BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

PC Power PCG27Q200DW 27" 2K QHD 200Hz Gaming Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

PC Power PCG27Q200DW 27" 2K QHD 200Hz Gaming Monitor

Others · PCG27Q200DW

27-inch QHD (2560 × 1440) IPS gaming monitor with 200Hz maximum refresh, 1ms overdrive rating, height adjustment and 180° portrait pivot. Retailer-reported HDR, VRR, color-gamut and speaker details vary; verify the exact input modes and features with the seller.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 23,500 – BDT 25,799

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 4, 2026.

Buying options
  • Resolution: QHD / 2K (2560 × 1440)
  • Display: 27-inch IPS, 200Hz maximum, 1ms (OD; some seller tables say MPRT)
  • Display Size: 27-inch
  • Panel Type: IPS

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 23,500 – BDT 25,799

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 4, 2026.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

PC Power PCG27Q200DW: exact model and buyer fit

The PC Power PCG27Q200DW is a 27-inch, flat IPS monitor built around a 2560 × 1440 QHD panel and a maximum 200Hz refresh rate. PC Power’s exact-model product page confirms the model, 27-inch IPS panel, QHD resolution, 200Hz, 1ms response with overdrive, white finish, adjustable height and 180-degree rotation. Bangladesh retailer specifications add brightness, contrast, ports and warranty; where details conflict or the manufacturer does not publish them, this guide says so. The catalog record identifies PC Power as the maker but assigns the store’s existing brand entry Others; that mapping is preserved. Its strongest verified appeal is the combination of QHD detail, high refresh and a pivoting adjustable stand in a white chassis. Check your GPU, connection and local warranty before ordering.

27-inch QHD resolution, workspace and viewing distance

The 16:9 screen has 2560 × 1440 pixels, often called QHD or 2K in Bangladesh listings. At 27 inches this is about 109 pixels per inch, a denser desktop than a 27-inch Full HD screen. It provides extra room for timelines, documents and side-by-side windows, while games can show more fine detail. Actual sharpness depends on viewing distance, operating-system scaling and application settings. To drive games at native resolution and 200 frames per second, the graphics card must render those frames; the monitor cannot create them when a game or GPU is below that rate. The panel is flat. PC Power lists an IPS panel and 178° horizontal and vertical viewing angles. Wide-angle viewing can help when you move around the desk, though color and contrast may still vary with angle and room lighting.

200Hz refresh and the qualified 1ms response claim

The maximum refresh rate is 200Hz, so a compatible source can send up to 200 new frames each second. This can make pointer movement, scrolling and fast game motion look more continuous than 60Hz or 144Hz, provided the computer produces enough frames and the selected input supports the mode. PC Power describes response time as 1ms with overdrive. Some retailer tables label a 1ms figure as MPRT; these are different measurement methods, and the reviewed pages do not establish one unified transition test. We describe the rating as 1ms OD while some retailer summaries say MPRT, rather than promise every pixel transition takes one millisecond. Overdrive settings may change overshoot or visible artifacts. Start moderately, inspect moving scenes, and select the level that looks clean on your unit.

Color reproduction, brightness and HDR qualification

Retailer specification sheets commonly list 300 cd/m² brightness, 1000:1 static contrast, 16.7 million colors and HDR support. PC Power’s exact-model page instead publishes 100% sRGB coverage; several Bangladesh sellers publish 120% sRGB gamut. Coverage and gamut volume are not interchangeable, so this record discloses both rather than treating them as equivalent or guaranteeing calibration. Retailer pages do not name a VESA DisplayHDR certification tier, and the manufacturer page reviewed does not provide an HDR certification. A basic HDR signal claim alone does not establish high peak brightness, local dimming or reference HDR performance. Buyers seeking color-critical work should look for measured factory calibration and a named coverage standard; none was found for this listing. Treat brightness, contrast and HDR support as retailer-reported specifications and verify the exact revision with the seller.

Adaptive Sync and graphics-card compatibility

Bangladesh retailers advertise FreeSync, G-Sync or Adaptive-Sync compatibility, but the manufacturer’s exact-model page reviewed does not publish a detailed VRR range, certification list or supported connection table. Compatibility depends on the graphics card, driver, firmware and input. The evidence supports a retailer-reported synchronization claim, not a guarantee that every NVIDIA or AMD configuration will enable variable refresh rate. No VRR frequency range was found. Ask the seller which input and GPU combinations they tested, and confirm the control-panel option during the return period. Do not assume an Adaptive-Sync or G-Sync Compatible label means formal NVIDIA certification. HDMI and DisplayPort revisions are absent from public manufacturer material; a high refresh rate at QHD can require a particular mode, so check the monitor’s on-screen information and source output after setup.

Ports, audio and connected devices

Retailer listings describe two HDMI inputs and two DisplayPort inputs, with a 3.5mm audio-out jack also listed by several sellers. The exact HDMI and DP revisions are not stated on the manufacturer page reviewed. Four digital inputs can make it convenient to leave a gaming PC, laptop or console connected, but maximum resolution and refresh vary by port, cable, GPU and device. Confirm those details before buying if a console mode matters. Built-in speakers are a material source conflict: Star Tech, TechLand and other sellers say 2W × 2, while Ryans’ detailed specification says there are no built-in speakers. The manufacturer page reviewed does not confirm speakers. This guide flags that feature as unverified; check the unit or ask the seller before relying on monitor audio. The 3.5mm jack is listed as audio out, not a microphone input.

Ergonomic stand, portrait pivot and mounting

The exact-model manufacturer page confirms adjustable height and 180-degree rotation. The second catalog image visibly shows the screen in portrait orientation, supporting the pivot claim. Bangladesh retailers commonly specify 150mm height adjustment, -5° to +15° tilt and a 100 × 100mm VESA pattern. These details are retailer-reported because the manufacturer listing reviewed does not enumerate the full stand range or mounting pattern. The first image shows a wide V-shaped base and cable-routing opening in the upright. The rear image shows a white shell, purple accent strips, rear OSD buttons and a stand with vertical rails. Allow desk depth for the base and check arm load rating and screw fit before removing the stand. A rotating screen is useful for code, portrait documents and chat panes, but OS rotation may need to be enabled separately.

Appearance, controls and physical dimensions

The supplied images show a white rear housing with a dark front bezel, white height-adjustable column, dark metallic V-shaped base and purple rear lighting accents. The third view also shows physical controls and a security-lock opening. These are visual observations, not a claim that the lighting is RGB-addressable or every revision has identical details. Retailers list assembled dimensions of approximately 615.7 × 239.2 × 527.3mm and net weight of 5.7kg. Confirm the seller’s width-depth-height order and whether measurements include the stand before planning a desk or arm. No verified carton dimensions or gross shipping weight were found, so fulfillment fields remain blank rather than reusing assembled dimensions as package measurements. Ask for a current carton label if courier billing needs exact packed measurements.

Power input and energy use

Retailer pages report 46W consumption and a 12V/4A DC input. These values are not shown on the manufacturer’s exact-model page reviewed, so they remain retailer data rather than independently confirmed measurements. A 12V/4A rating describes input capacity; it does not mean the monitor draws 48W continuously. Consumption varies with brightness, refresh rate, content and settings. Check that the supplied adapter is included, correctly rated and has a suitable plug. Do not substitute an adapter based only on connector fit: voltage, polarity and current capacity must match the unit label. No energy-efficiency certification or standby consumption figure was found. If low power use is a deciding factor, ask for the label or manual for the exact batch.

Gaming, productivity and setup expectations

A 27-inch QHD image and 200Hz maximum refresh make this monitor relevant to PC gamers whose graphics card can drive high frame rates at 1440p. The adjustable-height and portrait-pivot stand can also help with coding, spreadsheets and long documents. For competitive play, use DisplayPort if the seller confirms that it supports the full 200Hz mode; public material reviewed does not specify port revisions or guarantee an input’s maximum timing. Enable the intended refresh rate in the OS and verify it in the monitor menu. For consoles, check that the console output and monitor input agree; do not infer 120Hz, HDR quality or VRR range from the 200Hz headline alone. The white finish may suit a light-colored setup, while visible purple rear strips add contrast.

Warranty, current price and Bangladesh purchase checks

The catalog’s existing variant price is ৳25,799 and is preserved. Retailer pages reviewed show promotional values in roughly the ৳23,500–৳25,799 range, with regular prices varying by seller. PC Power and multiple Bangladesh retailers list a three-year warranty. Ryans states that the original box is mandatory for claims; verify this policy and the actual service provider on the invoice. Ask whether the unit is the exact PCG27Q200DW model, which input reaches 200Hz at QHD, whether speakers are present, and what is in the box. Public information reviewed does not verify the exact unit’s country or barcode, so those fields stay blank. Stock, discounts, warranty terms and included cables can change; confirm them at checkout.

Who this monitor suits—and who should compare alternatives

Consider the PCG27Q200DW if you want a large QHD workspace, high refresh ceiling, portrait-pivot stand and white chassis, and can verify the graphics and connection path for your intended refresh rate. It can serve gaming, coding, general desktop work and media viewing. Compare alternatives if you need a certified HDR tier, measured color accuracy, manufacturer-confirmed speaker output, a published VRR range, USB-C video or guaranteed port revisions. Those details are not established consistently in public sources reviewed. For color-critical work, prefer a model with a calibration report or recognized coverage and accuracy specification. If speakers matter, confirm the exact unit. Preserve the carton for the warranty period if the seller requires it. This distinction between confirmed, retailer-reported and unresolved details lets buyers choose based on their hardware and priorities.

Features

  • 27-inch flat IPS display with native 2560 × 1440 QHD resolution and 16:9 format
  • Maximum 200Hz refresh rate; source hardware and input must support selected mode
  • 1ms response listed with overdrive by PC Power; some retailers label 1ms MPRT
  • PC Power lists 100% sRGB coverage; several Bangladesh retailers list 120% sRGB gamut volume
  • Retailers report 300 cd/m² brightness, 1000:1 contrast, 16.7 million colors and HDR; certification tier not listed
  • Two HDMI and two DisplayPort inputs are retailer-reported; port revisions are unpublished
  • Retailers advertise Adaptive-Sync, FreeSync and G-Sync compatibility; manufacturer VRR range/certification not found
  • Manufacturer confirms adjustable height and 180° rotation; retailers specify 150mm travel and -5° to +15° tilt
  • Portrait pivot appears in supplied image; portrait mode also requires source OS rotation
  • Retailers list 100 × 100mm VESA and 3.5mm audio out; confirm exact-unit fit and function
  • Speaker reports conflict: some sellers say 2W × 2 built-in, Ryans says none; manufacturer does not confirm
  • White rear housing, dark V-shaped stand, cable opening and purple rear accents visible in images
  • Retailers report 5.7kg net weight, assembled dimensions, 46W and 12V/4A input
  • PC Power and Bangladesh retailers list three-year warranty; seller terms may require original box

Pros

  • 27-inch QHD resolution gives a sharper workspace than 27-inch Full HD.
  • 200Hz maximum refresh can provide smooth motion when source and connection support it.
  • Manufacturer confirms height adjustment and 180-degree rotation; catalog image corroborates pivot use.
  • Four retailer-listed video inputs can support multiple connected sources.
  • White finish and purple rear accents offer a distinctive look; local sources list a three-year warranty.

Cons

  • Exact HDMI/DisplayPort revisions and per-input maximum refresh modes are unpublished.
  • Manufacturer and retailer sRGB figures differ; color calibration is not documented.
  • HDR is retailer-reported without a named VESA DisplayHDR certification tier.
  • Built-in speaker information conflicts between sellers; verify the unit before relying on audio.
  • Carton weight and dimensions are unknown; assembled dimensions do not establish shipping-package size.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What resolution and refresh rate does the PC Power PCG27Q200DW support?

PC Power lists a 27-inch IPS panel with 2560 × 1440 QHD resolution and a maximum 200Hz refresh rate. Your graphics card, cable and selected input must also support the chosen mode.

Does it really have a 1ms response time?

PC Power describes the response as 1ms with overdrive. Some retailer summaries use 1ms MPRT. The public pages do not establish one shared measurement method, so treat 1ms as a mode-specific rating rather than a guarantee for every transition.

Is the color gamut 100% or 120% sRGB?

PC Power’s official product page says 100% sRGB. Bangladesh retailer listings commonly say 120% sRGB. Coverage and gamut volume are different measurements; no calibration report was found to reconcile the figures.

Does the monitor support HDR?

Retailer listings mark HDR as supported, but the reviewed manufacturer page does not state a VESA DisplayHDR certification tier. Confirm signal compatibility and HDR performance with the seller; the listing does not establish certified high-brightness HDR.

Does it support FreeSync or NVIDIA G-Sync?

Bangladesh sellers advertise Adaptive-Sync, FreeSync and G-Sync compatibility, but PC Power’s public exact-model page does not publish a VRR range or certification list. Confirm with your GPU, connection and seller before relying on VRR.

Which video ports are included?

Retailers list two HDMI and two DisplayPort inputs, plus a 3.5mm audio-out jack. The manufacturer page reviewed does not state port revisions or the maximum refresh rate for each input.

Can I use the stand in portrait orientation?

PC Power confirms 180-degree rotation and height adjustment, and the supplied second image shows portrait orientation. You may need to enable portrait rotation in your operating system.

How far can the stand move up and down?

Bangladesh retailers commonly list 150mm height adjustment and -5° to +15° tilt. The exact-model manufacturer page confirms adjustable height but does not publish numeric ranges in the page reviewed.

Does it have built-in speakers?

Public sources conflict: Star Tech and some sellers list 2W × 2, while Ryans says there are no built-in speakers. PC Power’s exact-model page does not confirm speakers. Ask the seller to verify the unit.

What VESA mount size does it use?

Bangladesh retailers list a 100 × 100mm VESA pattern, but the manufacturer page reviewed does not specify the mount. Confirm the pattern and screw requirements on the exact unit before buying an arm or wall mount.

What are its size, weight and power requirements?

Retailers report 615.7 × 239.2 × 527.3mm assembled dimensions, 5.7kg net weight, 46W power use and a 12V/4A input. These figures are retailer-published; confirm adapter and dimension details with the seller.

What is the Bangladesh price and warranty?

The catalog price ৳25,799 is retained. Retailer promotions reviewed range approximately ৳23,500–৳25,799, and PC Power plus local sellers list a three-year warranty. Prices change, and Ryans says the original box is required for claims; confirm terms on your invoice.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free