BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180 25-inch FHD 180Hz Fast IPS Gaming Monitor product imageNew condition

Monitors

ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180 25-inch FHD 180Hz Fast IPS Gaming Monitor

Thunderobot · Thor LF25F180

ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180 24.5-inch-class Full HD Fast IPS monitor with 180Hz refresh, 1ms listed response time, DisplayPort 1.2 and HDMI 2.0.

Compare now

Price unavailable

Price range updating

No verified price is available yet. Store offers will appear when merchants publish them.

Buying options
  • Resolution: Full HD (1920 × 1080)
  • Display: Fast IPS, up to 180Hz, 1ms (method unspecified)
  • Ports: 1 × DisplayPort 1.2, 1 × HDMI 2.0, 3.5mm headphone output
  • Display Size: 24.5-inch class (marketed as 25 inch)

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

Offers will appear when merchants publish them.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180 25-inch FHD 180Hz Fast IPS Gaming Monitor is a Full HD 180Hz Fast IPS gaming monitor. Review the specifications and check seller stock, supported connection modes and warranty terms before ordering.

Model identity and intended use

The ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180 is a flat gaming monitor identified by its LF25F180 model code. The reviewed Bangladesh listings describe a Full HD Fast IPS display with a maximum refresh rate of 180Hz and a stated 1ms response-time figure. Those headline specifications make it relevant to PC users who want faster motion presentation than a basic 60Hz office screen, while retaining a resolution that most modern computers can drive more easily than QHD or 4K.

Model names in this product family can look similar, so compare the LF25F180 identifier on the carton, chassis label, seller invoice and warranty record. A listing title alone is not enough to confirm the delivered regional variant. The retailer evidence consulted agrees on the model code, Full HD resolution, Fast IPS panel, 180Hz and 1ms figure. The screen diagonal is variously described as 24.5 inches or 25 inches; this page treats it as a 24.5-inch class monitor marketed in the 25-inch category rather than claiming those are two different versions.

The product is a display, not a complete gaming system. The computer, graphics card, console, game, cable and operating-system configuration affect the resolution and frame rate that can actually be shown. A 180Hz panel cannot make a source render 180 unique frames each second when the source is producing fewer. This distinction matters when setting expectations: the monitor provides a supported refresh ceiling, while the connected equipment supplies the image and frame cadence.

Panel, resolution and viewing

The model is specified at 1920 × 1080 pixels, known as Full HD, with a standard widescreen 16:9 aspect ratio. This resolution is widely supported by desktop PCs and consoles and can be a practical choice when smooth game performance is a priority. It also keeps text, menus, video and general desktop content compatible with common software. At this screen size, users who sit very close or work with dense spreadsheets, large timelines or high-detail artwork may prefer the extra workspace and pixel density of a QHD display.

Fast IPS is the listed panel description. IPS panels are commonly selected for their broad viewing angles and relatively consistent color appearance when viewed from different positions. Retailer tables specify 178 degrees horizontally and vertically. That is a viewing-angle specification, not a promise that brightness and color remain identical from every position. Room lighting, screen angle, content and individual perception still affect the picture. The monitor is described as flat, which can suit conventional desk setups and multi-monitor arrangements where curved screens are not desired.

Star Tech lists 250 nits typical brightness and a 1000:1 static contrast ratio. These figures provide a useful baseline for comparing displays, but they do not describe every viewing condition. In a bright room, reflections and direct light can reduce perceived contrast; positioning the screen away from windows and adjusting brightness can help. Dynamic contrast figures shown by retailers are not treated here as native contrast performance because dynamic processing can vary with the image and settings.

The checked retailer specifications list 16.7 million colors and 99% sRGB. sRGB coverage is relevant to web content, common games and general media, but gamut coverage does not establish color accuracy. No reviewed source supplied a complete factory calibration report, uniformity result or color-accuracy tolerance for this exact regional model. Users who rely on color-critical work should validate the individual unit with appropriate calibration tools rather than assuming that a gamut percentage alone guarantees a calibrated image.

Refresh rate and response behavior

The listed maximum refresh rate is 180Hz. Refresh rate describes how often the display can update its image each second in a supported mode. Compared with a 60Hz screen, a compatible 180Hz mode can show more temporal updates, which may make supported game motion, scrolling and cursor movement appear smoother. To use that mode, the source must output a compatible signal, the cable and input must carry it, and the operating system or console must be configured accordingly. If the display menu or system settings show a lower value, verify the selected input, graphics driver, cable specification and resolution settings.

Retailers state a 1ms response time, but the product pages checked do not identify whether the figure refers to gray-to-gray, moving-picture response time or another test method. Response time describes pixel transitions; refresh rate describes display updates. They are related to perceived motion but are not interchangeable measures. For accuracy, this product profile preserves the 1ms value as a seller-listed specification without assigning an unstated measurement standard or claiming a guaranteed input lag.

The Vibe Gaming specification table lists adaptive sync and G-Sync support and gives a 30–144Hz sync range. This information comes from a retailer page, and no matching official manufacturer specification was located during this review. Treat it as a seller-listed capability and confirm the exact unit and graphics-card compatibility with the seller if variable refresh is essential. The listed 30–144Hz range also should not be confused with the separate 180Hz maximum refresh specification; the available source does not explain how those modes interact.

Connections, audio and setup

The retailer specifications list one DisplayPort 1.2 input, one HDMI 2.0 input and a 3.5mm headphone output. These ports cover common desktop graphics cards and HDMI-equipped devices. For a high refresh mode, use an input and cable that support the desired resolution and refresh rate together; the presence of a connector alone does not guarantee every source mode. DisplayPort is a common connection for desktop PCs, while HDMI is useful for compatible computers and consoles. Check your device’s output capabilities before selecting a cable or adapter.

A 3.5mm headphone output is listed, but built-in speakers are listed as absent. Audio planning should therefore include headphones connected through a compatible source or display output, or separate speakers connected to the computer or console. The reviewed listings do not specify a USB hub, USB-C video input, microphone input or multiple HDMI ports. Buyers who need those features should choose a display whose official product documentation explicitly lists them.

Star Tech lists dimensions of approximately 556.4 × 44.4 × 328.4mm and a net weight of 4.28kg. The retailer page does not make every measurement convention clear in the summary, so confirm whether the stated height includes the supplied stand and whether a stand is included in the package. No VESA mounting measurement was verified from the source pages reviewed for this exact model; do not assume a particular arm or wall-mount pattern without checking the product manual or the unit. Leave room for the connected cables and ventilation when planning the desk position.

The listed power consumption is 36W. Actual consumption can vary with brightness, selected mode and operating conditions. An external power lead or adapter should be used as supplied or as specified by the manufacturer; do not substitute an adapter based only on a matching connector. The product is shown in black. Confirm included cables, stand parts, power accessories and packaging contents with the seller because these details were not consistently enumerated in the pages checked.

Warranty, buying checks and limitations

Bangladesh retailers list a three-year warranty for the LF25F180. A warranty statement on a retailer listing is not a substitute for the written terms attached to the delivered unit. Ask which organization handles service, what the warranty covers, whether panel-pixel conditions apply and what proof of purchase is required. Keep the original invoice and verify that the model code on it matches the monitor. Warranty duration and service handling can be seller-specific even when two pages display the same number of years.

Stock and price signals differed across the checked pages. Star Tech displayed “Up Coming” and “To be announced” when reviewed. Vibe Gaming displayed “In Stock,” but its rendered product page did not expose a current price. Search snippets and older indexed prices can be stale, so this review does not infer a current price range from them. Confirm the seller’s live checkout price, delivery charge, stock allocation and warranty terms before placing an order.

The main trade-offs are clear from the available evidence. Full HD is broadly compatible and a sensible resolution for high refresh gaming, but it offers less fine detail than QHD at a similarly sized screen. The listed 250-nit brightness may be limiting in strong ambient light. The absence of built-in speakers means separate audio is required. The reviewed source pages do not confirm USB-C, a USB hub, VESA mounting or official adaptive-sync certification. Buyers should compare those requirements against the product manual or seller confirmation rather than assume them from another Thor model.

This expanded profile separates checked specifications from practical guidance. Resolution, refresh rate, ports, color values, power, weight and warranty reflect seller product information seen during the review; setup suggestions explain how those listed features may be used. Current availability is explicitly time-sensitive, and one seller page showed the item upcoming while another showed stock. Check again before purchase because offers and inventory change. The product is appropriate to shortlist when a 24.5-inch-class Full HD display, Fast IPS and a 180Hz maximum are the desired priorities, provided the buyer verifies exact dimensions, supported modes, warranty and current seller terms.

Key features

  • 24.5-inch-class (marketed as 25-inch) flat Fast IPS display
  • Native Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution in a 16:9 format
  • 180Hz maximum refresh rate when the source and connection support it
  • 1ms response-time figure; the reviewed retailer pages do not specify its measurement method
  • 250-nit brightness and 1000:1 static contrast listed by Star Tech
  • 99% sRGB gamut and 16.7 million colors listed by sellers
  • 178° horizontal and vertical viewing angles
  • One DisplayPort 1.2 input and one HDMI 2.0 input
  • 3.5mm headphone output; no built-in speakers listed
  • Black finish; approximately 556.4 × 44.4 × 328.4mm dimensions listed by Star Tech
  • 4.28kg net weight and 36W operating consumption listed by sellers
  • Three-year warranty stated by Bangladesh retailers; confirm invoice coverage

Advantages

  • 180Hz provides a high refresh ceiling for compatible gaming PCs and supported game frame rates.
  • Fast IPS combines a wide-viewing-angle panel type with a fast-refresh gaming specification.
  • Full HD is broadly supported and is less demanding to render than QHD or 4K.
  • DisplayPort 1.2 and HDMI 2.0 cover common PC and console connections; the separate headphone output supports private listening.
  • A 99% sRGB listing and 16.7 million colors give a useful general-purpose color specification, though they are not calibration guarantees.

Limitations to consider

  • Full HD provides less fine detail and workspace than QHD at this screen size.
  • 250-nit listed brightness may be modest in bright rooms or near windows.
  • No built-in speakers are listed, so audio requires headphones or external speakers.
  • Only one DisplayPort and one HDMI input are listed; USB-C and USB hub connectivity are not specified.
  • Local sellers disagree about whether it is 24.5 or 25 inches and one seller marks it upcoming; check the exact unit, stock and warranty before ordering.

Technical specifications

Frequently asked questions are provided in the structured product details. Specifications, stock and seller terms can change; confirm the exact LF25F180 unit with the retailer before purchase.

Features

  • 24.5-inch-class (marketed as 25-inch) flat Fast IPS display
  • Native Full HD 1920 × 1080 resolution in a 16:9 format
  • 180Hz maximum refresh rate when the source and connection support it
  • 1ms response-time figure; the reviewed retailer pages do not specify its measurement method
  • 250-nit brightness and 1000:1 static contrast listed by Star Tech
  • 99% sRGB gamut and 16.7 million colors listed by sellers
  • 178° horizontal and vertical viewing angles
  • One DisplayPort 1.2 input and one HDMI 2.0 input
  • 3.5mm headphone output; no built-in speakers listed
  • Black finish; approximately 556.4 × 44.4 × 328.4mm dimensions listed by Star Tech
  • 4.28kg net weight and 36W operating consumption listed by sellers
  • Three-year warranty stated by Bangladesh retailers; confirm invoice coverage

Pros

  • 180Hz provides a high refresh ceiling for compatible gaming PCs and supported game frame rates.
  • Fast IPS combines a wide-viewing-angle panel type with a fast-refresh gaming specification.
  • Full HD is broadly supported and is less demanding to render than QHD or 4K.
  • DisplayPort 1.2 and HDMI 2.0 cover common PC and console connections; the separate headphone output supports private listening.
  • A 99% sRGB listing and 16.7 million colors give a useful general-purpose color specification, though they are not calibration guarantees.

Cons

  • Full HD provides less fine detail and workspace than QHD at this screen size.
  • 250-nit listed brightness may be modest in bright rooms or near windows.
  • No built-in speakers are listed, so audio requires headphones or external speakers.
  • Only one DisplayPort and one HDMI input are listed; USB-C and USB hub connectivity are not specified.
  • Local sellers disagree about whether it is 24.5 or 25 inches and one seller marks it upcoming; check the exact unit, stock and warranty before ordering.

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What is the exact model?

It is the ThundeRobot Thor LF25F180. The exact model identifier helps distinguish it from other Thor displays with similar names.

Is it a 24.5-inch or 25-inch monitor?

Retailer listings describe it both as 24.5-inch and 25-inch. It is best considered a 24.5-inch-class display marketed in the 25-inch category; check the carton label if the diagonal is critical.

What resolution does it use?

The listed native resolution is Full HD, 1920 × 1080, with a 16:9 aspect ratio.

Does it support 180Hz?

Retailer specifications list a maximum 180Hz refresh rate. The computer or console, selected resolution, input, cable and display settings must all support the desired mode.

What does 1ms response time mean here?

Retailers list 1ms, but the product pages reviewed do not state the measurement method. This listing therefore does not describe it as a specific GtG or MPRT result.

Which ports are available?

The reviewed specifications list one DisplayPort 1.2, one HDMI 2.0 and a 3.5mm headphone output. Confirm cable and source compatibility before purchase.

Does it have speakers?

No built-in speakers are listed in the checked product specifications. Plan to use headphones or separate speakers.

How bright is the display?

Star Tech lists 250 nits typical brightness. Strong reflections or direct sunlight can still make a screen harder to view.

What color coverage is listed?

Local sellers list 99% sRGB and 16.7 million colors. These figures do not by themselves certify factory calibration or professional color accuracy.

Can I use it for console gaming?

It can connect through HDMI 2.0, but the console’s supported output modes and the game determine the actual resolution and refresh rate. Verify compatibility for the specific console generation and title.

What is the warranty?

Bangladesh seller pages list a three-year warranty. Coverage and service depend on the seller, invoice and exact unit, so confirm those terms at purchase.

What is its current price and availability in Bangladesh?

At the time checked, Star Tech displayed “Up Coming” with price “To be announced.” Vibe Gaming marked it In Stock but its page did not show a current price. The evidence does not support a reliable current market-price range.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free