BiponiBD
All categories

All categories

XTRA X20 Slim Feature Phone with 2.4-inch QVGA Display and 1550mAh Battery XTRA X20 Slim Dual SIM Feature Phone product imageNew condition

Mobile Phones

XTRA X20 Slim Feature Phone with 2.4-inch QVGA Display and 1550mAh Battery

XTRA · X20

XTRA X20 feature phone with manufacturer-listed 2.4-inch QVGA screen, MTK6261D, dual SIM, 0.08MP rear camera, 1550mAh battery and Type-C charging.

Compare now

Approximate Market Price

BDT 2,089

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.

Buying options
  • Size: 2.4''
  • Type: QVGA
  • Chipset: MTK 6261D
  • RAM: 32MB

Compare store prices

Buying options

0 live offers

No live offers for this variant

BDT 2,089

Approximate Market Price

Informational market estimate only; this is not a current Store offer.

Observed price history

Loading history…

Product story

Details worth knowing

XTRA X20 Slim feature phone

The XTRA X20 Slim is a keypad phone for basic calls, texts and simple media. Salextra's XTRA storefront identifies the handset as the X20 Slim Feature Phone and lists a 2.4-inch QVGA display, MTK6261D chipset, 32MB RAM plus 32MB memory, 0.08MP rear camera, 1550mAh Li-Poly battery, dual SIM, SD-card support and USB Type-C charging. The manufacturer also lists a front metal frame, wireless FM, GPRS, torch, vibration, 1000 contacts, 3.5mm audio and charger output of 5V/500mA. Listed colors are Greyish Teal and Black. The manufacturer's page displays BDT 1,799, but price and freshness can change; check the current BiponiBD offer and confirm the selected color, card support and warranty in writing.

QVGA display and keypad use

The manufacturer lists a 2.4-inch QVGA screen and describes the phone as slim. Star Tech also identifies the display as 2.4-inch QVGA. The physical keypad is used for dialing, messages and navigation through feature-phone menus. QVGA is a basic display class and is intended for simple information rather than high-resolution video or long web sessions. Check the actual text size and screen visibility if those factors matter to you. Exact pixel dimensions are not repeated here because the manufacturer storefront names QVGA without giving a numeric resolution in the detailed product information reviewed.

MTK6261D, memory and dual SIM

Salextra identifies the chipset as MTK6261D and the memory as 32MB + 32MB. Star Tech separately lists 32MB RAM and 32MB internal storage. The manufacturer says dual SIM and SD-card support, and GPRS is listed for basic data. It does not specify the physical SIM format or maximum SD-card capacity on the product page. Confirm the SIM size and memory-card compatibility before purchase. Do not expect smartphone-class applications, modern mobile broadband or large internal storage from this feature-phone configuration.

Camera and basic audio features

The manufacturer lists a 0.08MP rear camera. It does not establish a front-facing camera or flash in the reviewed X20 storefront entry. Ryans separately lists a flash, so check the exact unit if flash operation is important. Wireless FM, a torch, vibration, a speaker and a 3.5mm earphone connection are listed. The source page does not establish Bluetooth, MP3/MP4 playback details or a maximum memory-card size; those are not added to this description. Radio and audio behavior depend on the handset, accessory and local reception.

1550mAh battery and Type-C charging

The manufacturer specifies a 1550mAh Li-Poly battery and USB Type-C charging. Its charger specification gives 5V/500mA output. Battery runtime depends on network coverage, call time, standby habits, battery age, radio and torch use; no talk-time or standby guarantee is claimed here. Confirm which charger is included in the BiponiBD box and whether the supplied unit matches the manufacturer's listed output. Use compatible charging equipment and follow the product documentation.

Contacts, card support and colors

The manufacturer lists 1000 contacts and SD-card support but does not state the supported maximum card size in the reviewed product entry. A card is not listed as a confirmed included accessory. Ask BiponiBD whether a card is part of its offer and check compatible card format and capacity before use. Salextra lists Greyish Teal and Black; other seller listings may show a narrower color selection. Choose the available color at checkout and verify the handset label on delivery.

Price, warranty and purchase checks

Salextra's product page displays BDT 1,799, which may not reflect the current seller price or the exact BiponiBD offer. Check the live price, stock and delivery terms on this page. The manufacturer's storefront does not state warranty duration in the reviewed X20 detail. Local seller pages publish different or generic coverage language; that does not establish warranty for a BiponiBD order. Request the applicable warranty period, covered components, service provider, exclusions and return process in writing. Confirm the X20 model, color, SIM slots, charger and SD-card compatibility before checkout.

Who may prefer the XTRA X20?

The X20 may suit someone looking for a simple keypad handset with dual SIM, a torch, FM and basic phonebook storage. Its 2G/GPRS connectivity, small display and limited stated memory are constraints for buyers who need fast data, modern apps or extensive media storage. The 1550mAh capacity alone does not guarantee a particular battery duration. Compare the verified features with your intended use and check local network support before depending on the phone as your only device.

Frequently asked questions

What chipset and memory does the XTRA X20 use?

Salextra lists an MTK6261D chipset and 32MB + 32MB memory; Star Tech describes that as 32MB RAM and 32MB internal storage.

Does the phone support two SIM cards?

Yes. The manufacturer lists dual SIM. The exact SIM size is not stated on its page, so confirm it with the seller.

What battery and charger output are listed?

The manufacturer lists a 1550mAh Li-Poly battery and charger output of 5V/500mA, with USB Type-C charging.

What memory card capacity can I use?

The manufacturer confirms SD-card support but does not state the maximum capacity in the reviewed product details. Ask BiponiBD for compatibility guidance.

What warranty applies to a BiponiBD order?

The manufacturer page does not state duration. Request the exact offer's warranty terms from BiponiBD in writing.

Configuration summary: XTRA X20 Slim; 2.4-inch QVGA; MTK6261D; 32MB + 32MB memory; dual SIM; 2G/GPRS; 0.08MP rear camera; 1550mAh Li-Poly battery; Type-C with listed charger output 5V/500mA; wireless FM; torch; vibration; 1000 contacts; SD-card support (maximum not stated); 3.5mm audio; front metal frame. Manufacturer-listed colors: Greyish Teal and Black. Verify offer price, card compatibility and warranty with BiponiBD.

Sources: Salextra XTRA X20 official storefront; Star Tech XTRA X20 listing; Ryans XTRA X20 listing.

Features

  • 2.4-inch QVGA display
  • MTK6261D chipset
  • 32MB + 32MB memory
  • Dual SIM and GPRS
  • 0.08MP rear camera
  • 1550mAh Li-Poly battery
  • Type-C charging; listed adapter 5V/500mA
  • Wireless FM, torch and vibration
  • 1000 contacts
  • SD-card support; maximum capacity not stated
  • Front metal frame
  • 3.5mm audio jack

Pros

  • Dual SIM feature-phone configuration
  • Type-C charging listed by manufacturer
  • Wireless FM and torch
  • 1000-contact phonebook
  • Front metal frame listed by manufacturer

Cons

  • 2G/GPRS only
  • 32MB RAM and internal memory are limited
  • Camera resolution is 0.08MP
  • Maximum SD-card capacity is not stated
  • Warranty and live BiponiBD offer need confirmation

Helpful answers

Frequently asked questions

Product-specific answers maintained with the catalog information.

What chipset and memory does the XTRA X20 use?

Salextra lists MTK6261D and 32MB + 32MB; Star Tech labels those as 32MB RAM and 32MB internal storage.

Does it support two SIM cards?

Yes, the manufacturer lists dual SIM; exact SIM size is not stated.

What battery and charger output are listed?

1550mAh Li-Poly and 5V/500mA charger output are listed, with USB Type-C charging.

What SD-card size is supported?

SD-card support is listed, but the manufacturer storefront does not state a maximum capacity.

What warranty applies to a BiponiBD order?

Request the duration and applicable terms for the specific BiponiBD offer in writing.

Customer community

Reviews & product Q&A

No ratings yet

Choose your own rating. BiponiBD never adds a default rating or review.

Be the first customer to review an available Store offer.
Back to all products

Become a merchant

Put your store in front of ready buyers.

Join BiponiBD, publish accurate offers and start free.

Start free