thick, with an approximate weight of 210g. OPPO cautions that measurements can vary with configuration, manufacturing process and measurement method. A case adds bulk and weight. The Bangladesh page lists Plum Purple and Ice Blue, but a global color list does not prove local inventory. Confirm the actual color option with BiponiBD before ordering, particularly if color matters to your purchase.
IP64 describes dust protection and splash resistance under specified test conditions. It does not mean waterproof, safe to submerge or protected from every liquid exposure. Protection may weaken with aging, cracks, impact, repairs or wear, and liquid damage may not be covered by a seller warranty. Keep the phone away from swimming, bathing and high-pressure water, and follow manufacturer care guidance. Do not test the rating by deliberately exposing a new phone to water.
Box contents, warranty and authenticity
OPPO Bangladesh lists a phone, charger, USB data cable, SIM ejector, protective case, quick guide and safety guide in the box, then notes contents may vary by market. The reviewed sources do not confirm the exact sealed BiponiBD package. Ask the seller what is included and check the delivered box against the order. Keep the invoice and packaging in case they are needed for returns or service. A global accessory list is a reference only, not a guarantee for a particular Bangladesh shipment.
Older generic catalog copy claimed a one-year official warranty and original sealed package without order-specific evidence. Those claims are being removed. Ask BiponiBD to state the warranty provider, period, service location, claim steps and return conditions in writing. Star Tech Product Code 49636 is a retailer identifier, not an OPPO manufacturer part number; therefore it should not be presented as MPN. The precise device barcode or GTIN has not been matched to the delivered unit.
Price and variant checks before purchase
The BDT 19,999 catalog MSRP matches one current Star Tech 4GB/64GB observation. A single seller price is not a market range, not a BiponiBD offer, and not proof of availability or warranty equivalence. OPPO Bangladesh displays a BDT 19,999 headline and a capacity selector; the selected configuration and payable amount should be checked on that page. Taxes, delivery, promotions and time can affect a final order total. Never treat external reference prices in the catalog as the amount BiponiBD will charge.
Before paying, confirm the selected 4GB/64GB configuration, the capacity printed on the box, the local stock color, the final checkout amount and the written warranty terms. Ask about included charger and case, return eligibility, defective-on-arrival handling and service center responsibilities. Keep the order confirmation. If the seller cannot establish the exact device version or warranty, consider whether those details are essential to your purchase before proceeding.
Who should consider the OPPO A6x
The mapped version may suit someone looking for a large display, high maximum refresh rate, a large stated typical battery capacity, everyday 4G, dual SIM, a headphone jack and basic autofocus camera hardware. Its UFS 2.2 storage and IP64 rating are useful facts for comparison. Those features do not make it a high-end gaming phone, waterproof device or advanced camera system. Whether it fits depends on how much the buyer values battery capacity, screen size, network compatibility, camera output and storage headroom.
Consider a different model if you need Full HD detail, 5G, NFC, more than 64GB built-in storage, more physical RAM, faster charging or higher-resolution cameras. The OPPO A6x has a 4GB/128GB sibling, but that is a separate configuration whose exact seller price should be verified. Verify the actual unit and seller terms rather than relying only on a generic model page. This guide separates official specification, local seller observation and unconfirmed BiponiBD order details so buyers can make a clear comparison.
Frequently asked questions
Which memory configuration is mapped to this catalog listing?
This record is mapped to 4GB RAM and 64GB storage because the BDT 19,999 catalog MSRP matches Star Tech’s 4GB/64GB selector and OPPO Bangladesh lists that capacity. Confirm the selected option and box label for the actual order.
What battery capacity does OPPO Bangladesh list?
The specification page lists 6500mAh typical (25.22Wh) and 6335mAh rated (24.58Wh). The product page also expresses equivalent 6100/5950mAh values in a footnote. Do not add these figures together.
Does the A6x support fast charging?
No. OPPO Bangladesh lists fast charging as unsupported. Do not assume 15W charging or another fast-charge rate without documentation for the exact unit.
Does this model support 5G?
The Bangladesh specification lists 2G, 3G and 4G, not 5G, and gives local GSM/WCDMA/LTE bands. Check your operator’s coverage.
What cameras are fitted?
The rear setup has a 13MP wide autofocus camera plus a QVGA monochrome sensor. The front camera is 5MP. OPPO Bangladesh lists rear recording up to 1080p/30fps and front video modes up to 1080p/30fps.
How bright is the screen?
OPPO lists 800 nits typical and 1125 nits HBM typical. HBM is conditional high-brightness mode, not a constant brightness promise.
Does the 64GB version get 48-month Fluency Protection?
OPPO says its 48-month fluency testing applies to A6x phones with at least 128GB ROM. This mapped 64GB configuration is outside that specific claim.
Is the OPPO A6x waterproof?
No. IP64 describes dust and splash resistance under lab conditions, not immersion protection. OPPO notes liquid/dust damage is excluded from its warranty.
What price, color, package and warranty apply at BiponiBD?
BDT 19,999 is one Star Tech seller observation, not a verified BiponiBD offer. Confirm final price, 4/64 box label, Plum Purple or Ice Blue stock, included charger/case, written warranty and return terms before paying.