BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

Samsung Galaxy A07 4GB RAM 64GB Storage Smartphone 4GB RAM / 64GB Storage product imageNew condition

Mobile Phones

Samsung Galaxy A07 4GB RAM 64GB Storage Smartphone

Samsung · Galaxy A07 4G

Samsung Galaxy A07 4G with 4GB RAM, 64GB storage, 6.7-inch HD+ PLS LCD, 90Hz display, Helio G99, 50MP main camera and 5000mAh battery. Confirm color, current software, stock and written BiponiBD warranty before ordering.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 17,199

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.

Buying options
  • Display Size: 6.7 inches full rectangle / 6.6 inches rounded corners
  • Display Type: PLS LCD
  • Display Resolution: 720 x 1600 (HD+)
  • Refresh Rate: Up to 90Hz per Bangladesh retailers

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 17,199

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

Samsung Galaxy A07 4GB/64GB 4G smartphone

This catalog entry is the Samsung Galaxy A07 4G with 4GB RAM and 64GB storage, model family SM-A075F. Samsung Bangladesh’s Black 64GB product page identifies 4GB RAM and the 64GB storage version. Bangladesh retailers also list 4GB/128GB and 6GB/128GB variants; those are separate configurations and must not be merged into this record. The existing catalog price and matching local 4/64 offers support the 4GB/64GB mapping, but confirm the exact selection shown at BiponiBD checkout. This is not the newer Galaxy A07 5G.

Samsung Bangladesh is the primary source for display, cameras, battery, supported network bands, physical dimensions, SIM/microSD tray, connectivity, colors, IP rating and software support. Local retailers provide the current Bangladesh price observations and some details such as 90Hz refresh and 25W charging. Star Tech labels 45636 as its Product Code, not a Samsung manufacturer part number; the exact MPN, GTIN and stock-color suffix for BiponiBD inventory are unverified. Nayon Telecom lists 4GB/64GB at BDT 16,599 cash and Sumash Tech lists 4GB/64GB Light Violet at BDT 22,199. The dated seller range is comparison information, not a BiponiBD offer or checkout-price promise.

6.7-inch HD+ PLS LCD

The Galaxy A07 screen measures 6.7 inches diagonally across the full rectangle; Samsung notes the rounded-corner viewable diagonal is 6.6 inches. Resolution is 720 × 1600 pixels (HD+) with PLS LCD technology and 16 million color depth. Bangladesh retailers list a 90Hz refresh rate. A higher refresh can make supported scrolling and animations appear smoother, but does not increase pixel detail and not every app or battery setting uses 90Hz. HD+ is practical for everyday messages, web pages, maps and video, while fine text and high-detail imagery will look less sharp than on a Full HD screen. Samsung’s official specification page does not state a peak-brightness number for the local listing. Outdoor visibility depends on sunlight, viewing angle, reflections and brightness settings.

MediaTek Helio G99 and 4GB memory

Samsung identifies an octa-core CPU with 2.2GHz and 2.0GHz clock speeds; Bangladesh retailers identify the chipset as MediaTek Helio G99 on a 6nm process with Mali-G57 MC2 graphics. This selected variant has 4GB RAM. Samsung lists 64GB internal storage and 45.2GB available storage on its product page before personal files; operating system and preinstalled apps take the remainder. A dedicated microSD slot supports cards up to 2TB. A memory card can hold compatible photos, video and documents, but does not replace internal storage for every app. The hardware is suited to everyday calling, messaging, browsing, banking, social apps and casual games. Demanding games or heavy multitasking may need lower settings or fewer apps in memory. Performance varies with apps, free space, temperature and software; no benchmark or guaranteed speed claim is made.

50MP main camera and 8MP front camera

The rear cameras are a 50MP wide camera (f/1.8) and a 2MP depth camera (f/2.4). Samsung lists autofocus, a rear flash, digital zoom up to 10x and no optical image stabilization. The front camera is 8MP f/2.0, fixed focus and without a front flash. Samsung specifies FHD video recording at 1920 × 1080 and 30fps and HD slow motion at 120fps. Resolution alone does not guarantee photo quality: light, subject movement, focus, processing and camera settings matter. Portrait depth effects depend on subject separation and scene. The lack of OIS means steady hands or good light are especially useful in darker scenes. Avoid treating retailer claims of 60fps recording as confirmed for the Samsung Bangladesh model; the manufacturer page reviewed lists 30fps FHD.

5000mAh battery and charging

Samsung lists a 5000mAh typical-capacity non-removable battery. Bangladesh retailers report 25W wired charging support, but Samsung’s official Bangladesh specification page reviewed here does not state the charger wattage or in-box adapter. Confirm the exact adapter and cable included with the sealed local package; a phone supporting a charging rate does not prove that a matching power adapter is in the box. Battery runtime depends on screen refresh, brightness, network reception, calls, video, games, location, background apps and battery age. Capacity alone cannot guarantee a full day for every user. Charging speed also varies with adapter, cable, temperature and battery level.

Android, One UI and long-term updates

Samsung introduced the Galaxy A07 with Android 15 and One UI 7. Samsung Bangladesh advertises six generations of Android OS upgrades and six years of security updates measured from the first global launch, and its product specification page lists security support valid until 31 August 2031. That is a published support policy, not a promise that every unit is currently running a particular Android version. Samsung’s Bangladesh support site now provides newer Android 17 manuals, showing that software can change after launch. Check Settings → Software update on the actual phone after delivery and verify its regional firmware. The phone supports Quick Share, Smart Switch and Samsung ecosystem features; some functions require a Samsung account, network access or compatible accessories.

IP54 protection and physical design

Samsung rates the A07 IP54 under laboratory conditions for dust protection and water spray from multiple angles. It is not waterproof or suitable for submersion, beach or pool use. Samsung warns resistance can decline through normal wear. Do not charge the phone while wet. Dimensions are 167.4 × 77.4 × 7.6mm and weight is 184g. The front is glass, with a plastic back and frame according to retailer listing. Colors listed by Samsung Bangladesh are Black, Light Violet and Green; local retailer naming can vary slightly. The exact BiponiBD stock color and its match to the catalog packshot were not independently verified. Keep the handset away from saltwater, soap, pressurized spray and liquids even with an IP rating.

SIM, 4G LTE and connectivity

This SM-A075F model supports dual Nano-SIM and a separate microSD slot, so two SIMs and a card can be installed together. Samsung Bangladesh publishes GSM 850/900/1800; WCDMA bands 1/5/8; FDD-LTE bands 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; and TDD-LTE bands 38/40/41. There is no 5G. Wireless features include dual-band 2.4/5GHz Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac, Wi-Fi Direct and Bluetooth 5.3. Location includes GPS, GLONASS, BeiDou, Galileo and QZSS. Other hardware includes USB Type-C 2.0 and a 3.5mm stereo earjack. Samsung lists an accelerometer, fingerprint sensor, light sensor and proximity sensor. Carrier performance still depends on coverage, SIM provisioning and local network availability. NFC is listed as unavailable by Bangladesh retailers.

Who should consider the Galaxy A07?

The 4GB/64GB Galaxy A07 suits buyers who want a familiar Samsung interface, 4G LTE, a large screen, microSD expansion, a 5000mAh battery and long published software support. Tradeoffs include an HD+ panel, 4GB RAM and no 5G or NFC. Consider a larger-storage variant if you keep many games, videos or offline files, and check that the offer is specifically 4GB/64GB before purchase. Buyers who require 5G, an optical-stabilized camera, a high-resolution display or a guaranteed charger in the package should compare another model or confirm those details in writing. The live BiponiBD price, stock color and warranty terms need checkout confirmation.

Advantages

  • 6.7-inch PLS LCD with retailer-listed 90Hz refresh.
  • MediaTek Helio G99 platform and dedicated dual-SIM/microSD tray.
  • 50MP main camera with autofocus, 2MP depth camera and 8MP selfie camera.
  • 5000mAh typical battery and a published long-term Samsung update policy.
  • Samsung publishes local LTE bands, IP54 rating, dimensions and sensor details.

Limitations and buyer checks

  • HD+ resolution and 4GB/64GB are entry-tier capacity/performance choices.
  • No 5G, NFC or OIS; front camera has fixed focus.
  • 25W charging and adapter inclusion are retailer/package details to confirm.
  • IP54 does not permit submersion; liquid damage may not be covered.
  • Current BiponiBD price, color, stock, exact MPN/GTIN and written warranty remain unverified.

Frequently asked questions

Which Galaxy A07 configuration is this catalog listing?

This record is mapped to 4GB RAM and 64GB storage, matching Samsung Bangladesh’s SM-A075F 64GB/4GB model and the existing catalog price. Retailers also sell 4GB/128GB and 6GB/128GB versions; confirm 4GB/64GB on the BiponiBD order.

Is this the Galaxy A07 5G?

No. This is the Galaxy A07 4G / SM-A075F family. Samsung lists 2G, 3G and 4G LTE; the later A07 5G is a different model with different specifications.

What display and processor does it use?

Samsung lists a 6.7-inch PLS LCD at 720 x 1600 HD+ and a 6nm octa-core platform clocked at 2.2GHz and 2.0GHz. Bangladesh retailers list 90Hz refresh and MediaTek Helio G99.

How many cameras are included?

The rear system is 50MP wide plus 2MP depth, with autofocus and flash. The front camera is 8MP fixed focus; Samsung lists FHD video recording at 30fps.

How large is the battery and does it support fast charging?

Samsung lists a 5000mAh typical battery. Bangladesh retailers list 25W wired charging support; check adapter compatibility and whether a charger is included in the exact local box.

Can I use two SIM cards and a memory card?

Yes. Samsung lists SIM 1 + SIM 2 + MicroSD, and microSD expansion up to 2TB.

What software and update support does Samsung promise?

The product launched with Android 15/One UI 7. Samsung advertises six generations of OS upgrades and six years of security updates from first global launch; the official Bangladesh page lists security updates through 31 August 2031. Installed software depends on updates and region.

What is the current Bangladesh price for 4GB/64GB?

Nayon Telecom lists BDT 16,599 cash and Sumash Tech lists BDT 22,199 for 4GB/64GB Light Violet. These are seller observations, not a BiponiBD price or guarantee.

Is the Galaxy A07 waterproof and what warranty applies?

IP54 is a dust/splash rating under test conditions, not immersion protection. Confirm the written BiponiBD warranty and claim process before ordering.

Sources and verification

Technical specifications and update policy are based primarily on Samsung Bangladesh. Current prices and local variant options are identified as retailer observations. Confirm final BiponiBD selection, price, package and warranty at checkout.

Features

  • 6.7-inch HD+ PLS LCD, 90Hz retailer-listed refresh
  • MediaTek Helio G99 6nm, 4GB RAM and 64GB storage
  • 50MP f/1.8 wide + 2MP f/2.4 depth rear cameras; 8MP f/2.0 front camera
  • 5000mAh typical battery; 25W wired charging reported by Bangladesh retailers
  • IP54, side fingerprint, Android/One UI Samsung update policy
  • Dual Nano-SIM, dedicated microSD up to 2TB, 4G LTE and 3.5mm jack

Pros

  • 6.7-inch HD+ PLS LCD with up to 90Hz refresh.
  • MediaTek Helio G99 (6nm) and dedicated dual-SIM plus microSD tray.
  • 50MP main camera with autofocus, 2MP depth camera and 8MP selfie camera.
  • 5000mAh typical battery, USB-C and retailer-listed 25W wired charging support.
  • Samsung advertises long software support; official page lists security support through 31 Aug 2031.

Cons

  • HD+ resolution is less detailed than Full HD.
  • No 5G, NFC, OIS or front-camera autofocus.
  • 4GB RAM and 64GB storage are the entry configuration; available internal space is lower after system software.
  • IP54 is splash/spray resistance, not submersion protection.
  • Exact BiponiBD offer, stock color, adapter inclusion and warranty are not verified.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

Which Galaxy A07 configuration is this catalog listing?

This record is mapped to 4GB RAM and 64GB storage, matching Samsung Bangladesh’s SM-A075F 64GB/4GB model and the existing catalog price. Retailers also sell 4GB/128GB and 6GB/128GB versions; confirm 4GB/64GB on the BiponiBD order.

Is this the Galaxy A07 5G?

No. This is the Galaxy A07 4G / SM-A075F family. Samsung lists 2G, 3G and 4G LTE; the later A07 5G is a different model with different specifications.

What display and processor does it use?

Samsung lists a 6.7-inch PLS LCD at 720 x 1600 HD+ and a 6nm octa-core platform clocked at 2.2GHz and 2.0GHz. Bangladesh retailers list 90Hz refresh and MediaTek Helio G99.

How many cameras are included?

The rear system is 50MP wide plus 2MP depth, with autofocus and flash. The front camera is 8MP fixed focus; Samsung lists FHD video recording at 30fps.

How large is the battery and does it support fast charging?

Samsung lists a 5000mAh typical battery. Bangladesh retailers list 25W wired charging support; check adapter compatibility and whether a charger is included in the exact local box.

Can I use two SIM cards and a memory card?

Yes. Samsung lists SIM 1 + SIM 2 + MicroSD, and microSD expansion up to 2TB.

What software and update support does Samsung promise?

The product launched with Android 15/One UI 7. Samsung advertises six generations of OS upgrades and six years of security updates from first global launch; the official Bangladesh page lists security updates through 31 August 2031. Installed software depends on updates and region.

What is the current Bangladesh price for 4GB/64GB?

Nayon Telecom lists BDT 16,599 cash and Sumash Tech lists BDT 22,199 for 4GB/64GB Light Violet. These are seller observations, not a BiponiBD price or guarantee.

Is the Galaxy A07 waterproof and what warranty applies?

IP54 is a dust/splash rating under test conditions, not immersion protection. Confirm the written BiponiBD warranty and claim process before ordering.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free