BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

PC Power PCGMX24F165B 23.8-Inch FHD IPS 165Hz Gaming Monitor PC Power PCGMX24F165B 23.8-Inch FHD IPS 165Hz Gaming Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

PC Power PCGMX24F165B 23.8-Inch FHD IPS 165Hz Gaming Monitor

PC Power · PCGMX24F165B

PC Power PCGMX24F165B 23.8-inch Full HD IPS monitor with 165Hz refresh, 5ms GtG, HDMI, DisplayPort, tilt stand and seller-listed phone holder. Retailers report 350cd/m², 100% sRGB and G-Sync support; manufacturer datasheet/certification was not found, so these details remain seller-attributed.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 13,000 – BDT 14,500

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 3, 2026.

Buying options
  • Resolution: 1920 × 1080 (Full HD)
  • Display: 23.8-inch IPS, 165Hz, 5ms GtG (seller-listed)
  • Ports: 1 × HDMI, 1 × DisplayPort; phone holder integrated with stand/base (seller-listed)
  • Display Size: 23.8 inches diagonal

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 13,000 – BDT 14,500

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer. Last checked Nov 3, 2026.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

PC Power PCGMX24F165B overview

The PC Power PCGMX24F165B is listed by multiple Bangladesh retailers as a 23.8-inch Full HD IPS gaming monitor with a 165Hz maximum refresh rate. It is positioned for compact gaming or mixed home-office use where a fast refresh panel and standard desktop inputs are useful. PC Power’s exact manufacturer datasheet or user manual was not found in the sources reviewed, so detailed values in this description are transparently attributed to reseller specifications. The brand, model code and the main display values are repeated across Star Tech, UltraTech and Ryans. Confirm the model printed on the rear label and invoice before relying on a feature or warranty claim. The product name’s 165Hz figure is seller-published; actual refresh depends on the computer and connection.

Panel, resolution and display area

Retailers identify a 23.8-inch diagonal IPS panel with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and a 16:9 shape. This provides a familiar widescreen layout for web browsing, documents, games and video. IPS panels are commonly selected for broad viewing angles; the product pages list 178-degree horizontal and vertical angles. The 23.8-inch size fits many desks without requiring a large stand footprint. Full HD is less detailed than QHD at similar screen sizes, so users who keep many dense windows open or edit high-resolution imagery may prefer a higher-resolution screen. The listing’s “LED” description refers to the backlit LCD display category, not a self-emissive OLED panel. Color gamut and contrast measurements are reseller-reported.

165Hz refresh and system requirements

The published maximum refresh rate is 165Hz. At a compatible mode, more frequent image updates can make scrolling, pointer movement and fast game camera motion appear smoother than a 60Hz display. The PC, graphics card, cable, input and operating-system display settings all have to support the selected Full HD 165Hz timing. Retailers list HDMI and DisplayPort, but the exact interface revisions are not clear in the sources reviewed. If a high-refresh mode is essential, check the device manual and seller confirmation for which input supports 1920 × 1080 at 165Hz. A display capable of 165Hz does not force a game to render that many frames; the actual frame rate depends on the computer and game settings.

Response time and motion handling

Retailer specifications list a 5ms gray-to-gray response time. This is the only exact-model response measurement consistently present in the sources reviewed. The pages do not explain the test method, overdrive setting or transition conditions, so the value should not be presented as a manufacturer-certified guarantee for every pixel change. Refresh rate and pixel response are related but distinct: 165Hz describes how often the display can refresh, while GtG describes a pixel transition. Buyers comparing it with 1ms gaming displays should account for the published 5ms figure rather than inferring a faster response from the gaming label. Use the monitor’s actual OSD response setting and evaluate for overshoot or ghosting at the chosen refresh.

Brightness, contrast and color gamut

Retailers report 350cd/m² brightness, a 1000:1 contrast ratio, 100% sRGB and 16.7 million colors. Their specification tables do not identify brightness as minimum or typical, contrast as static or dynamic, or the color measurement standard. These should therefore be treated as reseller-published values and not as calibration certification. Brightness describes light output; contrast describes the difference between dark and bright portions of an image; gamut coverage describes the range of colors represented within a defined color space. None of the available pages provides an exact factory calibration report or Delta-E tolerance. For general gaming and media, these stated figures help compare listings, while color-critical design work should use a verified calibration profile and suitable measurement equipment.

G-Sync claim and variable refresh

Star Tech and UltraTech list G-Sync support. The reviewed pages do not provide a link to NVIDIA’s certification registry or a PC Power manufacturer statement for this exact model. The listing therefore records this as a retailer compatibility claim and does not state that the monitor is NVIDIA-certified. Buyers can ask the seller whether the exact unit has been tested with their graphics card and driver. If variable refresh operation matters, confirm the feature in the OSD and check the supported connection and range. A seller’s generic “G-Sync” tag can describe compatibility rather than official certification, and it should not be mistaken for a formal NVIDIA badge without evidence.

Ports, stand and phone-holder feature

Exact-model retailer listings show one HDMI input and one DisplayPort input. The revisions are not consistently specified, so verify the labels if HDMI 2.0 or DP 1.4 is a purchase requirement. Star Tech and UltraTech also list a phone holder as a feature. The gallery shows the monitor on a flat central stand and a rear view of the base; the slot/holder should be confirmed on the received unit. Retailers list tilt adjustment, but they do not describe a height-adjustable column, swivel or pivot stand. A monitor arm or riser may be useful for height changes, after checking the VESA pattern and included screws on the physical unit.

Audio and accessories

Ryans’ exact-model table lists no built-in speakers and no headphone jack. Other reviewed exact-model pages do not clearly contradict that audio listing, so customers should plan to use the computer’s audio output or separate speakers/headphones. The product title and feature list do not establish that a display cable or other accessory is included. Confirm the package contents with the seller, including the power cable and required HDMI/DisplayPort cable. A visual product image is not a guarantee that every cable, phone holder or accessory shown is included in the carton.

Power, size and warranty

UltraTech and other seller tables list typical power consumption at 23W. No maximum power figure or manufacturer electrical datasheet was located. Bangladesh sellers advertise a three-year warranty; the local service issuer and claim terms must be checked on the invoice. Exact physical dimensions and weight were not consistently published in the sources reviewed. Do not infer them from the images or from another PC Power monitor. Buyers with limited desk depth should verify the stand footprint and monitor dimensions before ordering. The catalog’s current variant MSRP and SKU are preserved, while external price observations are documented separately and do not change the BiponiBD price or stock.

Who this monitor suits

The PCGMX24F165B can suit a smaller gaming desk that needs a 23.8-inch IPS Full HD display with a seller-listed 165Hz rate, one HDMI, one DisplayPort and tilt adjustment. A phone-holder feature is also listed by retailers. Consider a different model if you require QHD resolution, more than two video inputs, built-in speakers, a headphone jack, height adjustment, formal G-Sync certification or a verified 1ms response specification. Ask the retailer to demonstrate the desired input mode and confirm the exact ports, phone holder, warranty issuer and box contents. The available information is strongest for the repeated core panel specifications; no manufacturer page/manual was found to independently verify the complete feature table.

Features

  • 23.8-inch IPS panel with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • 165Hz maximum refresh rate reported by exact-model Bangladesh sellers.
  • 5ms gray-to-gray response time is the published retailer figure.
  • 350cd/m² brightness and 1000:1 contrast ratio reported by seller specification tables.
  • 100% sRGB and 16.7 million colors reported by exact-model retailers; measurement details are not supplied.
  • One HDMI input and one DisplayPort input; interface revisions are not stated in reviewed pages.
  • Tilt stand and integrated phone holder are listed by Star Tech and UltraTech.
  • Flicker-free and low-blue-light features are retailer-listed.
  • G-Sync support is listed by sellers but NVIDIA certification is not verified.
  • Typical power consumption is listed at 23W; local sellers advertise a three-year warranty.

Pros

  • 165Hz Full HD IPS format can deliver smoother supported motion than standard 60Hz displays.
  • 23.8-inch 1920×1080 size suits compact desks and common PC gaming setups.
  • HDMI and DisplayPort inputs cover common desktop and laptop connections.
  • A phone holder is included as a listed stand/base feature for a nearby device.
  • 350cd/m², 100% sRGB and 5ms GtG are published across exact-model retail specifications.

Considerations

  • Full HD offers less workspace detail than QHD at the same screen size.
  • 5ms GtG is slower than the 1ms claims often associated with esports gaming displays.
  • Only one HDMI and one DisplayPort are listed; no extra video inputs are documented.
  • No built-in speakers or headphone jack are listed by Ryans; external audio may be needed.
  • Manufacturer datasheet and G-Sync certification were not found; several detailed figures remain seller-reported.

Frequently asked questions

What is the exact PC Power model?

The exact model is PC Power PCGMX24F165B. Retailer pages consistently use that model code. Check the rear label and invoice to ensure the unit matches.

What size and resolution does it have?

Exact-model Bangladesh listings describe a 23.8-inch IPS screen with 1920 × 1080 Full HD resolution and a 16:9 aspect ratio.

Does it support 165Hz?

Yes, 165Hz is reported across exact-model seller pages. The host graphics card, connection, cable, operating-system mode and application must support the selected timing.

What is the response time?

Retailers list 5ms gray-to-gray. No exact PC Power manufacturer manual was found to specify test conditions or overdrive mode.

Does it support G-Sync?

Some sellers list G-Sync support, but an NVIDIA certification record or PC Power exact-model document was not found. Treat it as a retailer compatibility claim and confirm with the seller/GPU before relying on it.

Which ports are available?

Exact listings show one HDMI and one DisplayPort. Their interface revisions are not published consistently in the reviewed pages. Check the unit labels if a specific HDMI/DP version is required.

Does it include a phone holder?

Star Tech and UltraTech list a phone holder feature, and the product images show a stand/base that appears to incorporate a slot. Confirm the holder is present on the exact unit.

What brightness and contrast does it have?

Retailers report 350cd/m² and 1000:1. The listings do not clearly state whether brightness is typical/minimum or whether contrast is static/dynamic.

Does the monitor have built-in speakers?

Ryans’ exact-model specification says there are no built-in speakers and no headphone jack. Plan for external audio if sound is needed.

Can I adjust its height?

The reviewed pages list tilt adjustment but do not list a height-adjustable stand. A separate riser or VESA-compatible arm may be needed for height changes, after checking compatibility.

What warranty is offered in Bangladesh?

Bangladesh retailers list three years. Confirm the local warranty provider, invoice and packaging requirements, and claim process with the seller before ordering.

What is its market price?

External Bangladesh listings observed during this review range roughly from ৳13,000 to ৳14,500 depending on seller and offer. These are market observations, not BiponiBD price or stock.

Features

  • 23.8-inch IPS panel with Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution and 16:9 aspect ratio.
  • 165Hz maximum refresh rate reported by exact-model Bangladesh sellers.
  • 5ms gray-to-gray response time is the published retailer figure.
  • 350cd/m² brightness and 1000:1 contrast ratio reported by seller specification tables.
  • 100% sRGB and 16.7 million colors reported by exact-model retailers; measurement details are not supplied.
  • One HDMI input and one DisplayPort input; interface revisions are not stated in reviewed pages.
  • Tilt stand and integrated phone holder are listed by Star Tech and UltraTech.
  • Flicker-free and low-blue-light features are retailer-listed.
  • G-Sync support is listed by sellers but NVIDIA certification is not verified.
  • Typical power consumption is listed at 23W; local sellers advertise a three-year warranty.

Pros

  • 165Hz Full HD IPS format can deliver smoother supported motion than standard 60Hz displays.
  • 23.8-inch 1920×1080 size suits compact desks and common PC gaming setups.
  • HDMI and DisplayPort inputs cover common desktop and laptop connections.
  • A phone holder is included as a listed stand/base feature for a nearby device.
  • 350cd/m², 100% sRGB and 5ms GtG are published across exact-model retail specifications.

Cons

  • Full HD offers less workspace detail than QHD at the same screen size.
  • 5ms GtG is slower than the 1ms claims often associated with esports gaming displays.
  • Only one HDMI and one DisplayPort are listed; no extra video inputs are documented.
  • No built-in speakers or headphone jack are listed by Ryans; external audio may be needed.
  • Manufacturer datasheet and G-Sync certification were not found; several detailed figures remain seller-reported.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What is the exact PC Power model?

The exact model is PC Power PCGMX24F165B. Retailer pages consistently use that model code. Check the rear label and invoice to ensure the unit matches.

What size and resolution does it have?

Exact-model Bangladesh listings describe a 23.8-inch IPS screen with 1920 × 1080 Full HD resolution and a 16:9 aspect ratio.

Does it support 165Hz?

Yes, 165Hz is reported across exact-model seller pages. The host graphics card, connection, cable, operating-system mode and application must support the selected timing.

What is the response time?

Retailers list 5ms gray-to-gray. No exact PC Power manufacturer manual was found to specify test conditions or overdrive mode.

Does it support G-Sync?

Some sellers list G-Sync support, but an NVIDIA certification record or PC Power exact-model document was not found. Treat it as a retailer compatibility claim and confirm with the seller/GPU before relying on it.

Which ports are available?

Exact listings show one HDMI and one DisplayPort. Their interface revisions are not published consistently in the reviewed pages. Check the unit labels if a specific HDMI/DP version is required.

Does it include a phone holder?

Star Tech and UltraTech list a phone holder feature, and the product images show a stand/base that appears to incorporate a slot. Confirm the holder is present on the exact unit.

What brightness and contrast does it have?

Retailers report 350cd/m² and 1000:1. The listings do not clearly state whether brightness is typical/minimum or whether contrast is static/dynamic.

Does the monitor have built-in speakers?

Ryans’ exact-model specification says there are no built-in speakers and no headphone jack. Plan for external audio if sound is needed.

Can I adjust its height?

The reviewed pages list tilt adjustment but do not list a height-adjustable stand. A separate riser or VESA-compatible arm may be needed for height changes, after checking compatibility.

What warranty is offered in Bangladesh?

Bangladesh retailers list three years. Confirm the local warranty provider, invoice and packaging requirements, and claim process with the seller before ordering.

What is its market price?

External Bangladesh listings observed during this review range roughly from ৳13,000 to ৳14,500 depending on seller and offer. These are market observations, not BiponiBD price or stock.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free