BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

PC Power PCG24F180CW white 23.8-inch curved gaming monitor front view with slim bezels and V-shaped standNew condition

Monitors

PC Power PCG24F180CW 23.8-inch FHD 180Hz VA Curved Gaming Monitor (White)

PC Power · PCG24F180CW

White 23.8-inch curved Full HD VA gaming monitor with retailer-listed 180Hz refresh, 1ms OD response, HDMI, DisplayPort and USB. Verify input modes and warranty with seller.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 15,000 – BDT 18,700

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 4, 2026. Source

Buying options
  • Resolution: FHD (1920 × 1080)
  • Display: VA panel, 180Hz, 1ms with OD (retailer-listed)
  • Ports: 1x HDMI, 1x DisplayPort, 1x USB (USB function unspecified)
  • Display Size: 23.8 Inch

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 15,000 – BDT 18,700

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 4, 2026. Source

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

Product identity and source limits

The PC Power PCG24F180CW is listed by Bangladesh retailers as a 23.8-inch curved gaming monitor. The exact code is PCG24F180CW; the words “Power” and “23.8-inch” in the imported model field are not part of that code. The BiponiBD catalog record can therefore use PC Power as the brand and PCG24F180CW as both model and manufacturer part number. The existing public slug is already clear and is retained so the product URL does not change. The available exact-model evidence comes from Star Tech and TechLand Bangladesh retailer pages. No manufacturer specification sheet was located for this model during this review, so retailer claims below are identified as such rather than presented as manufacturer-certified facts.

Both retailer listings associate this model code with a white monitor. The supplied product image also shows a white lower bezel and a white V-shaped stand around a curved display. This supports a color description of White for the catalog item, while the actual delivered unit and any regional packaging remain the seller's responsibility to confirm. The catalog brand PC Power is already present, allowing the product to be associated with its existing brand record rather than the generic “Others” value.

Screen size, resolution and panel

The retailer specifications describe a 23.8-inch VA display with Full HD resolution of 1920 × 1080 and a 16:9 aspect ratio. Full HD is a common desktop resolution for documents, web browsing, streaming and games, and it works with a broad range of current computers. The 16:9 shape is suitable for widescreen video and side-by-side application windows. These details are retailer-reported because a PC Power model datasheet was not available in the sources reviewed.

VA identifies the panel technology reported by both local listings. The published contrast figure is 3000:1, also retailer-reported. A quoted contrast ratio does not describe every viewing condition or establish a measured result for an individual unit. The product page should not imply certified calibration, professional color accuracy or a brightness level when those details are not established by the source pages. The retailer entries give sRGB coverage as 120%; retain that as a reported listing value with source qualification, and do not translate it into Adobe RGB, DCI-P3, or a measured color-volume claim.

Curved screen and viewing setup

The model is presented as curved by the product name and both retailers. A curved monitor can place the left and right portions of a widescreen image at slightly different angles toward the viewer, which some people prefer at a desk. The sources do not state the curve radius, so this description does not guess 1500R, 1800R or another measurement. Buyers who need a particular curvature should ask the seller to confirm the unit label or manual before ordering.

The image shows a central support and two-foot V-shaped base. It is a visual reference for the supplied catalog asset, not confirmation of every in-box accessory. Exact stand adjustment range, height adjustment, swivel, pivot, VESA mounting dimensions and chassis measurements are not published in the reviewed retailer tables. Check desk depth, monitor-arm requirements and the manual before planning a wall or arm mount.

Refresh rate and response time

Star Tech and TechLand list a maximum refresh rate of 180Hz. A higher refresh rate can make movement look smoother when the connected computer can render and send frames at a matching rate. The actual mode available depends on the graphics card, video output, cable, selected resolution and display settings. After connecting the monitor, set the computer to 1920 × 1080 and check its advanced display settings for the refresh rates that are actually offered.

The listed response-time figure is 1ms with overdrive (OD) in the retailer feature summary. This is not a promise that every pixel transition is exactly one millisecond in every mode. Overdrive settings can change motion behavior and may produce visible artifacts at some levels. No independent response-time measurement or test chart was located in the exact-model source pages, so the catalog describes the manufacturer-style retailer claim without presenting it as an independently measured result.

The monitor does not create extra game frames by itself. A game running at 60 frames per second still sends up to 60 frames per second even when the monitor can refresh more often. A compatible graphics card and game settings are needed to take advantage of higher frame rates. Users who prioritize competitive gaming should also confirm that their chosen connection supports the advertised maximum mode and adjust the computer settings after setup.

Adaptive sync and G-Sync note

The Star Tech listing reports G-Sync support and notes that DisplayPort should be used for G-Sync. Treat this as a retailer-reported compatibility statement, not a certification claim. Use DisplayPort for the cited adaptive-sync path and check the graphics card, driver and monitor on-screen settings. The source pages do not establish the exact supported variable-refresh range, formal certification, or behavior over HDMI.

Compatibility can depend on the GPU generation and driver as well as the monitor setting. If smooth variable refresh is important to a purchase, confirm the exact connection and mode with the seller or test the unit with the intended PC. This listing does not promise that every graphics card, game, resolution and refresh-rate combination will use adaptive sync.

Connections and peripheral compatibility

The retailer tables list one HDMI input, one DisplayPort input and one USB port. The product attributes currently describe these as 1x HDMI, 1x DisplayPort and 1x USB. Port versions are not stated, so no HDMI or DisplayPort revision is claimed. The function of the USB connection is also undocumented: the available listings do not confirm whether it provides data passthrough, firmware service or power only. Check the rear-panel labels and manual for the exact revision and supported functions.

The display does not list built-in speakers in the retailer specification table. TechLand's prose mentions a headphone jack, while Star Tech's port table does not list an audio connection. This is an unresolved retailer discrepancy; headphone output is not treated as confirmed in the product facts. Buyers who need sound should plan for computer speakers, headphones connected to the computer, or a separately confirmed monitor audio output.

No USB-C input is listed, and the page should not imply one-cable USB-C display or docking functionality. An HDMI or DisplayPort cable may be needed depending on the computer's available output. If an adapter is required, verify that it supports the desired Full HD 180Hz timing; a connector fitting physically does not guarantee every refresh mode will work.

Color, weight and warranty context

The supplied image and retailer descriptions identify the color as white. The image displays the front of a white lower bezel and stand against a plain background, with colorful game artwork on screen. The screen artwork is part of the product image and is not a supplied game or a promise about display presets. The image has been retained and given alt text that describes the actual visible product instead of using a generic numbered label.

The retailer listing states a weight of 3.98 kg without a clear distinction between net monitor weight and gross package weight. The same number is retained as a retailer-listed specification, but variant shipping weight remains unknown. Do not use it for a delivery charge or mount load calculation without checking the packaged unit. Chassis dimensions, stand dimensions and exact net-versus-box weight are also unknown in the sources reviewed.

Retailer pages list a three-year warranty. Because no manufacturer warranty document or region-specific warranty terms were located for this exact model, the catalog qualifies this as a retailer-listed warranty and advises buyers to confirm the provider, coverage start date, exclusions and required paperwork with the seller. A stated duration alone does not establish whether all parts, labor, panel defects, dead pixels or physical damage are covered.

Bangladesh price and stock context

The catalog's existing variant price is ৳15,100, matching the Star Tech cash-price observation found during the review. TechLand's page showed a different promotional value and a different regular value, while other listing text contained inconsistent price references. The stored market interval of ৳15,100–৳18,700 is therefore retained only as a dated retailer-observed comparison range, not as a BiponiBD sale offer or a promise that any merchant currently has stock. Prices and stock can change; buyers should confirm the checkout total, delivery charge, warranty route and availability on the seller page.

The audited variant remains Active and keeps its existing SKU because its internal provenance and collision status have not been confirmed. The model and MPN are normalized to PCG24F180CW. The source observation date is refreshed in evidence metadata, with both retailer URLs recorded. No barcode, GTIN, package dimensions or additional variant is inferred.

Features

  • Retailer-listed 23.8-inch curved VA display with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • Retailers advertise up to 180Hz refresh rate and 1ms response time with overdrive; actual modes depend on the PC and connection.
  • One HDMI, one DisplayPort and one USB port are listed; port revisions and USB function are not specified.
  • Star Tech lists G-Sync compatibility over DisplayPort; verify graphics-card and driver compatibility.
  • Retailer-listed 3000:1 contrast ratio and sRGB 120% color-gamut figure; no independent measurements were found.
  • White finish shown in the supplied product image and listed by local sellers.
  • No built-in speakers listed; TechLand headphone-jack text conflicts with the Star Tech port table.
  • Retailer pages list 3.98 kg weight and a three-year warranty; net/gross basis and exact coverage require seller confirmation.

Pros

  • A 180Hz maximum refresh claim gives compatible gaming PCs a higher refresh target than standard 60Hz displays.
  • The curved 23.8-inch Full HD VA format combines a compact desktop footprint with a widescreen gaming layout.
  • HDMI and DisplayPort provide two common digital video connection choices; G-Sync is listed for DisplayPort by Star Tech.
  • White bezel and V-shaped stand are visible in the product image and match local retailer color descriptions.

Cons

  • Full HD has fewer pixels than QHD or 4K monitors of similar size, which may matter for fine text and detailed work.
  • The 1ms response and 180Hz maximum are retailer claims; independent response-time testing and supported input timings were not found.
  • USB port function and HDMI/DisplayPort revisions are unspecified, and headphone-jack availability is inconsistent between retailer sources.
  • The listed 3.98 kg weight does not identify net versus package weight; exact dimensions, stand adjustment and VESA details remain unconfirmed.
  • Warranty duration and color-gamut figures come from retailer listings; buyers should verify written terms and actual stock before purchase.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What is the exact model number?

The model code is PCG24F180CW. “23.8-inch” describes the screen size. The current specifications are reported by local retailers; no manufacturer datasheet was found in this review.

What are the screen size and resolution?

Star Tech and TechLand list a 23.8-inch screen with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and a 16:9 aspect ratio.

Is this monitor curved?

Yes. The local retailer listings describe the PCG24F180CW as curved. They do not specify the curve radius.

What panel type does it use?

The retailer specifications list a VA panel. No independent panel inspection or manufacturer datasheet was available in the sources reviewed.

Does it support 180Hz?

Retailer pages advertise up to 180Hz. The available refresh rate depends on the computer, graphics output, cable, selected resolution and display settings.

What does the 1ms response claim mean?

Star Tech lists 1ms with overdrive (OD). It is a retailer-listed specification, not an independently measured result for every response transition or picture mode.

Can I use G-Sync with it?

Star Tech lists G-Sync support over DisplayPort. Confirm compatibility and settings with the specific graphics card and driver; the reviewed listings do not state a certified variable-refresh range.

Which video ports are listed?

The retailer tables list one HDMI input and one DisplayPort input. Their version numbers are not specified.

What is the USB port for?

One USB port is listed, but the sources do not explain whether it is for data, service or power. Confirm the function with the seller or manual.

Does it have speakers or a headphone jack?

Built-in speakers are listed as unavailable. TechLand prose mentions a headphone jack, but Star Tech’s port table omits it, so headphone output should be confirmed with the seller.

What color and weight are listed?

The product image and retailers show/list White. Retailer listings give 3.98 kg but do not clarify whether that is net monitor or boxed weight.

What is the price and warranty in Bangladesh?

The audited retailer observations include a Star Tech cash price of ৳15,100 and a three-year retailer-listed warranty. Another listing showed different offer/regular prices. Verify current stock, checkout price and written warranty coverage with the seller.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free